Philly Haps: Past

Sunday, Nov 4, 2012
Time Venue Age
Hop Along with The Sidekicks, Johnny Foreigner, and Kite Party 6:30pm The Fire All Ages
Saturday, Nov 3, 2012
Time Venue Age
Hott Tubb with Taco Joint, and New Hero 9:00pm El Bar 21+
Friday, Nov 2, 2012
Time Venue Age
All Else Failed with Dysphoria, Burnside, Rock Bottom, and Sawed Off 7:30pm Broad Street Ministry All Ages
Thursday, Nov 1, 2012
Time Venue Age
WKDU Presents: Andrew Jackson Jihad with Future of the Left, and Jeff Rosenstock 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Wazu with Sweatheart, and DV Nikt 8:00pm Philadelphia Mausoleum Of Contempory Arts All Ages
Wednesday, Oct 31, 2012
Time Venue Age
The Spinto Band with Toy Soldiers, and Delicious Pastries 9:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Monday, Oct 29, 2012
Time Venue Age
Screaming Rattler with Clamfight, and Thee Nosebleeds 8:00pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
Sunday, Oct 28, 2012
Time Venue Age
Electric Six, with Little Hurricane, and Starwood 8:00pm Milkboy 21+
Black Landlord with St. James & The Apostles 7:30pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
Saturday, Oct 27, 2012
Time Venue Age
Those Darlins with Heavy Cream, and Slutever 9:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Squarepusher with Playloop, and Justin Paul 8:00pm Theatre of the Living Arts All Ages
Friday, Oct 26, 2012
Time Venue Age
Yellow Ostrich with Fort Lean 8:00pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
Thursday, Oct 25, 2012
Time Venue Age
El Ten Eleven with Michna, and Beacon 8:00pm North Star Bar 18+
Wednesday, Oct 24, 2012
Time Venue Age
The Kalob Griffin Band with The Ape Brothers and Wild Rompit 8:30pm Underground Arts 21+
Margot & the Nuclear So and So's with Gentleman Caller, and The Drowning Men 8:00pm Milkboy 21+
Daniel Bachman with Chris Forsyth and Birds of Maya 7:00pm Little Berlin All Ages
Tuesday, Oct 23, 2012
Time Venue Age
The Sea and Cake with Matthew Friedberger 8:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
WKDU Presents: Titus Andronicus w/ Ceremony 8:00pm First Unitarian Church: Basement All Ages
Monday, Oct 22, 2012
Time Venue Age
Divine Fits with Cold Cave 9:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
King Tuff with The Intelligence, and Poor Moon 9:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Sunday, Oct 21, 2012
Time Venue Age
MV & EE with Herbcraft, Curanderos, and Comoros 8:30pm The M Room 21+
Friday, Oct 19, 2012
Time Venue Age
OFF! with The Spits, and Double Negative 8:00pm First Unitarian Church: Basement All Ages
Tuesday, Oct 16, 2012
Time Venue Age
Admiral Fallow with Joy Kills Sorrow 9:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Sunday, Oct 14, 2012
Time Venue Age
The Smoking Popes with Roll the Tanks and Ex Friends 7:00pm North Star Bar 21+
Saturday, Oct 13, 2012
Time Venue Age
Prowler with Sunny Ali & The Kid, and Busses 9:15pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Peelander-Z with Electric Eel Shock, Cousin Brian, and Molly Rhythm 9:00pm North Star Bar 21+
Friday, Oct 12, 2012
Time Venue Age
Cheap Dinosaurs with Tom Guycot, and Joint Chiefs of Math 7:00pm Philadelphia Mausoleum Of Contempory Arts All Ages
Calexico with The Dodos 9:00am Union Transfer All Ages
Thursday, Oct 11, 2012
Time Venue Age
WKDU Presents: Riverboat Gamblers with Cobra Skulls, Freshkills, and Ma Jolie 7:00pm The Fire All Ages
Wednesday, Oct 10, 2012
Time Venue Age
How To Dress Well with O F F Love, and Worshiper 9:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Menomena with PVT 8:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Pujol with The Quelle Source, and Bueno and the Goods 8:00pm North Star Bar 21+
Monday, Oct 8, 2012
Time Venue Age
Lord Huron with Night Moves 8:30pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
Saturday, Oct 6, 2012
Time Venue Age
The Jon Spencer Blues Explosion with The Krass Brothers 9:00pm Underground Arts 21+
The Walkmen with The War On Drugs 8:30pm Electric Factory All Ages
Moon Duo with Lurker 8:00pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
Friday, Oct 5, 2012
Time Venue Age
WKDU Presents: Propaghandi with Comeback Kid 8:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
The Green with Stick Figure, and Kings & Comrades 8:00pm The Blockley Pourhouse 18+
Thursday, Oct 4, 2012
Time Venue Age
WKDU Presents: The Raveonettes with Melody's Echo Chamber 9:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
WKDU Presents: WKDU New Member Meeting! 5:00pm - 6:00pm WKDU Studio All Ages
Wednesday, Oct 3, 2012
Time Venue Age
Polica with Gardens and Villa 8:30am Union Transfer All Ages
Tuesday, Oct 2, 2012
Time Venue Age
Chimney Choir 9:00pm The Grape Room 21+
WKDU Presents: Crystal Castles w/ Health 8:00pm Electric Factory All Ages
Post Sun Times with Flat Mary Road, Meddlesome Meddlesome Meddlesome Bells 8:00pm North Star Bar 21+
Sunday, Sep 30, 2012
Time Venue Age
The Antlers with Port St Willow 8:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Saturday, Sep 29, 2012
Time Venue Age
Early Ape with Grubstake and Satellite Hearts 9:30pm Milkboy 21+
Zammuto with Lymbyc System, and Hermit Thrushes 9:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Friday, Sep 28, 2012
Time Venue Age
Vacationer with Cold Fronts, and City Rain 9:00pm Underground Arts 21+
Minus the Bear with Cursive, and Caspian 8:30pm Electric Factory All Ages
Thursday, Sep 27, 2012
Time Venue Age
Grimes with Elite Gymnastics, and Myths 8:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Wednesday, Sep 26, 2012
Time Venue Age
Royal Teeth with HighKick 8:00pm North Star Bar 21+
Tuesday, Sep 25, 2012
Time Venue Age
Twin Shadow with Niki And The Dove 8:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Monday, Sep 24, 2012
Time Venue Age
Wild Nothing with DIIV, and Blonds 8:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Sunday, Sep 23, 2012 (All day)
Time Venue Age
WKDU Presents: WKDU FALL SCHEDULE (All day) WKDU Studio All Ages
Saturday, Sep 22, 2012
Time Venue Age
Wye Oak with Callers 9:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Teddi Tarnoff with Fig Leaf, Julia Rainer, and Starving the Tsunami 8:00pm World Café Live: Upstairs All Ages
Friday, Sep 21, 2012
Time Venue Age
WIN WIN with DJ Apt One, and DJ Bruce 10:30pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
Thursday, Sep 20, 2012
Time Venue Age
Purity Ring with Evian Christ, and Headaches 8:30pm First Unitarian Church: Basement All Ages
Scale The Summit with Trioscapes 7:30pm The Barbary All Ages
Tuesday, Sep 18, 2012
Time Venue Age
Lightning Bolt with NAH 8:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Monday, Sep 17, 2012
Time Venue Age
Mount Eerie with Far Out Fangtooth, and Ever Ending Kicks 8:30pm First Unitarian Church: Basement All Ages
Sunday, Sep 16, 2012
Time Venue Age
Firewater with Skeleton Key 9:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Saturday, Sep 15, 2012
Time Venue Age
Ariel Pink’s Haunted Graffiti with Phèdre, and BODYGUARD 9:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Friday, Sep 14, 2012
Time Venue Age
WKDU Presents: WHY? with Serengeti, and Doseone 8:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Thursday, Sep 13, 2012
Time Venue Age
Eytan And The Embassy with PYYRAMIDS, and Panic Years 9:00pm Milkboy 21+
Monday, Sep 10, 2012
Time Venue Age
Papa M with Dreambook, and P.G. Six 8:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Azure Ray with Soko 7:30pm First Unitarian Church: Chapel All Ages
Saturday, Sep 8, 2012
Time Venue Age
Gigamesh with Penguin Prison, and Speakerbot 9:00pm The Blockley Pourhouse 18+
Friday, Sep 7, 2012
Time Venue Age
Richie Birkenhead with Mark Thousands, and Josh Alvarez 8:00pm First Unitarian Church: Chapel All Ages
Thursday, Sep 6, 2012
Time Venue Age
Patrick Watson with Great Lake Swimmers 8:30pm World Café Live: Downstairs All Ages
WKDU Presents: Holy Ghost Tent Revival with Broken Gold, and Dressed Like Stolen Cars 8:00pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
The Atlas Moth with Altar Of Plagues 3:15pm The Barbary All Ages
Tuesday, Sep 4, 2012
Time Venue Age
Colleen Green with Plateus, Slutever, and Ghost Light 8:00pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
Monday, Sep 3, 2012
Time Venue Age
Alvarius B. with Marcia Bassett & Samara Lubelski, and Mark Feehan 9:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Saturday, Sep 1, 2012
Time Venue Age
The Interest Group with Naomi Punk, The Neighbors, and Jackie Paper 7:30pm Little Berlin All Ages
Friday, Aug 31, 2012
Time Venue Age
Work Drugs with City Rain, and Cold Fronts 9:15pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Hacienda with Crills Wilson, Thee, and Idea Men 9:00pm North Star Bar 21+
Thursday, Aug 30, 2012
Time Venue Age
Poison Idea with Anti Nowhere League, Lecherous Gaze, and Eat the Turnbuckle 8:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Wednesday, Aug 29, 2012
Time Venue Age
Grimace Federation with Sonkin, Sir Charles, and Greg D 8:00pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
Sunday, Aug 26, 2012
Time Venue Age
Buffalo Stance with Chandeliers, and Tadoma 9:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
ROSCO with House of Fire, Lead Stones, and ((Taco)) 9:00pm The Fire 21+
Saturday, Aug 25, 2012
Time Venue Age
Vapour Theories with The Love Club, Variety Lights, and Great Red Spots 7:00pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
Friday, Aug 24, 2012
Time Venue Age
Cheers Elephant with The Great White Caps, and The Trillions 9:15pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
WKDU Presents: Teenage Bottlerocket with Nothington, and Masked Intruder 7:00pm The Barbary All Ages
Thursday, Aug 23, 2012
Time Venue Age
The Brian Jonestown Massacre with Magic Castles 9:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
The Chelsea Kills with Tallhart, Belle Histoire, and Fast Car 7:00pm North Star Bar 21+
Monday, Aug 20, 2012
Time Venue Age
Little Barrie with Sundress 8:00pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
Saturday, Aug 18, 2012
Time Venue Age
Juston Stens & the Get Real Gang with Adam Lempel 7:30pm Little Berlin All Ages
Young Statues with Turnover, and PJ Bond 6:30pm The Barbary All Ages
Friday, Aug 17, 2012
Time Venue Age
Ape School with Norwegian Arms, Jeff Zeigler & Marry Lattimore, and Laser Background 9:15pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
WKDU Presents: Algernon Cadwallader with Joyce Manor, Tigers Jaw, and Kite Party 7:30pm First Unitarian Church: Basement All Ages
Thursday, Aug 16, 2012
Time Venue Age
Birthmark with Turning Violet Violet, and The Sky Drops 8:00pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
Wednesday, Aug 15, 2012
Time Venue Age
Grimace Federation with Sonkin, Damn Right!, Beard-O-Bees, and DJ Thibault 8:00pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
Monday, Aug 13, 2012
Time Venue Age
WKDU Presents: Rank/Xerox 9:00pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
Sunday, Aug 12, 2012
Time Venue Age
The Very Best 9:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Friday, Aug 10, 2012
Time Venue Age
Ditto Demi with Kensington Sound House, and Boog 9:30pm Milkboy 21+
Arrah and the Ferns with You Won't, and Former Belle 9:15pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Thursday, Aug 9, 2012
Time Venue Age
City Rain with Cold Fronts, and The Mendles 7:30pm Philadelphia Mausoleum Of Contempory Arts All Ages
Wednesday, Aug 8, 2012
Time Venue Age
Ava Luna with Banned Books, and Auctioneer 9:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Tuesday, Aug 7, 2012
Time Venue Age
Sebadoh with Lou Barlow, Circle Of Buzzards 9:00pm Union Transfer All Ages