WKDU Supports: Road To Ruin Fest II feat. Iron Chic, The Menzingers, and many more!

Friday, April 20, 2012 - 7:00pm - Sunday, April 22, 2012 - 11:00pm

Venue: 
23rd St. Armory
Age: 
All Ages
Price: 
$12

Three days of punk bands. Three different locations. Saturday, April 21, will host CHIKARA bringing you a great wrestling show. Please come out and rock it with us! All ages!

FRIDAY @ Danger Danger Gallery:
Very Happy, LVL UP, Diarrhea Planet, Everyone Everywhere, Iron Chic & Algernon Cadwallader

SATURDAY: @ 23rd Street Armory 22 South 23rd Street, Philadelphia, PA

Luther, The World Is A Beautiful Place...,Secret Police, Captain, We're Sinking, Nuclear Santa Claust, Give, Cloak/Dagger, Dry Feet, The Eeries, The Holy Mess, Night Birds, Big Eyes, Pissed Jeans, The Front Bottoms, Tigers Jaw & The Menzingers

SUNDAY: @The Fire 412 West Girard Avenue, Philadelphia, PA 19123

Rational Animals, Deep Sleep, Kicking Spit, Hooking Up, Night Sins, Spook Houses & Stable Boys

FOR MORE INFORMATION & TICKETS:
http://road2ruin.blogspot.com/
http://roadtoruinfest.bigcartel.com/

Philly Haps

Monday, Dec 29, 2014
Time Venue Age
Television with Dennis Driscoll 8:00pm - 11:00pm Theatre of the Living Arts All Ages
Tuesday, Dec 30, 2014
Time Venue Age
Sleep In / Dryjacket 8:00pm Boot & Saddle 21+
Wednesday, Dec 31, 2014
Time Venue Age
Gogol Bordello / Man Man 9:00pm Electric Factory All Ages
Hop Along / Thin Lips / Roses 9:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Making Time NYE 9:00pm Union Transfer 21+
A Sunny Day in Glasgow / Starwood 10:00pm The Boot & Saddle 21+
Friday, Jan 9, 2015
Time Venue Age
Rustie 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Friday, Jan 16, 2015
Time Venue Age
WKDU Presents: The Sun Parade 9:30pm - 11:30pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
Friday, Jan 30, 2015
Time Venue Age
Ki:Theory 8:00pm The Boot & Saddle 21+
Friday, Feb 13, 2015
Time Venue Age
Doomtree 8:00pm The Boot & Saddle 21+