Coats For Kids Benefit, featuring Conversations with Enemies with Agent Moosehead, The Extraordinaires, Howling Hour, and The Paul Green School of Rock Music

Friday, November 13, 2009 - 7:00pm

Venue: 
The Rotunda
Age: 
All Ages
Price: 
$0

Event is free, please bring a coat to donate.
Coats for Kids Benefit @ The Rotunda November 13th 7pm

Agent Moosehead

No admission cost, please donate a youth jacket.

Thanks!

Philly Haps

Tuesday, Sep 19, 2017
Time Venue Age
Dead Boys (featuring Cheetah Chrome & Johnny Blitz) / Residuels [Dead Boys cancelled but Residuels playing a free set] 8:00pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
Wednesday, Sep 20, 2017
Time Venue Age
Battalion of Saints / Nobodys / The Cryptics / E.D.S. 8:00pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
Friday, Sep 22, 2017
Time Venue Age
X - (40th Anniversary Tour) / Skating Polly 8:00pm Underground Arts 21+
Sunday, Sep 24, 2017
Time Venue Age
Chris Forsyth & the Solar Motel Band / Dire Wolves / Long Hots 8:00pm Kung Fu Necktie (upstairs) All Ages
Monday, Sep 25, 2017
Time Venue Age
Taiwan Housing Project / Cold Beat / The Writhing Squares 8:00pm PhilaMOCA All Ages
Tuesday, Sep 26, 2017
Time Venue Age
Wire / Noveller 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Wednesday, Sep 27, 2017
Time Venue Age
Stiff Little Fingers / Death by Unga Bunga 8:00pm Underground Arts 21+
Thursday, Sep 28, 2017
Time Venue Age
Sonic Screemers / The Safes 8:00pm Pharmacy All Ages
Screaming Females / Street Eaters / Ronnie Vega 9:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Friday, Sep 29, 2017
Time Venue Age
Dinosaur Jr / Easy Action 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages