Philly Haps: Past

Sunday, Oct 9, 2016
Time Venue Age
Slingshot Dakota / Kississippi / Petal 9:00pm Everybody Hits All Ages
Warpaint / Facial 7:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Saturday, Oct 8, 2016
Time Venue Age
Neon Indian + Classix / Alex Frankel / Harriet Brown / Dave P 8:00pm The Trocadero All Ages
Joan Of Arc / Co La 7:30pm Boot & Saddle 21+
Dance Gavin Dance / The Contortionist / Hail The Sun / Good Tiger / The White Noise 7:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Friday, Oct 7, 2016
Time Venue Age
Honey Tiger / Grayling / Zack Daniel / Foxster 9:00pm The Fire 21+
Japanese Breakfast / Mercury Girls / Swanning 9:00pm Everybody Hits All Ages
Band Of Skulls / Mothers 7:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Friday, Oct 7, 2016 - Tuesday, Oct 11, 2016
Time Venue Age
WKDU Presents: 2016 Electronic Music Marathon 12:00pm - 2:00am WKDU Studio All Ages
Thursday, Oct 6, 2016
Time Venue Age
Vita and the Woolf / Square Peg Round Hole / Mal Devisa 7:30pm Boot & Saddle 21+
Papadosio / Flux Capacitor / The Beating 7:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Wednesday, Oct 5, 2016
Time Venue Age
Saint Vitus / THE SKULL / Witch Mountain / Crypt Sermon 7:30pm Underground Arts 21+
Blümntl / Josh Nussbaum / Homeless Apians 7:30pm Boot & Saddle 21+
Tuesday, Oct 4, 2016
Time Venue Age
The Bones of J.R. Jones / Bethlehem and Sad Patrick / Bryan Eugene Vazquez 7:30pm Boot & Saddle 21+
Kishi Bashi / Twain 7:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Monday, Oct 3, 2016
Time Venue Age
Tacocat / Daddy Issues / Queens of Jeans / Pouty 8:00pm Underground Arts All Ages
Jason Stein's Hearts and Minds 8:00pm Boot & Saddle 21+
Tom Odell / Barns Courtney 7:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Sunday, Oct 2, 2016
Time Venue Age
JEFF the Brotherhood / Music Band 8:00pm Underground Arts 21+
Legendary Pink Dots / Obit Service 7:30pm Boot & Saddle 21+
Saturday, Oct 1, 2016
Time Venue Age
How To Dress Well / Ex Reyes 7:30pm Boot & Saddle 21+
Jacob Collier 7:00pm Coda All Ages
Tweed / Wobblesauce / Agent Zero 7:00pm Underground Arts 21+
Anthony Green / Mat Kerekes / Secret Space 7:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Friday, Sep 30, 2016
Time Venue Age
WKDU Presents: Buzzcocks 8:00pm Theatre of the Living Arts All Ages
All Dogs / Mannequin Pussy / Outer Spaces 8:00pm PhilaMOCA All Ages
Roosevelt 7:30pm Boot & Saddle 21+
The Dear Hunter / Eisley / Castleton 7:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Thursday, Sep 29, 2016
Time Venue Age
Russian Circles / Helms Alee 8:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Jenny Hval 8:00pm PhilaMOCA All Ages
Russian Circles / Helms Alee 7:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Wednesday, Sep 28, 2016
Time Venue Age
The Bird and the Bee / Samantha Sidley 8:00pm Underground Arts 21+
Billy Bragg & Joe Henry 7:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Tuesday, Sep 27, 2016
Time Venue Age
WKDU Presents: Mild High Club (Stones Throw) / Louie Louie / The Point Breeze Country Club 8:00pm PhilaMOCA All Ages
Marlon Williams & The Yarra Benders / Julia Jacklin 7:30pm Boot & Saddle 21+
The Growlers 7:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Sunday, Sep 25, 2016
Time Venue Age
Pylon Reenactment Society / Dressy Bessy / Telepathic 8:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Shellac / Shannon Wright 7:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Astronautalis 7:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Saturday, Sep 24, 2016
Time Venue Age
The Renderers / Pigeons / Rosali 8:00pm Kung Fu Necktie All Ages
Friday, Sep 23, 2016
Time Venue Age
Talking Dreads / Splintered Sunlight 8:00pm Ardmore Music Hall 21+
The Lawsuits / Nemes / Jeremiah Tall 7:30pm Boot & Saddle 21+
Rachael Yamagata / Pressing Strings 7:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Thursday, Sep 22, 2016
Time Venue Age
Lush / Tamaryn 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Gojira / Tesseract 8:00pm Electric Factory All Ages
Hillary Wallace And The Death / Heart Harbor 7:30pm Boot & Saddle 21+
NEA Big Read Kickoff: Celebration of Zora Neale Hurston feat. Darla & The West Powelton Steppers 6:00pm The Dornsife Center for Neighborhood Partnerships All Ages
Wednesday, Sep 21, 2016
Time Venue Age
The Dead C 9:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Morgan Delt / Groovy Movies 7:30pm Boot & Saddle 21+
Tuesday, Sep 20, 2016
Time Venue Age
WKDU Presents: 2ND SHOW ADDED: P.S. Eliot / Radiator Hospital / Pouty 8:00pm PhilaMOCA All Ages
Xenia Rubinos / King Britt / Pow Pow 8:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
马頔 MA DI 7:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Allison Weiss / Josiah And The Bonnevilles / Thin Lips 7:00pm Boot & Saddle 21+
Monday, Sep 19, 2016
Time Venue Age
Allah-Las / Tops 9:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
WKDU Presents: P.S. Eliot / Fleabite / Moor Mother 8:00pm PhilaMOCA All Ages
Blind Pilot / River Whyless 7:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Sunday, Sep 18, 2016
Time Venue Age
Selah Sue / Polly A 7:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Saturday, Sep 17, 2016
Time Venue Age
Mutlu / Katie Barbato 7:30pm Boot & Saddle 21+
Klingande 7:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Friday, Sep 16, 2016
Time Venue Age
Whiskey Shivers / Foxtrot & The Get Down 7:30pm Boot & Saddle 21+
Thursday, Sep 15, 2016
Time Venue Age
The Album Leaf / Sister Crayon 8:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Mykki Blanco / NAH 8:00pm PhilaMOCA All Ages
Cute Is What We Aim For / Grayscale / Sleep In 7:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Wednesday, Sep 14, 2016
Time Venue Age
Arc Iris / Superhuman Happiness / Birdie Busch 7:30pm Boot & Saddle 21+
Angel Olsen / Alex Cameron 7:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Tuesday, Sep 13, 2016
Time Venue Age
LUSHLIFE / Swift Technique 7:30pm Boot & Saddle 21+
Saturday, Sep 10, 2016
Time Venue Age
Gold Panda / Open Mike Eagle 8:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Friday, Sep 9, 2016
Time Venue Age
Guitar Wolf 9:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Titus Andronicus 8:00pm Theatre of the Living Arts All Ages
Pig Destroyer / Secret Cutter / Backslider 7:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Wednesday, Sep 7, 2016
Time Venue Age
The Body & Full Of Hell / Disciples Of Christ 7:30pm First Unitarian Church: Basement All Ages
Diät / Vacant Life / Haldol / The Guests / Moral Panic 7:00pm 319 Performance Space All Ages
Sunday, Sep 4, 2016
Time Venue Age
King Britt & XPN Presents: Sylk 130 20yr Reunion / WKDU's DJ Lil Dave 8:00pm Theatre of the Living Arts All Ages
Friday, Sep 2, 2016
Time Venue Age
WKDU Presents: Elvis Depressedly / Teen Suicide 8:00pm First Unitarian Church: Basement All Ages
Sunday, Aug 28, 2016
Time Venue Age
WKDU Supports: Philly Zine Fest 2016 12:00pm - 7:00pm The Rotunda All Ages
Saturday, Aug 27, 2016
Time Venue Age
Ms. Lauryn Hill 8:00pm Mann Center for the Performing Arts All Ages
WKDU Presents: Vomitface 8:00pm Pharmacy All Ages
Friday, Aug 26, 2016
Time Venue Age
Bob Log III / The Kevin Dowling Fitness Hour 8:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Cayetana / Weaves / Fake Boyfriend 7:30pm PhilaMOCA All Ages
Thursday, Aug 25, 2016
Time Venue Age
Sun Ra Arkestra / Pow Pow (FREE show) 6:30pm Spruce Street Harbor Park All Ages
Wednesday, Aug 24, 2016 - Thursday, Aug 25, 2016
Time Venue Age
Chino 11:00pm - 10:00pm Bourbon & Branch 21+
Monday, Aug 22, 2016
Time Venue Age
Milemarker / Dogs On Acid / Callowhill 7:30pm Boot & Saddle 21+
Sunday, Aug 21, 2016
Time Venue Age
Florist / Emily Yacina 7:30pm PhilaMOCA All Ages
Saturday, Aug 20, 2016
Time Venue Age
David Kenneth Nance / Lunacy 8:00pm Philadelphia Record Exchange All Ages
The Julie Ruin (Kathleen Hanna & Kathi Wilcox of Bikini Kill) 7:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Friday, Aug 19, 2016
Time Venue Age
Watery Love / Sparrow Steeple / Secret Treaties 9:00pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
Sumac / Jaye Jayle / Nordra 7:30pm Boot & Saddle 21+
Tuesday, Aug 16, 2016
Time Venue Age
Ahleuchatistas / Mary Lattimore / Erick Slick / Shimmer 8:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Monday, Aug 15, 2016
Time Venue Age
Hiatus Kaiyote / Rich Medina 7:00pm The Trocadero All Ages
Sunday, Aug 14, 2016
Time Venue Age
Belly 7:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Friday, Aug 12, 2016
Time Venue Age
Illinois / Future Generations / Aphra 8:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Wednesday, Aug 10, 2016
Time Venue Age
Rainer Maria / S-21 8:00pm PhilaMOCA All Ages
Souldiers of Soul / Fat Night / The Jack Moves 7:00pm Boot & Saddle 21+
Saturday, Aug 6, 2016
Time Venue Age
Creem Circus / Soraia / Scantron 7:30pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Boris Performing ‘Pink’ / Earth / Shitstorm 7:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Friday, Aug 5, 2016
Time Venue Age
Infrared / Onionz / Broadzilla DJs / Alex Aguirre / Khaleel 'Funkboy' Mason 9:00pm Lolie's Ale House 21+
Bells / Callowhill / The Effects / Friendship Commanders 7:30pm PhilaMOCA All Ages
Thursday, Aug 4, 2016
Time Venue Age
Big Daddy Kane / Tray Chaney 8:00pm Underground Arts 21+
Chris Forsyth & the Solar Motel Band / Birds of Maya (FREE SHOW) 6:30pm Spruce Street Harbor Park All Ages
Wednesday, Aug 3, 2016
Time Venue Age
Carcass / Crowbar / Ghoul / Night Demon 6:30pm Underground Arts 21+