Enablers

Friday, April 17, 2020 - 7:30pm

Venue: 
Kung Fu Necktie
Age: 
21+

Philly Haps

Sunday, Apr 5, 2020
Time Venue Age
Vetiver / Kacey Johansing {POSTPONED} 8:00pm Boot & Saddle 21+
Monday, Apr 6, 2020
Time Venue Age
Eyelids (Guided By Voices, Decemberists, Malkmus) / Hurry / Honey Radar {POSTPONED} 8:00pm Ortlieb's 21+
Wednesday, Apr 8, 2020
Time Venue Age
Tropical Fuck Storm {POSTPONED} 8:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
WKDU Presents: Brother Ali {POSTPONED} 8:00pm Milkboy Philly 21+
Saturday, Apr 11, 2020
Time Venue Age
Stephen Malkmus / Qais Essar / The Magik Carpet {POSTPONED!} 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Wednesday, Apr 15, 2020
Time Venue Age
The Undertones / Mt. Vengeance {POSTPONED} 8:00pm World Café Live: Downstairs All Ages
Friday, Apr 17, 2020
Time Venue Age
Enablers 7:30pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
WKDU Presents: Vundabar// Dehd// Boyscott {POSTPONED} 8:00pm First Unitarian Church: Basement All Ages
Great Grandpa/Jodi {CANCELED} 8:30pm Everybody Hits All Ages
Saturday, Apr 18, 2020
Time Venue Age
WKDU Presents: Damo Suzuki's Network {CANCELED!} 7:00pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
Sebadoh / Home Blitz 8:00pm Underground Arts 21+
WKDU Presents: The Garden // George Clanton 8:00pm First Unitarian Church: Basement All Ages
Monday, Apr 20, 2020
Time Venue Age
Radiator Hospital / Friendship {POSTPONED} 8:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Wednesday, Apr 22, 2020
Time Venue Age
Real Estate / Palm (POSTPONED) 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Thursday, Apr 23, 2020
Time Venue Age
The Mummies / Tough Shits 8:00pm Underground Arts All Ages