WKDU Supports: Road To Ruin Fest II feat. Iron Chic, The Menzingers, and many more!

Friday, April 20, 2012 - 7:00pm - Sunday, April 22, 2012 - 11:00pm

Venue: 
23rd St. Armory
Age: 
All Ages
Price: 
$12

Three days of punk bands. Three different locations. Saturday, April 21, will host CHIKARA bringing you a great wrestling show. Please come out and rock it with us! All ages!

FRIDAY @ Danger Danger Gallery:
Very Happy, LVL UP, Diarrhea Planet, Everyone Everywhere, Iron Chic & Algernon Cadwallader

SATURDAY: @ 23rd Street Armory 22 South 23rd Street, Philadelphia, PA

Luther, The World Is A Beautiful Place...,Secret Police, Captain, We're Sinking, Nuclear Santa Claust, Give, Cloak/Dagger, Dry Feet, The Eeries, The Holy Mess, Night Birds, Big Eyes, Pissed Jeans, The Front Bottoms, Tigers Jaw & The Menzingers

SUNDAY: @The Fire 412 West Girard Avenue, Philadelphia, PA 19123

Rational Animals, Deep Sleep, Kicking Spit, Hooking Up, Night Sins, Spook Houses & Stable Boys

FOR MORE INFORMATION & TICKETS:
http://road2ruin.blogspot.com/
http://roadtoruinfest.bigcartel.com/

Philly Haps

Thursday, May 24, 2018
Time Venue Age
Helmet / Prong 8:00pm The Trocadero 21+
Ars Nova Workshop Presents: Broken Shadows 9:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Saturday, May 26, 2018
Time Venue Age
Break Free Fest II (Day One) 4:00pm The Rotunda All Ages
The Divine Hand Ensemble play the music of Frank Zappa 8:00pm PhilaMOCA All Ages
Sunday, May 27, 2018
Time Venue Age
Break Free Fest II (Day Two) 4:00pm The Rotunda All Ages
Mary Lattimore / Ornament 8:00pm PhilaMOCA All Ages
Friday, Jun 1, 2018
Time Venue Age
Helen Back & the Str8 Razors / Ladyship Warship / Blessed Muthas 8:00pm Connie's Ric Rac 21+
Nakatani Gong Orchestra [FREE} 8:00pm The Rotunda All Ages
Sunday, Jun 3, 2018
Time Venue Age
Japanese Breakfast 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Monday, Jun 4, 2018
Time Venue Age
East Coast Free Music Festival 7:00pm The Rotunda All Ages
Tuesday, Jun 5, 2018
Time Venue Age
East Coast Free Music Festival 7:00pm The Rotunda All Ages
Friday, Jun 8, 2018
Time Venue Age
Parquet Courts / Goat Girl / Street Stains 8:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Saturday, Jun 9, 2018
Time Venue Age
Rosali (Album Release) 8:30pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Hot Snakes / Vundabar 9:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Sunday, Jun 10, 2018
Time Venue Age
La Luz / Timothy Eerie / Secret Nudist Friends 8:00pm Underground Arts 21+