WKDU Presents: The Bouncing Souls

Wednesday, July 13, 2011 - 7:30pm - Saturday, July 16, 2011 - 11:00pm

Age: 
All Ages

Four days. Eight Albums. Nine Different Bands. This four night extravaganza at the First Unitarian Church just may be the biggest event of the summer. Tickets are still available for Saturday, July 16th.

Wed, July 13, 2011:
World/Inferno Friendship Society and The Creetons
SOLD OUT
THE BOUNCING SOULS performing "The Good, The Bad, and The Argyle" and "Maniacal Laughter"

Thu, July 14, 2011:
Strike Anywhere and Iron Chic
SOLD OUT
THE BOUNCING SOULS performing "Self-Titled" and " Hopeless Romantic"

Fri, July 15, 2011:
Tim Barry and Gods And Queens
SOLD OUT
THE BOUNCING SOULS performing "How I Spent My Summer Vacation" and "Anchors Aweigh"

Sat, July 16, 2011:
Blanks 77 and The Scandals
SOLD OUT
THE BOUNCING SOULS performing "The Gold Record" and "Ghosts on the Boardwalk"

Philly Haps

Monday, Sep 22, 2014
Time Venue Age
WHY? / Dessa 8:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Saturday, Sep 27, 2014
Time Venue Age
WKDU Presents: Dark Blue Record Release show 8:00pm - 11:00pm Boot & Saddle 21+
Wednesday, Oct 1, 2014
Time Venue Age
WKDU Presents: Little People with Yppah, Lost Midas 8:00pm - 11:00pm The Trocadero Balcony 21+
Tuesday, Oct 7, 2014
Time Venue Age
EDH, Alex June, Camilla Sparksss, Qualiatik 8:00pm - 10:30pm Underground Arts 18+
Wednesday, Oct 15, 2014
Time Venue Age
WKDU Presents: Com Truise 3:45pm First Unitarian Church: Basement All Ages
Saturday, Nov 15, 2014
Time Venue Age
Blockhead / Elaquent / Muneshine 9:00pm North Star Bar 21+
Saturday, Nov 22, 2014
Time Venue Age
Ryan Hemsworth 9:30pm Johnny Brenda's 21+