The Parkway with The Prisoners, The Handsome Pete's and Animal Train

Saturday, April 17, 2010 - 9:00pm

Venue: 
El Bar
Age: 
All Ages
Price: 
$7

Philly Haps

Wednesday, Feb 21, 2018
Time Venue Age
Satellites Are Spinning: A Sizzling, Sonic, Celebration of Sun Ra 8:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
WKDU Presents: STRFKR (DJs: SAY "STAR-BLEEPER") / Reptaliens 8:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Thursday, Feb 22, 2018
Time Venue Age
I Think Like Midnight (record release show) / Rectors / Gringo Motel 8:00pm PhilaMOCA All Ages
Friday, Feb 23, 2018
Time Venue Age
Kiranavali Vidyasanker (carnatic vocal performance) - FREE SHOW 8:00pm The Rotunda All Ages
Saturday, Feb 24, 2018
Time Venue Age
Nick Rotundo Memorial with: Boys Set Fire / Damnation A.D. / Worlds Collide / Walleye / Railhed / All Else Failed / I Hate You 6:00pm Underground Arts 21+
Sunny Murray Memorial (FREE SHOW) 6:00pm Clef Club of Jazz & Performing Arts All Ages
Taggart (Record Release) / KeN / Kevin 8:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Gunn-Truscinski Duo / Vampire Belt (Bill Nace & Chris Corsano) 8:00pm - 11:30pm PhilaMOCA All Ages
Hurry (record release) / Amanda X / Worriers 9:00pm Everybody Hits All Ages
Sunday, Feb 25, 2018
Time Venue Age
Jonathan Richman featuring Tommy Larkin on drums / Ane Diaz 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Saturday, Mar 3, 2018
Time Venue Age
Conan / The Ditch and The Delta 7:00pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
Ars Nova Presents: Xylouris White 8:00pm Latvian Society All Ages
Sunday, Mar 4, 2018
Time Venue Age
Shopping / French Vanilla 9:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Tuesday, Mar 6, 2018
Time Venue Age
WKDU Presents: Vundabar / Ratboys 8:30pm PhilaMOCA All Ages
Sunday, Mar 11, 2018
Time Venue Age
Beth Ditto 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages