Philly Haps: Past

Tuesday, Jun 27, 2017
Time Venue Age
WKDU Supports: Thou / Cloud Rat / FALSE / The Molochs 8:00pm Foundry @ The Fillmore All Ages
Monday, Jun 26, 2017
Time Venue Age
Spiral Stairs (of Pavement) / Sun Organ / Dark Mtns 8:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Friday, Jun 23, 2017
Time Venue Age
Zorn (Tape release show) / Cape of Bats / Trash Knife / Mints 8:00pm Century 21+
Rosali / RG Lowe / Valley Exit 7:00pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
Thursday, Jun 22, 2017
Time Venue Age
Songs: Molina - A Memorial Electric Co. 9:00pm Underground Arts 21+
WKDU Supports: Hell Is Other People's Music with DJs Trixie Noyes and Jackie Z 8:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Wednesday, Jun 21, 2017
Time Venue Age
Protoje / DJ YAADCORE / Spokey Speaky 8:00pm Coda All Ages
Wednesday, Jun 21, 2017 - Thursday, Jun 22, 2017
Time Venue Age
Feral Ohms / Sunwatchers / Honey / Writhing Squares 8:00pm PhilaMOCA All Ages
Tuesday, Jun 20, 2017
Time Venue Age
Joan Shelley / Jake Xerxes Fussell 8:00pm Boot & Saddle 21+
Reel Big Fish 8:00pm All Ages
Serhiy Zhadan & Sobaky v Kosmosi / Yeezhak 8:00pm Ukrainian League of Philadelphia All Ages
Muuy Biien / Material Girls / Psychic Teens 7:30pm PhilaMOCA All Ages
Monday, Jun 19, 2017
Time Venue Age
Rays / Blowdryer / Honey Radar 8:00pm Everybody Hits All Ages
Thursday, Jun 15, 2017
Time Venue Age
Horse jumper of Love / Spencer Radcliffe / Curtis Cooper 8:00pm Everybody Hits All Ages
Monday, Jun 12, 2017
Time Venue Age
Weedeater / Black Wizard / Serial Hawk / God Root 8:00pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
Saturday, Jun 10, 2017
Time Venue Age
WKDU Presents: WKDU Takeover @ Daevibe 2:00pm - 8:00pm Daevibe All Ages
Friday, Jun 9, 2017
Time Venue Age
Stepping Razor / Thorazine / The Heels 9:00pm Connie's Ric Rac 21+
Ombient / Datadrift / Elkhorn featuring Ian McColm [Free show] 8:00pm The Rotunda All Ages
Thursday, Jun 8, 2017
Time Venue Age
Peter Brotzmann and Heather Leigh 8:00pm FringeArts 21+
George Clinton & Parliament Funkadelic / Kung Fu 8:00pm Ardmore Music Hall All Ages
Sonic Screemers / Cash Registers / The Tracys / Teenage Bigfoot 8:00pm Century 21+
Wednesday, Jun 7, 2017
Time Venue Age
Jessie Reyez (The Kiddo Tour) 8:00pm The Trocadero Balcony All Ages
Mary Timony plays Helium 7:00pm Boot & Saddle 21+
Monday, Jun 5, 2017
Time Venue Age
Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds 8:00pm Electric Factory 21+
Sunday, Jun 4, 2017
Time Venue Age
Endless Boogie / Writhing Squares / Fully Glazed 8:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Richard Lloyd (of Television/Rocket from the Tombs) / Gondola / The 1910 Chainsaw Company 8:00pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
Thorazine / Ganges Phalanges / The Lot / The Injections 8:00pm Kung Fu Necktie (upstairs) 21+
Monday, May 29, 2017
Time Venue Age
Mordecai 8:00pm Philadelphia Record Exchange All Ages
Sunday, May 28, 2017
Time Venue Age
Valley Exit / Opin / Pulgas 8:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Saturday, May 27, 2017
Time Venue Age
WKDU Presents: Harris Cole / Blind Prism / Prototyp3 / TRND 7:00pm PhilaMOCA All Ages
Friday, May 26, 2017
Time Venue Age
Gibbous Moon / The Mojo Machine / Disoriental / Roxy Pollz 9:00pm Connie's Ric Rac 21+
The Improbables / I Think Like Midnight / Jason Killinger 8:00pm PhilaMOCA All Ages
Tkay Maidza 7:00pm The Trocadero Balcony All Ages
Tkay Maidza 7:00pm The Trocadero Balcony All Ages
Friday, May 26, 2017 - Tuesday, May 30, 2017
Time Venue Age
WKDU Presents: 2017 Reggae Music Marathon 6:00pm - 9:00pm WKDU Studio All Ages
Wednesday, May 24, 2017
Time Venue Age
Com Truise / Clark 8:00pm Coda 18+
Tuesday, May 23, 2017
Time Venue Age
Ruth B / Davie 7:30pm Foundry @ The Fillmore 21+
Sunday, May 21, 2017
Time Venue Age
Nick Millevoi and Brian Osborne / Mako Sica / Jeff Zeigler 8:00pm Ortlieb's 21+
Saturday, May 20, 2017
Time Venue Age
The Dream Syndicate / Chris Forsyth & the Solar Motel Band 8:00pm World Café Live: Downstairs 21+
Mirah / Tara Jane O'Neill 8:00pm Boot & Saddle 21+
Bush Tetras / Wild at Heart / The Simple Pleasure 8:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
WKDU Presents: Ty Segall / Purling Hiss / Dark Web 8:00pm The Trocadero All Ages
WKDU Presents: Bush Tetras / Wild At Heart / The Simple Pleasure 7:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Sun Ra Arkestra / RU Bhangra [FREE] 6:00pm - 8:30pm 40th and Walnut All Ages
Friday, May 19, 2017
Time Venue Age
Steve Conte / Creem Circus 7:30pm Boot & Saddle 21+
Tuesday, May 16, 2017
Time Venue Age
Sir Richard Bishop 8:30pm First Unitarian Church: Chapel All Ages
John Hollenback's Claudia Quintet 8:00pm FringeArts 21+
Meat Puppets and Mike Watt / The Tome and Jerry Show 8:00pm Underground Arts 21+
WKDU Presents: Andy Shauf / Julia Jacklin 7:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Monday, May 15, 2017
Time Venue Age
Vandermark / Wooley Duo [FREE] 8:00pm The Rotunda All Ages
Saturday, May 13, 2017
Time Venue Age
Creem Circus 8:00pm Whiskey Tango 21+
Friday, May 12, 2017
Time Venue Age
Curanderos (LP release show) / Rhyton / Yuzo Iwata 8:30pm Everybody Hits All Ages
Psychic Ills / Fully Glazed 8:00pm Boot & Saddle 21+
Thursday, May 11, 2017
Time Venue Age
Sheena and Thee Nosebleeds / Thee Minks / Vicky and the Vegents / The Sheckies 8:00pm The Tusk 21+
Tuesday, May 9, 2017
Time Venue Age
State Champs 8:00pm Theatre of the Living Arts All Ages
Sunday, May 7, 2017
Time Venue Age
The Damned 8:00pm Theatre of the Living Arts All Ages
Saturday, May 6, 2017
Time Venue Age
Taiwan Housing Project / Ian Svenonious / Igneous Eyes / Ursula 9:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
WKDU Supports: Nasser Baker 9:00pm Underground Arts 21+
Mastodon / Opeth / Gojira / EODM / Devin Townsend Project / Russian Circles (SOLD OUT) 3:00pm Electric Factory All Ages
Friday, May 5, 2017
Time Venue Age
The Besnard Lakes / The Life and Times 8:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Psychic Teens (Record Release Show) / Tiny Vices / Dulls 8:00pm Boot & Saddle 21+
Thursday, May 4, 2017 - Friday, May 5, 2017
Time Venue Age
WKDU Supports: AUD COG's Opening Showcase! 7:00pm - 12:00am Double H Ranch 21+
Wednesday, May 3, 2017
Time Venue Age
Redd Kross / The Whips 8:00pm Underground Arts 21+
Tuesday, May 2, 2017
Time Venue Age
MONO / Kikagaku Moyo / Holy Sons 8:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Sunday, Apr 30, 2017
Time Venue Age
Arto Lindsay / Beauty Pill 8:00pm Boot & Saddle 21+
Saturday, Apr 29, 2017
Time Venue Age
WKDU Presents: Bonobo 8:30pm Electric Factory All Ages
The Wild Reeds / Blank Range 8:30pm Boot & Saddle 21+
Emily King 8:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Bob Mould (solo electric) / Frances Quinlan (of Hop Along) 8:00pm Underground Arts 21+
The Feelies 7:00pm World Café Live: Downstairs 21+
Friday, Apr 28, 2017
Time Venue Age
Turnpike Troubadours / Cordovas 8:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Young Statues / Slaughter Beach, Dog 8:30pm Boot & Saddle 21+
Moon Duo / Jackie Lynn 8:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
WKDU Presents: Moon Duo / Jackie Lynn 8:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Thursday, Apr 27, 2017
Time Venue Age
The New Pornographers / Waxahatchee 8:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Froth / Wildhoney / Soft Fangs 8:30pm Boot & Saddle 21+
Wednesday, Apr 26, 2017
Time Venue Age
Matthew Logan Vasquez / Mail The Horse 8:30pm Boot & Saddle 21+
Tuesday, Apr 25, 2017
Time Venue Age
Unwed Sailor / Mohican / Coronal Mass Ejection 8:30pm Boot & Saddle 21+
Monday, Apr 24, 2017
Time Venue Age
Tobin Sprout (ex-Guided by Voices) 9:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Juliana Hatfield 8:30pm Boot & Saddle 21+
R. Ring (Kelley Deal of the Breeders / Split Single / Joe Jack Talcum / Swanning 8:00pm Everybody Hits All Ages
Sunday, Apr 23, 2017
Time Venue Age
Squirrel Nut Zippers / Ozomatli 8:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Acid Mothers Temple 8:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Saturday, Apr 22, 2017
Time Venue Age
Cashmere Cat 11:00pm Union Transfer 18+
WKDU Presents: Cashmere Cat 10:30pm Union Transfer 18+
No Good Sister / Andrea Nardello 8:30pm Boot & Saddle 21+
Clean Bandit / Zara Larsson / Starley 7:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Friday, Apr 21, 2017
Time Venue Age
Chairlift / Kristin Kontrol 8:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
PJ Harvey 8:00pm The Fillmore Philadelphia All Ages
Methyl Ethel / Blonder / Archawah 8:00pm Boot & Saddle 21+
Miyavi 8:00pm Foundry @ The Fillmore All Ages
Thursday, Apr 20, 2017
Time Venue Age
Me First And The Gimme Gimmes / Masked Intruder / PEARS 8:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Miracle Legion 8:00pm Boot & Saddle 21+
Miracle Legion / Pete Donnelly [SOLD OUT] 8:00pm Boot & Saddle 21+
Paint It Black / Downtown Boys / Praise / Gouge Away / Soul Glo [Sold Out] 7:00pm First Unitarian Church: Basement All Ages
Wednesday, Apr 19, 2017
Time Venue Age
Frank Iero And The Patience / Dave Hause And The Mermaid 8:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Honey Radar / Faults / Daytime Cleaners / The Red F 8:00pm Century 21+
Tuesday, Apr 18, 2017
Time Venue Age
Tinariwen / Dengue Fever 8:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Sam Outlaw / Dori Freeman 8:30pm Boot & Saddle 21+
Tinariwen / Dengue Fever 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages