Richard Lloyd (of Television)

Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 8:00pm

Venue: 
118 North
Age: 
21+

Philly Haps

Monday, Mar 18, 2019
Time Venue Age
Elizabeth Colour Wheel ~ Planning For Burial 8:00pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
Tuesday, Mar 19, 2019
Time Venue Age
WKDU Presents: WKDU Takeover at Johnny Brenda's with DJ Duprex 8:00pm - 11:45pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Thursday, Mar 21, 2019
Time Venue Age
Jerusalem In My Heart / Ben Shemie / Sontag Shogun 8:00pm PhilaMOCA All Ages
Friday, Mar 22, 2019
Time Venue Age
**CANCELED** Harley Flanagan Presents Cro-Mags 'Best Wishes' 30th anniversary / Droogettes / Ellen and the Degnerates / Natterers 8:00pm Ortlieb's 21+
Saturday, Mar 23, 2019
Time Venue Age
Homeshake / Yves Jarvis 7:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
DBUK (Slim Cessna's Auto Club) / Norman Westberg of SWANS 8:00pm PhilaMOCA All Ages
Sunday, Mar 24, 2019
Time Venue Age
Failure & Swervedriver 8:00pm Theatre of the Living Arts All Ages
Yunohana Variations (Feat. YoshimiO (Boredoms) + Robert Aiki Aubrey Lowe (Lichens) + Susie Ibarra) 8:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Wednesday, Mar 27, 2019
Time Venue Age
Jawbreaker 8:00pm Franklin Music Hall 21+
Thursday, Mar 28, 2019
Time Venue Age
Mike Baggetta/MIKE WATT/Stephen Hodges Trio 8:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Le Butcherettes / Stars at Night / Great Time 8:00pm Hard Rock Cafe All Ages
Lucifer / Spell / Company Corvette 8:00pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
Friday, Mar 29, 2019
Time Venue Age
Gauche / Olivia Neutron-John / Pearie Sol 8:00pm PhilaMOCA All Ages
Spiral Stairs (of PAVEMENT) & Hamish Kilgour (The Clean) 8:00pm Ortlieb's 21+
Black Uhuru / Big Mind / Crucial / Solomonic Sound System 8:00pm Ardmore Music Hall 21+