WKDU Presents: WKDU Reggae Fish Fry

Saturday, August 25, 2018 - 12:00pm - Sunday, August 26, 2018 - 12:00am

Age: 
All Ages

WKDU is excited to celebrate our reggae DJs and reggae music fans in Philadelphia! Join us for an all-day outdoor event filled with mixing, mingling, food and fun. Meet the staff of WKDU and hang with your favorite reggae DJs for a LIVE remote broadcast from the Green Lawn! This event is open to the public and a fundraiser!

Philly Haps

Sunday, Jun 16, 2019
Time Venue Age
Earth / Helms Alee 8:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
DOUBLE DECKER MUSIC SERIES - Ursula Rucker / Madam Data 8:00pm 5th & Market Street All Ages
Monday, Jun 17, 2019
Time Venue Age
Richie Records Concert Series: Mordecai / Neil Burke & Bill Nace 8:00pm Ortlieb's 21+
Fury / Diztort / Wild Side 8:00pm PhilaMOCA All Ages
Monday, Jun 17, 2019 - Tuesday, Jun 18, 2019
Time Venue Age
WKDU Presents: WKDU Takeover at Johnny Brenda's with Hanging with Mr. Cooper 8:00pm - 12:00am Johnny Brenda's 21+
Tuesday, Jun 18, 2019
Time Venue Age
WKDU Presents: Lithics / Control Top / Honey Radar 8:00pm Boot & Saddle 21+
Tony Molina / Culture Abuse 8:00pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
Wednesday, Jun 19, 2019
Time Venue Age
Kikagaku Moyo 8:00pm Underground Arts 21+
Juliana Hatfield 8:00pm World Café Live: Downstairs All Ages
Friday, Jun 21, 2019
Time Venue Age
Jawbox 8:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Saturday, Jun 22, 2019
Time Venue Age
Sheer Mag / White Reaper / Thin Lips 8:00pm World Café Live: Downstairs All Ages
Weeping Bong Band ( + 1 TBA ) 8:00pm Philadelphia Record Exchange All Ages
Sunday, Jun 23, 2019
Time Venue Age
Curanderos / Plastic Crimewave Syndicate / Moral Crayfish 8:00pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
Monday, Jun 24, 2019
Time Venue Age
Richie Records Concert Series: Long Hots / Astute Palate 8:00pm Ortlieb's 21+
Kristen Hersh / Fred Abong 8:00pm Boot & Saddle 21+