Squarepusher

Tuesday, November 24, 2020 - 8:30pm

Venue: 
Union Transfer
Age: 
All Ages

Philly Haps

Thursday, Oct 22, 2020
Time Venue Age
{Rescheduled October 23, 2021} King Gizzard and the Lizard Wizard / Leah Senior {Rescheduled from May 2, 2020} 8:00pm Franklin Music Hall 21+
Saturday, Oct 31, 2020
Time Venue Age
Einst├╝rzende Neubauten - The Year Of The Rat Tour {Canceled} 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
WKDU Presents: ** CANCELED** Wavves King of the Beach 10 Year Anniversary Tour w/ SadGirl 8:00pm First Unitarian Church: Basement All Ages
Wednesday, Nov 4, 2020
Time Venue Age
**CANCELED** Diet Cig / Sad13 / Thin Lips {Rescheduled from May 14, 2020 / New venue!} 8:00pm First Unitarian Church: Basement All Ages
Thursday, Nov 5, 2020
Time Venue Age
**CANCELED** Hinds / The Shivas / Amanda X (Philly) {Rescheduled from May 14, 2020} 8:00pm First Unitarian Church: Basement All Ages
Tuesday, Nov 24, 2020
Time Venue Age
Squarepusher 8:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Monday, Dec 7, 2020
Time Venue Age
Kevin Krauter / Why Bonnie {Rescheduled from April 28, 2020} 8:00pm Boot & Saddle 21+
Friday, Dec 11, 2020
Time Venue Age
**CANCELED** King Krule / Lucy {Rescheduled from April 21, 2020} 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Sunday, Dec 13, 2020
Time Venue Age
Vunderbar (Rescheduled from April 17,2020) 8:00pm First Unitarian Church: Basement All Ages
Saturday, Jan 16, 2021
Time Venue Age
Tobin Sprout (Ex- Guided By Voices) {Rescheduled from June 27, 2020} 8:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Saturday, Feb 13, 2021
Time Venue Age
FUZZ (featuring Ty Segall) {Rescheduled from June 27, 2020} 8:00pm Underground Arts 21+
Tuesday, Feb 16, 2021
Time Venue Age
Holy Fuck {Rescheduled from June 10, 2020} 8:00pm Boot & Saddle 21+
Thursday, Feb 18, 2021
Time Venue Age
*CANCELED* Swans / Anna von Hausswolff {Rescheduled from June 25, 2020} 8:00pm Underground Arts 21+
Monday, Mar 8, 2021
Time Venue Age
Acid Mothers Temple & The Melting Paraiso U.F.O. {Rescheduled from May 3, 2020} 8:00pm Underground Arts 21+
Sunday, May 2, 2021
Time Venue Age
Agnostic Front / Sick Of It All / Crown Of Thornz 8:00pm Underground Arts 21+