WKDU Presents: Riverboat Gamblers with Cobra Skulls, Freshkills, and Ma Jolie

Thursday, October 11, 2012 - 7:00pm

Venue: 
The Fire
Age: 
All Ages
Price: 
$12

Riverboat Gamblers have been around for over a decade—quite some time for a any band. While their sound may have mellowed and matured over time, they are still full of energy—as shown on their new record, The Wolf You Feed. Check them out at The Fire this Thursday!

Philly Haps

Thursday, Jul 27, 2017
Time Venue Age
David Nance / Writhing Squares / Hothead 8:00pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
Sunday, Jul 30, 2017
Time Venue Age
Twilight Music Festival with Bardo Pond [FREE SHOW] 7:00pm - 9:00pm 1233 MLK Jr. Drive 21+
Friday, Aug 4, 2017
Time Venue Age
Melvins / Spotlight 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Saturday, Aug 5, 2017
Time Venue Age
Laetitia Sadier Source Ensemble 8:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Sunday, Aug 6, 2017
Time Venue Age
Twilight Music Festival with Worldtown Soundsystem [FREE SHOW] 7:00pm - 9:00pm 1233 MLK Jr. Drive 21+
Monday, Aug 7, 2017
Time Venue Age
Honey Radar / The Procedure Club / Telepathic 8:00pm Ortlieb's 21+
Sunday, Aug 13, 2017
Time Venue Age
Twilight Music Festival: Grandchildren 7:00pm Dragon Boat Dock 21+
Tuesday, Aug 15, 2017
Time Venue Age
Dick Dale / Creem Circus 7:30pm Ardmore Music Hall All Ages
Friday, Aug 18, 2017
Time Venue Age
The Proletariat / EDS / Whipworm 9:00pm Everybody Hits All Ages
Sunday, Aug 20, 2017
Time Venue Age
Twilight Music Festival with Steve Gunn [FREE SHOW] 7:00pm - 9:00pm 1233 MLK Jr. Drive 21+