Punk Rock Flea Market

Saturday, December 11, 2010 - 10:00am

Age: 
All Ages
Price: 
$3
A sign for the Punk Rock Flea Market

WKDU DJs will be at the R5 Production's Punk Rock Flea Market December 11, 2010. Over 200 vendors will be selling clothes, art, bikes, instruments, posters, old records, and almost anything else you could think of. All proceeds go towards making keeping all ages venues in Philadelphia.

Philly Haps

Sunday, Jul 30, 2017
Time Venue Age
Twilight Music Festival with Bardo Pond [FREE SHOW] 7:00pm - 9:00pm 1233 MLK Jr. Drive 21+
Friday, Aug 4, 2017
Time Venue Age
Melvins / Spotlight 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Saturday, Aug 5, 2017
Time Venue Age
Laetitia Sadier Source Ensemble 8:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Sunday, Aug 6, 2017
Time Venue Age
Twilight Music Festival with Worldtown Soundsystem [FREE SHOW] 7:00pm - 9:00pm 1233 MLK Jr. Drive 21+
Monday, Aug 7, 2017
Time Venue Age
Honey Radar / The Procedure Club / Telepathic 8:00pm Ortlieb's 21+
Sunday, Aug 13, 2017
Time Venue Age
Twilight Music Festival: Grandchildren 7:00pm Dragon Boat Dock 21+
Tuesday, Aug 15, 2017
Time Venue Age
Dick Dale / Creem Circus 7:30pm Ardmore Music Hall All Ages
Friday, Aug 18, 2017
Time Venue Age
The Proletariat / EDS / Whipworm 9:00pm Everybody Hits All Ages
Sunday, Aug 20, 2017
Time Venue Age
Twilight Music Festival with Steve Gunn [FREE SHOW] 7:00pm - 9:00pm 1233 MLK Jr. Drive 21+
Twilight Music Festival: Steve Gunn (solo) 7:00pm Dragon Boat Dock 21+