Two Piece Fest 3 with Japanther, Slingshot Dakota, Reading Rainbow, 1994, Sisters, Weekends, and many more.

Saturday, February 20, 2010 - 2:00pm

Venue: 
PILAM
Age: 
All Ages
Price: 
$8

Saturday February 20, 2010
at Pi Lam 3914 Spruce Street
2PM-11PM
All Ages $8

Best Friends
Miami Dolphins
Reading Rainbow
Peter & Craig
1994
The Joint Chiefs of Math
Erode + Disappear
Slingshot Dakota
Sisters (NYC)
Hulk Smash
Footnotes (NJ)
The Consecos (NJ)
RUSSELL
Bubonic Bear
The Book Slave (CT)
Deer Friends (NJ)
Weekends (MD)
Hot Dudes (MA/NYC)
Sonorous Gale (NY)
Omar

more info: www.behappyrecords.com/3 and www.myspace.com/twopiecefest

Philly Haps

Tuesday, Jun 19, 2018
Time Venue Age
WKDU Presents: Alexis Taylor (of Hot Chip) / Moon Diagrams / Night Drive 8:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Simon Joyner & The Ghosts / Sparrow Steeple 8:00pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
Wednesday, Jun 20, 2018
Time Venue Age
Magnetic Dog / Elephant Micah 8:00pm Jerry's on Front All Ages
Thursday, Jun 21, 2018
Time Venue Age
The Adolescents / Electric Frankenstein / Droogettes 8:00pm Voltage Lounge All Ages
Friday, Jun 22, 2018
Time Venue Age
GBH / Pinata Protest 8:30pm Voltage Lounge 18+
Saturday, Jun 23, 2018
Time Venue Age
WKDU Presents: Tim Atlas / Gibbz / Sean McVerry 8:00pm The Barbary 21+
Thursday, Jun 28, 2018
Time Venue Age
The Sadies 9:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Friday, Jun 29, 2018
Time Venue Age
Long Hots / Crammm / Full Bush 8:00pm Jerry's on Front All Ages
Saturday, Jun 30, 2018
Time Venue Age
Dark Blue / The Guests / Deep Red 8:00pm Boot & Saddle 21+
WKDU Presents: Dark Blue / The Guests / Deep Red 8:30pm Boot & Saddle 21+
Thursday, Jul 5, 2018
Time Venue Age
Bang (Record release) 8:00pm Milkboy Philly 21+
Marisa Anderson 8:00pm PhilaMOCA All Ages
Marisa Anderson 8:00pm PhilaMOCA All Ages
Wednesday, Jul 11, 2018
Time Venue Age
Rosali (Album Release) / Erin Rae / Daniel Bachman 8:00pm - 8:30pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Thursday, Jul 12, 2018
Time Venue Age
Howlin’ Rain / Mountain Movers 9:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+