Priests

Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 8:00pm

Venue: 
PhilaMOCA
Age: 
All Ages
Price: 
$15

Philly Haps

Tuesday, Oct 16, 2018
Time Venue Age
Public Image Ltd 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Wednesday, Oct 17, 2018
Time Venue Age
Cory Henry & The Funk Apostles 8:00pm World Café Live: Upstairs All Ages
Saturday, Oct 20, 2018
Time Venue Age
JFA / Ruin by Design 7:00pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
Lovelorn (ex-Creepoid) / The Holydrug Couple (from Chile) 8:00pm PhilaMOCA All Ages
Thee Oh Sees / Escape-ism 8:30pm - 11:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Sunday, Oct 21, 2018
Time Venue Age
The Urinals ( La est.1978 ) / Narcos Family Band / Trash Knife 8:00pm - 11:30pm Ortlieb's 21+
The Damned 8:00pm Theatre of the Living Arts All Ages
Monday, Oct 22, 2018
Time Venue Age
Johnny Marr 8:00pm Theatre of the Living Arts All Ages
Wednesday, Oct 24, 2018
Time Venue Age
Gus Dapperton 8:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Thursday, Oct 25, 2018
Time Venue Age
Lee "Scratch" Perry & Subatomic Sound System 8:00pm Ardmore Music Hall 21+
Kikagaku Moyo / Ecstatic Vision 8:00pm Underground Arts 21+
Saturday, Oct 27, 2018
Time Venue Age
Dead Milkmen 8:00pm Theatre of the Living Arts All Ages
F.O.D. / Mt. Vengeance / Poppy (Members of Scram/ELM) 8:00pm Rusty Nail 21+
Guerilla Toss / Olivia Neutron-John / Evil Sword 9:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Sunday, Oct 28, 2018
Time Venue Age
75 Dollar Bill & Meridian 8:00pm Vox Populi All Ages