Chloe Moriondo/Shortly

Friday, February 22, 2019 - 8:00pm

Venue: 
PhilaMOCA
Age: 
All Ages

Philly Haps

Wednesday, Jul 17, 2019
Time Venue Age
Drugdealer 8:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
WKDU Presents: Amyl And The Sniffers (with Chronic Anxiety) [SOLD OUT] 8:00pm Boot & Saddle 21+
Thursday, Jul 18, 2019
Time Venue Age
Mekons 8:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Kevin Seconds [of 7 Seconds] / Sammy Kay 8:00pm Neshaminy Creek Brewing Company All Ages
Saturday, Jul 20, 2019
Time Venue Age
13th Annual Lancaster Avenue Jazz & Arts Festival - Featuring Bootsie Barnes, Sam Reed, & others. 12:00pm - 7:00pm Penn Presbyterian Medical Center Saunders Park Greene All Ages
The Chats / Gnarcissists (MATINEE SHOW - SOLD OUT) 3:00pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
The Chats / Gnarcissists (SOLD OUT) 7:00pm - 10:00pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
Sunday, Jul 21, 2019
Time Venue Age
Fujiya & Miyagi / I Think Like Midnight 8:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Tuesday, Jul 23, 2019
Time Venue Age
Sacred Paws / Cult Objects 8:00pm PhilaMOCA All Ages
Wednesday, Jul 24, 2019
Time Venue Age
Sebadoh / Eleanor Friedberger 8:00pm Underground Arts 21+
Thursday, Jul 25, 2019
Time Venue Age
[INTERVIEW] Duprex w/ Honorary Consul General of Jamaica 7:00pm - 8:00pm WKDU Studio All Ages
Altın Gün 8:00pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
Friday, Jul 26, 2019
Time Venue Age
Kingsley Ibeneche 5:00pm Philadelphia Museum of Art All Ages
Escape-ism 8:00pm Boot & Saddle 21+
Sunday, Jul 28, 2019
Time Venue Age
Double Decker Music Series - Jaimie Branch / Sebastian Petsu 8:00pm 5th & Market Street All Ages