Philly Haps: Past

Friday, Dec 6, 2013
Time Venue Age
Mohican with Space Drugs, and Eggnog 8:00pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
Thursday, Dec 5, 2013
Time Venue Age
Bombino with Here We Go Magic, Mean Lady 8:30pm The Blockley Pourhouse All Ages
Weyes Blood with Itasca, Ivy Meadows, and Mary Lattimore 8:00pm Little Berlin All Ages
Wednesday, Dec 4, 2013
Time Venue Age
The Walkmen with Sun Ra Arkestra, Sharon Van Etten, Spank Rock, Birdie Busch, Light Heat, Dufalo Brothers, Mary Lattimore and Jeff Zeigler 8:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
The Casualties with Negative Approach, Wartorn, and Combat Crisis 8:00pm Voltage Lounge All Ages
Saturday, Nov 30, 2013
Time Venue Age
Hezekiah Jones with Vilebred, and Manatawny Creek Ramblers 9:15pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
The Love Club with Alumbrados, Space Drugs, and Ma Ja Ka the Wanderer 8:00pm Philadelphia Mausoleum Of Contempory Arts All Ages
Friday, Nov 29, 2013
Time Venue Age
Foxes 9:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Saturday, Nov 23, 2013
Time Venue Age
Legs Like Tree Trunks with Son Step, Paperhaus, and Spirit & Dust 8:00pm Philadelphia Mausoleum Of Contempory Arts All Ages
Friday, Nov 22, 2013
Time Venue Age
The Folded Faces with Liz & The Lost Boys, and Maitland 7:30pm Flux All Ages
Cymbals Eat Guitars with Grooms, and Ghost Light 7:00pm The Fire All Ages
Thursday, Nov 21, 2013
Time Venue Age
WKDU Presents: Sundowner with Greg Barnett & Tom May (of The Menzingers) 9:00pm The Boot & Saddle 21+
Laser Background with Celestial Shore, Zula, and Banned Books 9:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
King Buffalo with BLOMO, and Bonfire 8:00pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
Shannon and the Clams with The Whips, and The Pretty Greens 8:00pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
Kevin Devine And The Goddamn Band with Now, Now, and Harrison Hudson 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Wednesday, Nov 20, 2013
Time Venue Age
Sleigh Bells with Doldrums 10:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Tuesday, Nov 19, 2013
Time Venue Age
The Blow 8:30pm First Unitarian Church: Basement All Ages
Monday, Nov 18, 2013
Time Venue Age
Vandaveer with Aisha Burns, and Joshua Park 8:30pm Studio 34 All Ages
Sunday, Nov 17, 2013
Time Venue Age
Absu with Organ Donor, and Plague Dogs 9:00pm The Boot & Saddle 21+
A Wilhelm Scream with Single Mothers, and Good Graces 7:00pm The Barbary All Ages
Friday, Nov 15, 2013
Time Venue Age
Claude VonStroke 11:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Bleeding Rainbow with Potty Mouth, and Batty 9:15pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Nightmares on Wax with Daren Vanscotten 9:00pm The Boot & Saddle 21+
Thursday, Nov 14, 2013
Time Venue Age
Delco Pacers with Morning River Band, and The Naked Sun 8:00pm Milkboy 21+
Wednesday, Nov 13, 2013
Time Venue Age
PAWS with Little Big League, and Amanda X 6:30pm The Barbary All Ages
Monday, Nov 11, 2013
Time Venue Age
The Paper Kites with Reuben and the Dark 9:15pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Sunday, Nov 10, 2013
Time Venue Age
Modern Baseball with Tiny Moving Parts, Polar Ice Cap, Eleby, and Girl Brains 6:30pm The Fire All Ages
Saturday, Nov 9, 2013
Time Venue Age
CocoRosie with Krex 10:30pm Theatre of the Living Arts All Ages
Fight Amp with Ladder Devils, Empty Flowers, and Braille 9:30pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
Hiatus Kaiyote with Emily King, and Cosmodrome 9:00pm North Star Bar 21+
Friday, Nov 8, 2013
Time Venue Age
Luke Temple with The Interest Group 9:00pm The Boot & Saddle 21+
The Head And The Heart with Thao & The Get Down Stay Down, and Quiet Life 8:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Thursday, Nov 7, 2013
Time Venue Age
Profligate with Void Vision, Drums Like Machine Guns, Ruined, and DJ BCBG 9:00pm The Khyber 21+
Dads with Drug Church, Martin, and Vietnam 7:30pm Philadelphia Mausoleum Of Contempory Arts All Ages
Wednesday, Nov 6, 2013
Time Venue Age
Deer Tick 8:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Mumblr with Ted Nguyent, Wild Moth, and Holy Death 8:00pm The Fire 21+
Monday, Nov 4, 2013
Time Venue Age
Coke Weed with Mitch Esparza, and Sunset Recorder 9:00pm The Boot & Saddle 21+
Sunday, Nov 3, 2013
Time Venue Age
The Dismemberment Plan 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Saturday, Nov 2, 2013
Time Venue Age
Sebadoh with Octa#grape 9:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Friday, Nov 1, 2013
Time Venue Age
Weird Hot with House of Blondes, and Voltheque 9:15pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Tera Melos with Fang Island, and Zorch 9:00pm First Unitarian Church: Basement All Ages
Wednesday, Oct 30, 2013
Time Venue Age
Raime 9:00pm First Unitarian Church: Basement All Ages
Tuesday, Oct 29, 2013
Time Venue Age
WKDU Presents: PhilaMOCA Tuesday Tune-Out w/ Psychic Teens 7:30pm - 11:00pm Philadelphia Mausoleum Of Contempory Arts All Ages
Monday, Oct 28, 2013
Time Venue Age
Animal Collective with Dan Deacon 8:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Aspiga with Broadcaster Heartsounds, and Cleave 8:00pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
Sunday, Oct 27, 2013
Time Venue Age
Animal Collective 8:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Left with Right Dirty River, and Snoozer 8:00pm The Fire 21+
Saturday, Oct 26, 2013
Time Venue Age
Electric Frankenstein with Darrow Chemical Company, Andrew Winter and the Reckless Dodgers, Sparklefight, and Johnny Neutrino and the Secret Weapon 9:00pm The Legendary Dobbs 21+
Friday, Oct 25, 2013
Time Venue Age
San Fermin with Literature, and Panic Years 9:00pm The Boot & Saddle 21+
Of Montreal 8:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Fidlar with The Orwells 8:30pm First Unitarian Church: Basement All Ages
Tuesday, Oct 22, 2013
Time Venue Age
WKDU Presents: The Men with Purling Hiss, and Pampers 9:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Teen Daze with Camp Counselors 9:00pm The Boot & Saddle 21+
Delorean with Superhumanoids 8:30pm First Unitarian Church: Basement All Ages
WKDU Presents: PhilaMOCA Tuesday Tune-Out w/ Address 7:30pm - 11:00pm Philadelphia Mausoleum Of Contempory Arts All Ages
Sunday, Oct 20, 2013
Time Venue Age
Drone Ranger with Week of Wonders, Zebras and Bulls Fight Tonight!, and Jackie Paper 8:00pm Silk City 21+
1994! with +hirs+, Cassilis, and The Joint Chiefs of Math 6:00pm The Barbary All Ages
Saturday, Oct 19, 2013
Time Venue Age
White Denim 9:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Friday, Oct 18, 2013
Time Venue Age
RVIVR with +hirs+, and Cayetana 6:30pm The Fire All Ages
Thursday, Oct 17, 2013
Time Venue Age
Islands with Brazos, and Fat Tony 9:15pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Alpine with Basic Vacation 8:00pm Hard Rock Cafe 18+
Good Riddance with The Flatliners, Western Addiciton, and Ma Jolie 8:00pm Voltage Lounge All Ages
Tuesday, Oct 15, 2013
Time Venue Age
WKDU Presents: PhilaMOCA Tuesday Tune-Out w/ Pocket 7:30pm - 11:00pm Philadelphia Mausoleum Of Contempory Arts All Ages
Monday, Oct 14, 2013
Time Venue Age
Half Moon Run with MisterWives 9:15pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Saturday, Oct 12, 2013
Time Venue Age
Title Fight with Balance and Composure, Cruel Hand, and Slingshot Dakota 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Friday, Oct 11, 2013
Time Venue Age
Obits with Hound, and the Holidays 9:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Wednesday, Oct 9, 2013
Time Venue Age
Unknown Mortal Orchestra with Jackson Scott 8:30pm First Unitarian Church: Basement All Ages
Tuesday, Oct 8, 2013
Time Venue Age
Neighbors with Hurry, and Amanda X 9:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Child Abuse with Staer, Backslider, and Cleric 8:00pm The Khyber 21+
WKDU Presents: PhilaMOCA Tuesday Tune-Out w/ Modern Baseball & Sam Cook-Parrott (of Radiator Hospital) 7:30pm Philadelphia Mausoleum Of Contempory Arts All Ages
Monday, Oct 7, 2013
Time Venue Age
Wild Belle with Saint Rich 8:30pm First Unitarian Church: Basement All Ages
Sunday, Oct 6, 2013
Time Venue Age
Elf Power with Folklore 9:00pm The Boot & Saddle 21+
Saturday, Oct 5, 2013
Time Venue Age
Ewert and the Two Dragons with Trapper Schoepp 9:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Friday, Oct 4, 2013
Time Venue Age
The Oblivians with Residuels, The Strapping Fieldhands, and Leather 9:00pm Underground Arts 21+
The Growlers with Cosmonauts, Gap Dream, Together Pangea, Habibi, The Memories, and Colleen Green 7:15pm First Unitarian Church: Basement All Ages
Thursday, Oct 3, 2013
Time Venue Age
Rubblebucket with Prowler, Roadkill, Ghost Choir, Willy Mason, and Birdie Busch 7:30pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Wednesday, Oct 2, 2013
Time Venue Age
Wavves with King Tuff, and Jacuzzi Boys 8:00pm First Unitarian Church: Basement All Ages
Tuesday, Oct 1, 2013
Time Venue Age
WKDU Presents: PhilaMOCA Tuesday Tune Out with By Surprise 7:30pm Philadelphia Mausoleum Of Contempory Arts All Ages
Monday, Sep 30, 2013
Time Venue Age
Blitzen Trapper 8:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Sunday, Sep 29, 2013
Time Venue Age
WKDU Presents: Screaming Females with Waxahatchee, Tenement, and Trophy Wife 8:00pm First Unitarian Church: Basement All Ages
Saturday, Sep 28, 2013
Time Venue Age
Braids 9:00pm The Boot & Saddle 21+
The Dodos with Dustin Wong 9:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Grouplove 8:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Friday, Sep 27, 2013
Time Venue Age
Work Drugs with Lockets, and Bridge Underwater 8:30pm First Unitarian Church: Basement All Ages
Wednesday, Sep 25, 2013
Time Venue Age
Darwin Deez with Laser Background, and Caged Animals 9:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Tuesday, Sep 24, 2013
Time Venue Age
Superchunk with Spider Bags 8:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Saturday, Sep 21, 2013
Time Venue Age
A-Trak with Sammy Slice 9:00pm Morgan's Pier 21+
Friday, Sep 20, 2013
Time Venue Age
Deerhunter with Crystal Stilts 9:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Austra with Diana 7:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Thursday, Sep 19, 2013
Time Venue Age
Washed Out with HAERTS 8:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
MS MR 8:30pm First Unitarian Church: Basement All Ages
Wednesday, Sep 18, 2013
Time Venue Age
Chvrches with XXYYXX 8:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Tom Odell with Vance Joy 8:30pm First Unitarian Church: Basement All Ages
Tuesday, Sep 17, 2013
Time Venue Age
Clinic with Grooms, and The Cobbs 9:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Saturday, Sep 14, 2013
Time Venue Age
Grails with Wrekmeister Harrmonies, and Lilacs & Champagne 9:00pm The Boot & Saddle 21+
Kishi Bashi 8:30pm First Unitarian Church: Sanctuary All Ages
Chelsea Wolfe with True Widow 7:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Friday, Sep 13, 2013
Time Venue Age
Cheers Elephant with The Great White Caps 10:00pm Ortlieb's All Ages
Hard Skin with the Droogettes 9:00pm The Boot & Saddle 21+