WKDU Supports: The Punk Rock Flea Market

Saturday, December 14, 2013 - 10:00am - Sunday, December 15, 2013 - 5:00pm

Age: 
All Ages
Price: 
$3

R5 Production's Punk Rock Flea Market is two full days of vendors selling records, tapes, CDs, DVDs, clothes, video games, books, artwork, food, electronics, tickets, vehicles, and much, much more! This is a great way to support local businesses and give back to fellow community members.
WKDU will be there in full force, selling our brand new hoodies, t-shirts, stickers, posters, patches, pins, old sound equipment, and more! We'll also have limited amounts of our new compilation tape, with 90 minutes of live WKDU sessions from your favorite bands of the past 15 years, featuring live tracks that have not yet been released to the public. More details to come soon!

Philly Haps

Friday, Sep 19, 2014
Time Venue Age
WKDU Presents: How to Dress Well 7:30pm - 11:00pm District N9ne All Ages
Clean Bandit / Lizzo 8:00pm Underground Arts 21+
Simian Mobile Disco 8:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Monday, Sep 22, 2014
Time Venue Age
WHY? / Dessa 8:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Saturday, Sep 27, 2014
Time Venue Age
WKDU Presents: Dark Blue Record Release show 8:00pm - 11:00pm Boot & Saddle 21+
Wednesday, Oct 1, 2014
Time Venue Age
WKDU Presents: Little People with Yppah, Lost Midas 8:00pm - 11:00pm The Trocadero Balcony 21+
Tuesday, Oct 7, 2014
Time Venue Age
EDH, Alex June, Camilla Sparksss, Qualiatik 8:00pm - 10:30pm Underground Arts 18+
Wednesday, Oct 15, 2014
Time Venue Age
WKDU Presents: Com Truise 3:45pm First Unitarian Church: Basement All Ages
Saturday, Nov 15, 2014
Time Venue Age
Blockhead / Elaquent / Muneshine 9:00pm North Star Bar 21+
Saturday, Nov 22, 2014
Time Venue Age
Ryan Hemsworth 9:30pm Johnny Brenda's 21+