WKDU Supports: American Civil Liberties Union (ACLU)

Friday, February 17, 2017 (All day)

Venue: 
WKDU Studio
Age: 
All Ages

All throughout the month of February, 100% of the proceeds raised from the sales of WKDU merchandise will be donated to the Pennsylvania chapter of the American Civil Liberties Union (ACLU) as part of the station's “Radio Resistance".

We will be directly supporting the ACLU’s efforts in protecting the individual freedoms and rights of ALL people, especially those most vulnerable.

Every purchase of a WKDU shirt, hat, or hoodie will help aid in these efforts. For more information, check out WKDU.store/ACLU

Philly Haps

Thursday, Jan 25, 2018
Time Venue Age
Henry Rollins: Travel Slideshow at Trocadero Theatre (Spoken Word) 8:00pm The Trocadero All Ages
Dinosaur Eyelids 8:00pm Connie's Ric Rac 21+
Friday, Jan 26, 2018
Time Venue Age
Final Fridays: Weird Science feat. Dan Deacon & Crash Course In Science 5:00pm - 8:45pm Philadelphia Museum of Art All Ages
Henry Rollins: Travel Slideshow at Trocadero Theatre (Spoken Word) 8:00pm The Trocadero All Ages
Saturday, Jan 27, 2018
Time Venue Age
Sheer Terror / Done Deal / Please Die / E.D.S. 6:00pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
The Donuts with the Donut Holes / Midnight Singers 8:00pm Milkboy Philly 21+
Sunday, Jan 28, 2018
Time Venue Age
Sun Organ / Decent / Husky Bundles / Line Leaders 8:00pm Kung Fu Necktie (upstairs) 21+
Friday, Feb 2, 2018
Time Venue Age
Rostam 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Sunday, Feb 4, 2018
Time Venue Age
The Radio Dept. / Dark Blue 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Thursday, Feb 8, 2018
Time Venue Age
WKDU Presents: [SOLD OUT] KNOWER (full band) / Darla 8:00pm Milkboy Philly 21+
Radio Moscow / Amplified Heat 8:00pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
Ramona / The Dumpies / Ellen and the Degenerates / Control Top 8:00pm Pharmacy All Ages
Wednesday, Feb 14, 2018
Time Venue Age
Two Feet 8:30pm Coda All Ages
Thursday, Feb 15, 2018
Time Venue Age
The Decibel Magazine Tour 2018: Enslaved / Wolves in the Throne Room / Khemmis / Myrkur 8:00pm Theatre of the Living Arts All Ages
Friday, Feb 16, 2018
Time Venue Age
American Nightmare / Pissed Jeans / Protestor / Spiritual Cramp 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages