Jukebox Zeros with Palmyra Delran & The Slotcars and Dixy Blood

Friday, September 10, 2010 - 9:00pm

Venue: 
The Tritone
Age: 
21+
Price: 
$6

Philly Haps

Tuesday, Nov 13, 2018
Time Venue Age
Toro y Moi / Dizzy Fae 8:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Wednesday, Nov 14, 2018
Time Venue Age
WKDU Presents: The Dodos / Palehound 8:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Thursday, Nov 15, 2018
Time Venue Age
H.R. (of Bad Brains) 9:00pm Underground Arts 21+
Friday, Nov 16, 2018
Time Venue Age
(Sandy) Alex G / Half Waif (SOLD OUT) 8:00pm First Unitarian Church: Basement All Ages
Saturday, Nov 17, 2018
Time Venue Age
(Sandy) Alex G / Half Waif 8:00pm First Unitarian Church: Basement All Ages
Friday, Nov 23, 2018
Time Venue Age
Night Birds / Dark Thoughts / EDS 9:00pm Everybody Hits All Ages
Friday, Nov 30, 2018
Time Venue Age
Protomartyr + Preoccupations 8:00pm The Fillmore Philadelphia All Ages
Tuesday, Dec 4, 2018
Time Venue Age
J Mascis 8:00pm World Café Live: Downstairs 21+
Wednesday, Dec 5, 2018
Time Venue Age
Priests / Empath 8:00pm PhilaMOCA All Ages
Friday, Dec 7, 2018
Time Venue Age
Cave / Long Hots [early show] 7:00pm - 9:30pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
Heron Oblivion plus special guests (early show) 8:00pm - 10:00pm Jerry's on Front All Ages
Heron Oblivion / Fursaxa 10:00pm Jerry's on Front All Ages
Saturday, Dec 8, 2018
Time Venue Age
Swearin' / Dark Thoughts 8:00pm Everybody Hits All Ages
Sunday, Dec 9, 2018
Time Venue Age
The Spirit of The Beehive / Horse Jumper of Love / Peaer 8:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Friday, Dec 14, 2018
Time Venue Age
Ween 8:00pm The Met Philadelphia All Ages