WKDU Presents: The Bouncing Souls

Wednesday, July 13, 2011 - 7:30pm - Saturday, July 16, 2011 - 11:00pm

Age: 
All Ages

Four days. Eight Albums. Nine Different Bands. This four night extravaganza at the First Unitarian Church just may be the biggest event of the summer. Tickets are still available for Saturday, July 16th.

Wed, July 13, 2011:
World/Inferno Friendship Society and The Creetons
SOLD OUT
THE BOUNCING SOULS performing "The Good, The Bad, and The Argyle" and "Maniacal Laughter"

Thu, July 14, 2011:
Strike Anywhere and Iron Chic
SOLD OUT
THE BOUNCING SOULS performing "Self-Titled" and " Hopeless Romantic"

Fri, July 15, 2011:
Tim Barry and Gods And Queens
SOLD OUT
THE BOUNCING SOULS performing "How I Spent My Summer Vacation" and "Anchors Aweigh"

Sat, July 16, 2011:
Blanks 77 and The Scandals
SOLD OUT
THE BOUNCING SOULS performing "The Gold Record" and "Ghosts on the Boardwalk"

Philly Haps

Tuesday, Jul 7, 2015
Time Venue Age
Raekwon + Ghostface Killah / Dillon Cooper 8:00pm Theatre of the Living Arts All Ages
Wednesday, Jul 8, 2015
Time Venue Age
Goatwhore / Black Breath / Ringworm / Theories / Sunburster 8:00pm Underground Arts 21+
Thursday, Jul 9, 2015
Time Venue Age
Mudhoney ./ Pissed Jeans / Amanda X 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Kabaka Pyramid / Iba Mahr / I Yahn I Arkestra 9:00pm Underground Arts 21+
CamelPhat / Blueshift 10:00pm Rumor 21+
Friday, Jul 10, 2015
Time Venue Age
WKDU Presents: MEATBODIES 9:30pm - 11:30pm Underground Arts 21+
Saturday, Jul 11, 2015
Time Venue Age
The Lawsuits / Commonwealth Choir / Lou Sat 7/11 Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm 8:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Friday, Jul 17, 2015
Time Venue Age
Jamaica Queens / Kate Ferencz / Shannen Moser 8:00pm PhilaMOCA All Ages
Wednesday, Aug 5, 2015
Time Venue Age
WKDU Presents: YUCK with Hurry 9:00pm - 11:30pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Friday, Aug 14, 2015
Time Venue Age
Brick + Mortar / Minka 6:30pm The Barbary 21+