WKDU Supports: The Punk Rock Flea Market

Saturday, December 14, 2013 - 10:00am - Sunday, December 15, 2013 - 5:00pm

Age: 
All Ages
Price: 
$3

R5 Production's Punk Rock Flea Market is two full days of vendors selling records, tapes, CDs, DVDs, clothes, video games, books, artwork, food, electronics, tickets, vehicles, and much, much more! This is a great way to support local businesses and give back to fellow community members.
WKDU will be there in full force, selling our brand new hoodies, t-shirts, stickers, posters, patches, pins, old sound equipment, and more! We'll also have limited amounts of our new compilation tape, with 90 minutes of live WKDU sessions from your favorite bands of the past 15 years, featuring live tracks that have not yet been released to the public. More details to come soon!

Philly Haps

Tuesday, Jul 7, 2015
Time Venue Age
Raekwon + Ghostface Killah / Dillon Cooper 8:00pm Theatre of the Living Arts All Ages
Wednesday, Jul 8, 2015
Time Venue Age
Goatwhore / Black Breath / Ringworm / Theories / Sunburster 8:00pm Underground Arts 21+
Thursday, Jul 9, 2015
Time Venue Age
Mudhoney ./ Pissed Jeans / Amanda X 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Kabaka Pyramid / Iba Mahr / I Yahn I Arkestra 9:00pm Underground Arts 21+
CamelPhat / Blueshift 10:00pm Rumor 21+
Friday, Jul 10, 2015
Time Venue Age
WKDU Presents: MEATBODIES 9:30pm - 11:30pm Underground Arts 21+
Saturday, Jul 11, 2015
Time Venue Age
The Lawsuits / Commonwealth Choir / Lou Sat 7/11 Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm 8:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Friday, Jul 17, 2015
Time Venue Age
Jamaica Queens / Kate Ferencz / Shannen Moser 8:00pm PhilaMOCA All Ages
Wednesday, Aug 5, 2015
Time Venue Age
WKDU Presents: YUCK with Hurry 9:00pm - 11:30pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Friday, Aug 14, 2015
Time Venue Age
Brick + Mortar / Minka 6:30pm The Barbary 21+