WKDU Supports: The Punk Rock Flea Market

Saturday, December 14, 2013 - 10:00am - Sunday, December 15, 2013 - 5:00pm

Age: 
All Ages
Price: 
$3

R5 Production's Punk Rock Flea Market is two full days of vendors selling records, tapes, CDs, DVDs, clothes, video games, books, artwork, food, electronics, tickets, vehicles, and much, much more! This is a great way to support local businesses and give back to fellow community members.
WKDU will be there in full force, selling our brand new hoodies, t-shirts, stickers, posters, patches, pins, old sound equipment, and more! We'll also have limited amounts of our new compilation tape, with 90 minutes of live WKDU sessions from your favorite bands of the past 15 years, featuring live tracks that have not yet been released to the public. More details to come soon!

Philly Haps

Sunday, Jul 24, 2016
Time Venue Age
Wild Child / Family Volleyball 7:30pm Boot & Saddle All Ages
Tuesday, Jul 26, 2016
Time Venue Age
Cold Fronts / The Kickback / Church Girls 8:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Friday, Jul 29, 2016
Time Venue Age
The Besnard Lakes / Grubby Little Hands 7:30pm Boot & Saddle 21+
Saturday, Jul 30, 2016
Time Venue Age
To Tremble (Record Release Show!) / Open City / Crisco Thunder 3:00pm Space 1026 All Ages
Boogarins / Big Thief 8:00pm Boot & Saddle 21+
Monday, Aug 1, 2016
Time Venue Age
WKDU Presents: White Lung / Greys 7:30pm Boot & Saddle 21+
Thursday, Aug 4, 2016
Time Venue Age
Chris Forsyth & the Solar Motel Band / Birds of Maya (FREE SHOW) 6:30pm Spruce Street Harbor Park All Ages
Friday, Aug 5, 2016
Time Venue Age
Infrared / Onionz / Broadzilla DJs / Alex Aguirre / Khaleel 'Funkboy' Mason 9:00pm Lolie's Ale House 21+
Saturday, Aug 6, 2016
Time Venue Age
Creem Circus / Soraia / Scantron 7:30pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Boris Performing ‘Pink’ / Earth / Shitstorm 7:30pm Union Transfer All Ages