WKDU Presents: Limp Wrist with Sad Boys, Fruit Punch, and Main Line Cocksuckers

Friday, June 14, 2013 - 8:30pm

Age: 
All Ages
Price: 
$10

Limp Wrist is a United States punk rock band, formed in Albany, New York in 1998. Featuring members of Los Crudos, Hail Mary, Devoid of Faith, and Kill the Man Who Questions, the band plays short, fast hardcore music, and covers themes concerning the gay community in their live performances and lyrics. They identify as part of the "queercore" punk subculture: referring to their style of music, the band declared in Frontiers magazine, "We put the 'core' back in 'Queercore'".

Philly Haps

Sunday, Mar 29, 2015
Time Venue Age
Dropdead / Fucking Invincible / V-Sect / Dying 7:00pm Boot & Saddle 21+
Swervedriver / Gateway Drugs 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Tuesday, Mar 31, 2015
Time Venue Age
Steve Gunn / Mary Lattimore & Jeff Zeigler / Nathan Bowles 8:00pm Boot & Saddle 21+
Friday, Apr 10, 2015
Time Venue Age
From Indian Lakes / The Soil & The Sun / Lemolo 8:00pm The Barbary All Ages
Saturday, Apr 11, 2015
Time Venue Age
Whirr / Adventures 1:00pm Ortlieb's All Ages
Whirr / Adventures 8:00pm Ortlieb's 21+
Monday, Apr 13, 2015
Time Venue Age
WKDU Presents: The Mountain Goats 8:30pm - 11:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Friday, Apr 17, 2015 - Saturday, Apr 18, 2015
Time Venue Age
WKDU Presents: Hannah Wants 10:00pm - 3:00am Coda 21+
Thursday, Apr 23, 2015 - Friday, Apr 24, 2015
Time Venue Age
WKDU Presents: Hot Since 82 10:00pm - 3:00am Coda 21+
Saturday, Jun 6, 2015 - Sunday, Jun 7, 2015
Time Venue Age
WKDU Supports: Punk Rock Flea Market 10:00am - 5:00pm The Punk Rock Flea Market Dome All Ages