Philly Haps

Philly Happenings is WKDU's listing of upcoming Philadelphia area events.
All events for the next two weeks are read on the radio everyday at Noon, 5pm, and 8pm.

Do you have an event you would like to add to Philly Happenings? Email phillyhaps@wkdu.org.

When you send us information don't forget to mention what artists are performing, the location, date, time and any important details (e.g. all ages, 21+, etc...)

Wednesday, Sep 17, 2014
Time Venue Age
Joyce Manor / The Exquisites / Dogs On Acid / The Spirit Of The Beehive 8:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Thursday, Sep 18, 2014
Time Venue Age
Rubblebucket / Body Language 8:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Friday, Sep 19, 2014
Time Venue Age
WKDU Presents: How to Dress Well 7:30pm - 11:00pm District N9ne All Ages
Clean Bandit / Lizzo 8:00pm Underground Arts 21+
Simian Mobile Disco 8:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Monday, Sep 22, 2014
Time Venue Age
WHY? / Dessa 8:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Saturday, Sep 27, 2014
Time Venue Age
WKDU Presents: Dark Blue Record Release show 8:00pm - 11:00pm Boot & Saddle 21+
Wednesday, Oct 1, 2014
Time Venue Age
WKDU Presents: Little People with Yppah, Lost Midas 8:00pm - 11:00pm The Trocadero Balcony 21+
Tuesday, Oct 7, 2014
Time Venue Age
EDH, Alex June, Camilla Sparksss, Qualiatik 8:00pm - 10:30pm Underground Arts 18+
Wednesday, Oct 15, 2014
Time Venue Age
WKDU Presents: Com Truise 3:45pm First Unitarian Church: Basement All Ages
Saturday, Nov 15, 2014
Time Venue Age
Blockhead / Elaquent / Muneshine 9:00pm North Star Bar 21+
Saturday, Nov 22, 2014
Time Venue Age
Ryan Hemsworth 9:30pm Johnny Brenda's 21+