Punk Rock Flea Market

Saturday, December 11, 2010 - 10:00am

Age: 
All Ages
Price: 
$3
A sign for the Punk Rock Flea Market

WKDU DJs will be at the R5 Production's Punk Rock Flea Market December 11, 2010. Over 200 vendors will be selling clothes, art, bikes, instruments, posters, old records, and almost anything else you could think of. All proceeds go towards making keeping all ages venues in Philadelphia.

Philly Haps

Thursday, Apr 26, 2018
Time Venue Age
The Residents 8:00pm The Fillmore Philadelphia 21+
Peter Hook and the Light 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Friday, Apr 27, 2018
Time Venue Age
Robyn Hitchcock and His LA Squires / Tristen 8:00pm Underground Arts 21+
Saturday, Apr 28, 2018
Time Venue Age
Wet Tuna / Elkhorn 8:00pm Philadelphia Record Exchange All Ages
Unknown Mortal Orchestra / Makeness 8:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Monday, Apr 30, 2018
Time Venue Age
Turnover / Summer Salt / Pronoun 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
Time Venue Age
Fitsula / Come To Grief / Moros / Sun Rot 8:00pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
Thursday, May 3, 2018
Time Venue Age
No Age / Behavior / Honey Radar / Stickman 8:00pm First Unitarian Church: Basement All Ages
Mdou Moctar 8:30pm PhilaMOCA All Ages
Friday, May 4, 2018
Time Venue Age
Imarhan / Bardo Pond / Sunburned Hand of the Man 7:30pm West Kensington Ministry All Ages
Saturday, May 5, 2018
Time Venue Age
Tom Misch [SOLD OUT] 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Taiwan Housing Project / Giggly Boys / Dirt Queen 8:00pm Ortlieb's 21+
New Old Skull (all original Live Skull members) / Martini Bisi (full band) / Jim Coleman and Algis Kizys Duo / Tidal Channel / This Wilderness 8:00pm PhilaMOCA All Ages
Sunday, May 6, 2018
Time Venue Age
Panda Bear / Geologist 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Anvil 9:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+