WKDU Presents: The Bouncing Souls

Wednesday, July 13, 2011 - 7:30pm - Saturday, July 16, 2011 - 11:00pm

Age: 
All Ages

Four days. Eight Albums. Nine Different Bands. This four night extravaganza at the First Unitarian Church just may be the biggest event of the summer. Tickets are still available for Saturday, July 16th.

Wed, July 13, 2011:
World/Inferno Friendship Society and The Creetons
SOLD OUT
THE BOUNCING SOULS performing "The Good, The Bad, and The Argyle" and "Maniacal Laughter"

Thu, July 14, 2011:
Strike Anywhere and Iron Chic
SOLD OUT
THE BOUNCING SOULS performing "Self-Titled" and " Hopeless Romantic"

Fri, July 15, 2011:
Tim Barry and Gods And Queens
SOLD OUT
THE BOUNCING SOULS performing "How I Spent My Summer Vacation" and "Anchors Aweigh"

Sat, July 16, 2011:
Blanks 77 and The Scandals
SOLD OUT
THE BOUNCING SOULS performing "The Gold Record" and "Ghosts on the Boardwalk"

Philly Haps

Thursday, Oct 19, 2017
Time Venue Age
Alan Licht / Chris Forsyth 8:00pm University Lutheran All Ages
The Wailers Featuring Aston "Familyman" Barret + Original Guitarists Junior Marvin & Donald Kinsley 8:00pm Ardmore Music Hall 21+
ZEDD / Grey / Lophiile 8:30pm Electric Factory All Ages
Friday, Oct 20, 2017
Time Venue Age
Baauer x What So Not 8:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Saturday, Oct 21, 2017
Time Venue Age
Crash Course in Science (Record Release) / Remote Control / Speaking Parts 8:00pm Underground Arts 21+
Sunwatchers / Headroom / Long Hots 8:00pm Jerry's on Front All Ages
Sunday, Oct 22, 2017
Time Venue Age
Laura Baird (Record release) 7:00pm - 9:00pm Brickbat Books All Ages
Lydia Lunch + Weasel Walter / Shy Boyz 9:00pm PhilaMOCA All Ages
Friday, Oct 27, 2017
Time Venue Age
Louis The Child 8:00pm The Fillmore Philadelphia All Ages
Saturday, Oct 28, 2017
Time Venue Age
Shpongle 8:30pm Electric Factory All Ages