WKDU Presents: Alexis Taylor (of Hot Chip) / Moon Diagrams / Night Drive

Tuesday, June 19, 2018 - 8:00pm

Venue: 
Johnny Brenda's
Age: 
21+

Alexis Taylor has been playing with Hot Chip for years, but he also has a new solo album entitled 'Beautiful Thing' which he recorded with producer and member for LCD Soundsystem, Tim Goldsworthy. He'll be joined by co-founder of Deerhunter, Moses Archuleta, performing as Moon Diagrams! Spinning some hot retrowave and indie electronic dance tracks throughout the night will be Philly's own Night Drive!

Philly Haps

Monday, May 21, 2018
Time Venue Age
Pillorian / Dumal / Devil Master 8:00pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Time Venue Age
Monks of Doom (Mem. of Camper Van Beethoven) / Parsnip Revolt 8:00pm Milkboy Philly 21+
Thursday, May 24, 2018
Time Venue Age
Helmet / Prong 8:00pm The Trocadero 21+
Ars Nova Workshop Presents: Broken Shadows 9:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Saturday, May 26, 2018
Time Venue Age
Break Free Fest II (Day One) 4:00pm The Rotunda All Ages
The Divine Hand Ensemble play the music of Frank Zappa 8:00pm PhilaMOCA All Ages
Sunday, May 27, 2018
Time Venue Age
Break Free Fest II (Day Two) 4:00pm The Rotunda All Ages
Mary Lattimore / Ornament 8:00pm PhilaMOCA All Ages
Friday, Jun 1, 2018
Time Venue Age
Helen Back & the Str8 Razors / Ladyship Warship / Blessed Muthas 8:00pm Connie's Ric Rac 21+
Nakatani Gong Orchestra [FREE} 8:00pm The Rotunda All Ages
Sunday, Jun 3, 2018
Time Venue Age
Japanese Breakfast 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Monday, Jun 4, 2018
Time Venue Age
East Coast Free Music Festival 7:00pm The Rotunda All Ages
Tuesday, Jun 5, 2018
Time Venue Age
East Coast Free Music Festival 7:00pm The Rotunda All Ages
Friday, Jun 8, 2018
Time Venue Age
Parquet Courts / Goat Girl / Street Stains 8:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Saturday, Jun 9, 2018
Time Venue Age
Rosali (Album Release) 8:30pm Johnny Brenda's 21+