WKDU Supports: Megapolis Festival

Saturday, September 16, 2017 - 11:00am - Sunday, September 17, 2017 - 11:00pm

Venue: 
FringeArts
Age: 
All Ages

Hear ye hear ye, people smaller and taller, boon companion younger and older – marketh your calendars! The 5th MEGAPOLIS Audio Festival comes on the scene 16-17 September, 2017. This festival includes various daytime events throughout the city as well as shows in the evening including Xiu Xiu @ JB's (9/17), Radio Atlas @ WHYY (9/16), and Blevin Blectum @ WHYY (9/16)! Tune in and also tweet at us for giveaways of tickets/day passes!

Philly Haps

Sunday, May 27, 2018
Time Venue Age
Break Free Fest II (Day Two) 4:00pm The Rotunda All Ages
Mary Lattimore / Ornament 8:00pm PhilaMOCA All Ages
Friday, Jun 1, 2018
Time Venue Age
Helen Back & the Str8 Razors / Ladyship Warship / Blessed Muthas 8:00pm Connie's Ric Rac 21+
Nakatani Gong Orchestra [FREE} 8:00pm The Rotunda All Ages
Sunday, Jun 3, 2018
Time Venue Age
Japanese Breakfast 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Monday, Jun 4, 2018
Time Venue Age
East Coast Free Music Festival 7:00pm The Rotunda All Ages
Tuesday, Jun 5, 2018
Time Venue Age
East Coast Free Music Festival 7:00pm The Rotunda All Ages
Friday, Jun 8, 2018
Time Venue Age
Parquet Courts / Goat Girl / Street Stains 8:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Saturday, Jun 9, 2018
Time Venue Age
Rosali (Album Release) 8:30pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Hot Snakes / Vundabar 9:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Sunday, Jun 10, 2018
Time Venue Age
La Luz / Timothy Eerie / Secret Nudist Friends 8:00pm Underground Arts 21+
Jeff Parker's The New Breed 9:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Saturday, Jun 16, 2018
Time Venue Age
Stephen Malkmus & The Jicks / Lithics 8:00pm Theatre of the Living Arts All Ages
The Deadeyes / Plot 8:00pm Jerry's on Front All Ages
St. James & The Apostles / The End Men / RunHideFight 8:00pm Ortlieb's 21+