WKDU Presents: [SOLD OUT] KNOWER (full band) / Darla

Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 8:00pm

Venue: 
Milkboy Philly
Age: 
21+


KNOWER are hot futuresonic funk-pop that represents the best of drummer-producer Louis Cole and Genevieve Artadi. Their 5-piece full band features Thundercat’s sideman Dennis Hamm (Keys), Sam Gendel (Sax), and Sam Wilkes (Bass). You've probably seen their viral live videos and now is your chance to get up close and personal at Milkboy! They'll be supported by local instrumental funksters, Darla!

Philly Haps

Saturday, Aug 18, 2018
Time Venue Age
Daniel Bachman / Overt Hostility 8:00pm Philadelphia Record Exchange All Ages
Sunday, Aug 19, 2018
Time Venue Age
Bardo Pond / Mt. Vengeance / Concentration Moon 8:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Monday, Aug 20, 2018 - Tuesday, Aug 21, 2018
Time Venue Age
WKDU Presents: WKDU Takeover at Johnny Brenda's with DJs Allison Durham and Yoni Kroll 8:00pm - 12:00am Johnny Brenda's 21+
Thursday, Aug 23, 2018
Time Venue Age
Descendants 8:00pm The Fillmore Philadelphia All Ages
Friday, Aug 24, 2018
Time Venue Age
Espers / Vetiver 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Impalers / Dark Thoughts (LP Release Show) 8:00pm First Unitarian Church: Basement All Ages
Saturday, Aug 25, 2018 - Sunday, Aug 26, 2018
Time Venue Age
WKDU Presents: WKDU Reggae Fish Fry 12:00pm - 12:00am 53rd & Girard Avenue (Green Lawn) All Ages
Tuesday, Aug 28, 2018
Time Venue Age
Black Tusk / Whores. / Whitenails 8:00pm - 11:45pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
Wednesday, Aug 29, 2018
Time Venue Age
Dopethrone / Crud / Insect Ark / Hellrad 8:00pm - 11:45pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
Thursday, Sep 6, 2018
Time Venue Age
Shopping 8:00pm PhilaMOCA All Ages
Saturday, Sep 8, 2018
Time Venue Age
Jesus Lizard / All Souls 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Monday, Sep 10, 2018
Time Venue Age
Grouper 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Deaf Wish 8:00pm Ortlieb's 21+
Ex Hex / EZ TV 8:30pm Boot & Saddle 21+
Tuesday, Sep 11, 2018
Time Venue Age
Holly Golightly & The Brokeoffs / I Think Like Midnight 8:00pm PhilaMOCA All Ages