WKDU Supports: Road To Ruin Fest II feat. Iron Chic, The Menzingers, and many more!

Friday, April 20, 2012 - 7:00pm - Sunday, April 22, 2012 - 11:00pm

Venue: 
23rd St. Armory
Age: 
All Ages
Price: 
$12

Three days of punk bands. Three different locations. Saturday, April 21, will host CHIKARA bringing you a great wrestling show. Please come out and rock it with us! All ages!

FRIDAY @ Danger Danger Gallery:
Very Happy, LVL UP, Diarrhea Planet, Everyone Everywhere, Iron Chic & Algernon Cadwallader

SATURDAY: @ 23rd Street Armory 22 South 23rd Street, Philadelphia, PA

Luther, The World Is A Beautiful Place...,Secret Police, Captain, We're Sinking, Nuclear Santa Claust, Give, Cloak/Dagger, Dry Feet, The Eeries, The Holy Mess, Night Birds, Big Eyes, Pissed Jeans, The Front Bottoms, Tigers Jaw & The Menzingers

SUNDAY: @The Fire 412 West Girard Avenue, Philadelphia, PA 19123

Rational Animals, Deep Sleep, Kicking Spit, Hooking Up, Night Sins, Spook Houses & Stable Boys

FOR MORE INFORMATION & TICKETS:
http://road2ruin.blogspot.com/
http://roadtoruinfest.bigcartel.com/

Philly Haps

Saturday, Dec 16, 2017
Time Venue Age
Marah 8:00pm Underground Arts 21+
St. James & the Apostles 8:00pm Ortlieb's 21+
Converge / Pile / Give 8:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Sunday, Dec 17, 2017
Time Venue Age
Robert Glasper Trio feat. DJ Jahi Sundance / Kenneth Whalum 7:00pm Ardmore Music Hall 21+
Monday, Dec 18, 2017
Time Venue Age
Gas / Dave P (DJ set) (seated show) 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Tuesday, Dec 19, 2017
Time Venue Age
Unsane / Big Brave / Child Bite 8:30pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
Friday, Dec 22, 2017
Time Venue Age
SZA CTRL 8:00pm The Fillmore Philadelphia All Ages
Victor Calderone (Extended Set) 11:00pm Coda 21+
Wednesday, Dec 27, 2017
Time Venue Age
Rosali / Cardillo / Mark Lankey 8:00pm Boot & Saddle 21+
Friday, Dec 29, 2017
Time Venue Age
Lefty's Deceiver / JJL / I Think Like Midnight 8:00pm Boot & Saddle 21+
Diarrhea Planet 8:00pm Underground Arts 21+
Saturday, Dec 30, 2017
Time Venue Age
The Ben Vaughn Quintet / Dan Montgomery 8:00pm Boot & Saddle 21+
Moosh & Twist 8:00pm Coda All Ages
Sunday, Dec 31, 2017
Time Venue Age
Ruby the Hatchet / Hound 8:00pm Ortlieb's 21+
The Districts / Lithuania / Pine Barons 8:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+