Dale Earnhardt Jr. Jr. with Chad Valley

Monday, March 24, 2014 - 8:30pm

Venue: 
Union Transfer
Age: 
All Ages
Price: 
$15

Philly Haps

Monday, Jun 18, 2018
Time Venue Age
King Gizzard and The Lizard Wizzard 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
UFOMAMMUT / White Hills 8:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
WKDU Takeover with DJ Pete Sounds and DJ Never Gunna Graduate 8:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Tuesday, Jun 19, 2018
Time Venue Age
WKDU Presents: Alexis Taylor (of Hot Chip) / Moon Diagrams / Night Drive 8:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Simon Joyner & The Ghosts / Sparrow Steeple 8:00pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
Wednesday, Jun 20, 2018
Time Venue Age
Magnetic Dog / Elephant Micah 8:00pm Jerry's on Front All Ages
Saturday, Jun 23, 2018
Time Venue Age
WKDU Presents: Tim Atlas / Gibbz / Sean McVerry 8:00pm The Barbary 21+
Thursday, Jun 28, 2018
Time Venue Age
The Sadies 9:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Saturday, Jun 30, 2018
Time Venue Age
Dark Blue / The Guests / Deep Red 8:00pm Boot & Saddle 21+
Thursday, Jul 5, 2018
Time Venue Age
Bang (Record release) 8:00pm Milkboy Philly 21+
Marisa Anderson 8:00pm PhilaMOCA All Ages
Marisa Anderson 8:00pm PhilaMOCA All Ages
Wednesday, Jul 11, 2018
Time Venue Age
Rosali (Album Release) / Erin Rae / Daniel Bachman 8:00pm - 8:30pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Thursday, Jul 12, 2018
Time Venue Age
Howlin’ Rain / Mountain Movers 9:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Friday, Jul 13, 2018
Time Venue Age
Grex / Mitch Esparza 7:00pm Random Tea Room All Ages