WKDU Supports: The Hudson Music Project

Friday, July 11, 2014 - 11:15am - Sunday, July 13, 2014 - 11:00pm

Venue: 
Winston Farm
Age: 
All Ages
The Hudson Music Project

The Hudson Music Project will be nestled only 90 miles from New York City in the beautiful Catskill Mountains just outside of Saugerties, NY. Home to the 25th anniversary of Woodstock, Winston Farm is perfectly suited for a music festival of this caliber with over 800 acres of beautiful wooded land. The farm will play host to 4 stages along with a 5th interactive performance area at the center of the site highlighting local musical acts and performance artists. In additional to the musical talents, a wide range of interactive activities will take place throughout the weekend filled with music, food, camping and more!

Philly Haps

Wednesday, Sep 17, 2014
Time Venue Age
Joyce Manor / The Exquisites / Dogs On Acid / The Spirit Of The Beehive 8:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Thursday, Sep 18, 2014
Time Venue Age
Rubblebucket / Body Language 8:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Friday, Sep 19, 2014
Time Venue Age
WKDU Presents: How to Dress Well 7:30pm - 11:00pm District N9ne All Ages
Clean Bandit / Lizzo 8:00pm Underground Arts 21+
Simian Mobile Disco 8:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Monday, Sep 22, 2014
Time Venue Age
WHY? / Dessa 8:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Saturday, Sep 27, 2014
Time Venue Age
WKDU Presents: Dark Blue Record Release show 8:00pm - 11:00pm Boot & Saddle 21+
Wednesday, Oct 1, 2014
Time Venue Age
WKDU Presents: Little People with Yppah, Lost Midas 8:00pm - 11:00pm The Trocadero Balcony 21+
Tuesday, Oct 7, 2014
Time Venue Age
EDH, Alex June, Camilla Sparksss, Qualiatik 8:00pm - 10:30pm Underground Arts 18+
Wednesday, Oct 15, 2014
Time Venue Age
WKDU Presents: Com Truise 3:45pm First Unitarian Church: Basement All Ages