WKDU Presents: The Bouncing Souls

Wednesday, July 13, 2011 - 7:30pm - Saturday, July 16, 2011 - 11:00pm

Age: 
All Ages

Four days. Eight Albums. Nine Different Bands. This four night extravaganza at the First Unitarian Church just may be the biggest event of the summer. Tickets are still available for Saturday, July 16th.

Wed, July 13, 2011:
World/Inferno Friendship Society and The Creetons
SOLD OUT
THE BOUNCING SOULS performing "The Good, The Bad, and The Argyle" and "Maniacal Laughter"

Thu, July 14, 2011:
Strike Anywhere and Iron Chic
SOLD OUT
THE BOUNCING SOULS performing "Self-Titled" and " Hopeless Romantic"

Fri, July 15, 2011:
Tim Barry and Gods And Queens
SOLD OUT
THE BOUNCING SOULS performing "How I Spent My Summer Vacation" and "Anchors Aweigh"

Sat, July 16, 2011:
Blanks 77 and The Scandals
SOLD OUT
THE BOUNCING SOULS performing "The Gold Record" and "Ghosts on the Boardwalk"

Philly Haps

Saturday, Apr 29, 2017
Time Venue Age
The Feelies 7:00pm World Café Live: Downstairs 21+
Bob Mould (solo electric) / Frances Quinlan (of Hop Along) 8:00pm Underground Arts 21+
WKDU Presents: Bonobo 8:30pm Electric Factory All Ages
The Wild Reeds / Blank Range 8:30pm Boot & Saddle 21+
Emily King 8:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Sunday, Apr 30, 2017
Time Venue Age
Arto Lindsay / Beauty Pill 8:00pm Boot & Saddle 21+
Tuesday, May 2, 2017
Time Venue Age
MONO / Kikagaku Moyo / Holy Sons 8:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Wednesday, May 3, 2017
Time Venue Age
Redd Kross / The Whips 8:00pm Underground Arts 21+
Thursday, May 4, 2017 - Friday, May 5, 2017
Time Venue Age
WKDU Supports: AUD COG's Opening Showcase! 7:00pm - 12:00am Double H Ranch 21+
Friday, May 5, 2017
Time Venue Age
The Besnard Lakes / The Life and Times 8:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+