WKDU Presents: Jeff the Brotherhood with Dry Feet and The Bad Doctors

Wednesday, August 24, 2011 - 8:00pm

Venue: 
Bookspace
Age: 
All Ages
Price: 
$10

Jeff the Brotherhood is a two-piece rock band consisting of brothers Jake and Jamin Orrall, hailing form Nashville, Tennessee. Their style has been described by music writers as containing elements of psychedelic rock, garage rock, punk and pop. Their “we’ll play anywhere” attitude and frenetic live shows have earned them near legendary status in the clubs and basements of Nashville and beyond. With three guitar strings and a minimal drum kit, they manage to distill rock to its primal essence. 'We Are The Champions' is their second nationwide album.

Philly Haps

Thursday, Jun 21, 2018
Time Venue Age
The Adolescents / Electric Frankenstein / Droogettes 8:00pm Voltage Lounge All Ages
Friday, Jun 22, 2018
Time Venue Age
GBH / Pinata Protest 8:30pm Voltage Lounge 18+
Saturday, Jun 23, 2018
Time Venue Age
WKDU Presents: Tim Atlas / Gibbz / Sean McVerry 8:00pm The Barbary 21+
Thursday, Jun 28, 2018
Time Venue Age
The Sadies 9:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Friday, Jun 29, 2018
Time Venue Age
Long Hots / Crammm / Full Bush 8:00pm Jerry's on Front All Ages
Saturday, Jun 30, 2018
Time Venue Age
Dark Blue / The Guests / Deep Red 8:00pm Boot & Saddle 21+
WKDU Presents: Dark Blue / The Guests / Deep Red 8:30pm Boot & Saddle 21+
Thursday, Jul 5, 2018
Time Venue Age
Bang (Record release) 8:00pm Milkboy Philly 21+
Marisa Anderson 8:00pm PhilaMOCA All Ages
Wednesday, Jul 11, 2018
Time Venue Age
Rosali (Album Release) / Erin Rae / Daniel Bachman 8:00pm - 8:30pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Thursday, Jul 12, 2018
Time Venue Age
Howlin’ Rain / Mountain Movers 9:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Friday, Jul 13, 2018
Time Venue Age
Grex / Mitch Esparza 7:00pm Random Tea Room All Ages
Saturday, Jul 14, 2018
Time Venue Age
Honey Radar / New Parents 8:00pm Philadelphia Record Exchange All Ages
Thursday, Jul 19, 2018
Time Venue Age
Smilin Ambassador Fest with This Is Not This Heat, **Secret Artist**, Sontag Shogun 8:00pm Underground Arts All Ages
Friday, Jul 20, 2018
Time Venue Age
Smilin Ambassador Fest with faUSt, ZS, ONO 8:00pm Underground Arts All Ages