WKDU Presents: The Bouncing Souls

Wednesday, July 13, 2011 - 7:30pm - Saturday, July 16, 2011 - 11:00pm

Age: 
All Ages

Four days. Eight Albums. Nine Different Bands. This four night extravaganza at the First Unitarian Church just may be the biggest event of the summer. Tickets are still available for Saturday, July 16th.

Wed, July 13, 2011:
World/Inferno Friendship Society and The Creetons
SOLD OUT
THE BOUNCING SOULS performing "The Good, The Bad, and The Argyle" and "Maniacal Laughter"

Thu, July 14, 2011:
Strike Anywhere and Iron Chic
SOLD OUT
THE BOUNCING SOULS performing "Self-Titled" and " Hopeless Romantic"

Fri, July 15, 2011:
Tim Barry and Gods And Queens
SOLD OUT
THE BOUNCING SOULS performing "How I Spent My Summer Vacation" and "Anchors Aweigh"

Sat, July 16, 2011:
Blanks 77 and The Scandals
SOLD OUT
THE BOUNCING SOULS performing "The Gold Record" and "Ghosts on the Boardwalk"

Philly Haps

Wednesday, Dec 13, 2017
Time Venue Age
Angel Olsen / White Magic 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Thursday, Dec 14, 2017
Time Venue Age
Neil Hamburger 8:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Friday, Dec 15, 2017
Time Venue Age
Municipal Waste / Nails / Macabre / Shitfucker 7:00pm The Trocadero All Ages
Ofenbach 8:00pm Coda All Ages
Snails 9:00pm The Fillmore Philadelphia All Ages
Desert Hearts / Mikey Lion / Lee Reynolds / Marbs / Porkchop / Donnerstag 11:00pm Coda 21+
Saturday, Dec 16, 2017
Time Venue Age
Marah 8:00pm Underground Arts 21+
St. James & the Apostles 8:00pm Ortlieb's 21+
Converge / Pile / Give 8:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Sunday, Dec 17, 2017
Time Venue Age
Robert Glasper Trio feat. DJ Jahi Sundance / Kenneth Whalum 7:00pm Ardmore Music Hall 21+
Monday, Dec 18, 2017
Time Venue Age
Gas / Dave P (DJ set) (seated show) 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Tuesday, Dec 19, 2017
Time Venue Age
Unsane / Big Brave / Child Bite 8:30pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
Friday, Dec 22, 2017
Time Venue Age
SZA CTRL 8:00pm The Fillmore Philadelphia All Ages
Victor Calderone (Extended Set) 11:00pm Coda 21+
Wednesday, Dec 27, 2017
Time Venue Age
Rosali / Cardillo / Mark Lankey 8:00pm Boot & Saddle 21+