Philly Haps: Past

Thursday, Apr 3, 2014
Time Venue Age
Pattern is Movement with Yellow Ostrich 8:30pm The Boot & Saddle 21+
Wednesday, Apr 2, 2014
Time Venue Age
Birdie Busch with The Extraordinaires and Lux Perpetua 8:30pm The Boot & Saddle 21+
Johnny Stimson with The Lawsuits, Sturgill Simpson, Banned Books, and Gretchen Lohse 8:00pm Underground Arts 21+
Tuesday, Apr 1, 2014
Time Venue Age
Colin Stetson 8:30pm First Unitarian Church: Chapel All Ages
Dead Rider with Harsh Vibes and Timbers 8:30pm The Boot & Saddle 21+
Monday, Mar 31, 2014
Time Venue Age
Boroughs with Raindance, Gatlin, and Skin Graft 8:00pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
Sunday, Mar 30, 2014
Time Venue Age
Smoother and Amanda X with The Caution Children, Tigerscout, and The Joint Chiefs of Math 8:00pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
Saturday, Mar 29, 2014
Time Venue Age
Oh Bree with The Retinas, Boxed Wine, and Twin Berlin 8:00pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
The Kalob Griffin Band with Ali Wadsworth and The Visitors 7:45pm The Boot & Saddle 21+
Friday, Mar 28, 2014
Time Venue Age
Okkervil River with Typhoon, and Lady Lamb the Beekeeper 7:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Thursday, Mar 27, 2014
Time Venue Age
Nils Frahm with Douglas Dare 8:30pm First Unitarian Church: Sanctuary All Ages
Wednesday, Mar 26, 2014
Time Venue Age
Little Big League with Pile, Fax Holiday, and Gunk 9:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Monday, Mar 24, 2014
Time Venue Age
Hot Guts with Weeknight and Scott Churchman 9:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Dale Earnhardt Jr. Jr. with Chad Valley 8:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
How To Dress Well and Forest Swords with Ricky Eats Acid 8:30pm First Unitarian Church: Basement All Ages
Sunday, Mar 23, 2014
Time Venue Age
Dum Dum Girls with Blouse 9:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Saturday, Mar 22, 2014
Time Venue Age
I Im Eye My with LACK, Secret Boyfriend, and Doom Asylum 11:00pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
Oldermost with Dead Professional and Song Dogs 9:15pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Ex Hex with Lantern, and Cayetana 9:00pm The Boot & Saddle 21+
Warpaint with Cate Le Bon 8:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Friday, Mar 21, 2014
Time Venue Age
Jacques Greene 10:00pm The Dolphin 21+
Wednesday, Mar 19, 2014
Time Venue Age
Lydia 8:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Tuesday, Mar 18, 2014
Time Venue Age
The War on Drugs with White Laces 8:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Saturday, Mar 15, 2014
Time Venue Age
Marissa Nadler with Jeff Zeigler & Mary Lattimore and Zachary Cale 9:15pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Xiu Xiu with Tearist, Farewell 9:00pm The Boot & Saddle 21+
The Hundred Acre Woods with SHMNS, Maitland, and Broken Beak 8:00pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
Friday, Mar 14, 2014
Time Venue Age
Kite Party with Shortbread, Queen Jesus, These Elk Forever, and Foot 8:00pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
Thursday, Mar 13, 2014
Time Venue Age
Com Truise with Phantoms 9:00pm The Boot & Saddle 21+
Sunday, Mar 9, 2014
Time Venue Age
Rotting Out with No Bragging Rights, Heart To Heart, and The Beautiful Ones 6:00pm First Unitarian Church: Basement All Ages
Friday, Mar 7, 2014
Time Venue Age
The Orwells with Twin Peaks 8:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Wednesday, Mar 5, 2014
Time Venue Age
Cheatahs 9:00pm The Boot & Saddle 21+
Tuesday, Mar 4, 2014
Time Venue Age
WKDU Presents: The Men with The Ukiah Drag 9:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Dark Blue with Anxiety Hammer 8:00pm Philadelphia Mausoleum Of Contempory Arts All Ages
Sunday, Mar 2, 2014
Time Venue Age
Rathborne with Streets of Laredo 9:00pm The Boot & Saddle 21+
Saturday, Mar 1, 2014
Time Venue Age
Miniature Tigers with Bear Hands, and Total Slacker 9:00pm The Boot & Saddle 21+
Stephen Malkmus and the Jicks with Endless Boogie 9:00pm Theatre of the Living Arts All Ages
Nick Waterhouse 8:30pm First Unitarian Church: Basement All Ages
mewithoutYou with Touche Amore, Seahaven, and Caravels 7:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Friday, Feb 28, 2014
Time Venue Age
St. Vincent 8:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Thursday, Feb 27, 2014
Time Venue Age
Creepoid with Far-Out Fangtooth, and Ecstatic Vision 9:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
White Denim with The Districts 8:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Sunday, Feb 23, 2014
Time Venue Age
White Lies with Frankie Rose 8:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Saturday, Feb 22, 2014
Time Venue Age
Into It. Over It. with The World Is A Beautiful Place And I Am No Longer Afraid To Die, A Great Big Pile of Leaves, and Glocca Morra 8:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Finesse Voss with Sela, Davey Denairo, DezVixen, Lill Raw, and De'Ko 8:00pm INE Studios 18+
Friday, Feb 21, 2014
Time Venue Age
Wild Cub with Hands 9:15pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Gardens & Villa 9:00pm The Boot & Saddle 21+
RJD2 with Jack Deezl & Aaron Ruxbin 9:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
We Are The In Crowd with William Beckett, Set It Off, State Champs, and Candy Hearts 6:30pm First Unitarian Church: Basement All Ages
Tuesday, Feb 18, 2014
Time Venue Age
WKDU Presents: Those Darlins with Diarrhea Planet 9:00pm The Boot & Saddle 21+
Monday, Feb 17, 2014
Time Venue Age
San Fermin with Son Lux 9:15pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Sunday, Feb 16, 2014
Time Venue Age
The Black Angels with Roky Erickson, and Golden Animals 8:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Thursday, Feb 13, 2014
Time Venue Age
Supreme Cuts 10:00pm The Dolphin 21+
Wednesday, Feb 12, 2014
Time Venue Age
Together PANGEA 9:00pm The Boot & Saddle 21+
Tuesday, Feb 11, 2014
Time Venue Age
Cibo Matto 9:00pm The Boot & Saddle 21+
Sunday, Feb 9, 2014
Time Venue Age
Upset with Potty Mouth, Psychic Teens, and The Pretty Greens 8:00pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
Julianna Barwick with Vasillus 7:30pm First Unitarian Church: Chapel All Ages
Saturday, Feb 8, 2014
Time Venue Age
Restorations with The Holy Mess, and Dogs on Acid 9:00pm The Boot & Saddle 21+
WKDU Presents: Pissed Jeans with Purling Hiss, and Trophy Wife 8:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Mission of Burma with Bleeding Rainbow 8:30pm First Unitarian Church: Basement All Ages
Thursday, Feb 6, 2014
Time Venue Age
Darkside with High Water 9:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
WKDU Presents: DARKSIDE (Nicolas Jaar & Dave Harrington) with Highwater 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Wednesday, Feb 5, 2014
Time Venue Age
Deerhunter 8:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Sunday, Feb 2, 2014
Time Venue Age
Young & Sick 9:15pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Saturday, Feb 1, 2014
Time Venue Age
Mirah with Divers 9:00pm The Boot & Saddle 21+
Friday, Jan 31, 2014
Time Venue Age
RL Grime with Salva 11:30pm Union Transfer 18+
Gambles 9:00pm The Boot & Saddle 21+
Thursday, Jan 30, 2014
Time Venue Age
Ryan Hemsworth 10:00pm The Dolphin 21+
Neutral Milk Hotel with Elf Power 8:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Tuesday, Jan 28, 2014
Time Venue Age
Young Widows with Fight Amp 9:00pm The Boot & Saddle 21+
Sunday, Jan 26, 2014
Time Venue Age
Delorean with Mas Ysa 9:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
WKDU Presents: Waxahatchee with All Dogs, Cayetana, and Heavy Bangs 8:00pm First Unitarian Church: Basement All Ages
Saturday, Jan 25, 2014
Time Venue Age
Damien Jurado with Courtney Marie Andrews 9:00pm The Boot & Saddle 21+
The Pizza Underground with Pizza Face, Scott Weiner, Andrew Jeffrey Wright, Rose Luardo, Joel Evey, and Brian Dwyer 8:30pm Philadelphia Mausoleum Of Contempory Arts All Ages
Friday, Jan 24, 2014
Time Venue Age
Banned Books with Son Step, Laser Background, and Bad Braids 9:00pm The Boot & Saddle 21+
Pixies with Fidlar 8:30pm Electric Factory All Ages
Elizabeth & the Catapult with Neulore 8:00pm World Café Live: Upstairs All Ages
Thursday, Jan 23, 2014
Time Venue Age
Buried Beds with Northern Faces, and The Fleeting Ends 9:00pm The Boot & Saddle 21+
Tuesday, Jan 21, 2014
Time Venue Age
Phosphorescent with Caveman 8:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Saturday, Jan 18, 2014
Time Venue Age
Geology with Avers, and Oldermost 9:15pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Friday, Jan 17, 2014
Time Venue Age
Cate Le Bon with Kevin Morby 9:00pm The Boot & Saddle 21+
Thursday, Jan 16, 2014
Time Venue Age
Secret Plot To Destroy The Entire Universe 8:00pm North Star Bar 21+
Monday, Jan 13, 2014
Time Venue Age
Cloud Control with Avers, and Royal Shoals 9:00pm The Boot & Saddle 21+
Saturday, Jan 11, 2014
Time Venue Age
Counter Intuits with Watery Love, Amanda X, and Taiwan Housing Project 9:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Friday, Jan 10, 2014
Time Venue Age
Mock Suns with Dreambook, and Hurry 9:00pm The Boot & Saddle 21+
Thursday, Jan 9, 2014
Time Venue Age
Potty Mouth with Radiator Hospital, and Thin Lips 9:00pm The Boot & Saddle 21+
Tuesday, Jan 7, 2014
Time Venue Age
Mohican with Myrrh Myrrh, Village, and TIMBERS 8:00pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
Saturday, Jan 4, 2014
Time Venue Age
Radio Eris with Bible Fiction, Horsey, tictacOH, Rosa Díaz and Johnny Cruz, and Dental Dames 7:00pm The Rotunda All Ages
Tuesday, Dec 31, 2013
Time Venue Age
Lotus 9:00pm Electric Factory All Ages
Stinky Smelly with Hightide Hotel, Kelsi Grammar, Tyler Daniel Bean, and Secret Plot To Destroy The Entire Universe 5:00pm The Fire All Ages
Monday, Dec 30, 2013
Time Venue Age
Sandy Alex G with Pill Friends, Crying, Elvis Depressedly, and Tawny Peaks 7:00pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
Sunday, Dec 29, 2013
Time Venue Age
Mewithoutyou with The Lighthouse and The Whaler 9:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Man Man 8:00pm Underground Arts 21+
Lemuria with Marietta Foxing, CityCop, Smoother, and Leaky Soups 5:30pm The Fire All Ages
Saturday, Dec 28, 2013
Time Venue Age
The Infamous Stringdusters with Love Canon 9:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Grandchildren with Night Panther, and Purples 9:00pm The Boot & Saddle 21+
Friday, Dec 27, 2013
Time Venue Age
Dopapod with Swift Techinque 8:00pm Theatre of the Living Arts All Ages
Saturday, Dec 21, 2013
Time Venue Age
Low Cut Connie with The GTVs, and DJ Dan Connie 9:30pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Weird Hot with Lefty's Deceiver, and Faux Slang 9:15pm The Boot & Saddle 21+
Vanna with State Champs, Sworn In, and A Sight For Sewn Eyes 3:30pm The Barbary All Ages
Friday, Dec 20, 2013
Time Venue Age
Their / They're / There with Mansions, and Birthmark 7:30pm First Unitarian Church: Basement All Ages