Philly Haps: Past

Thursday, Oct 3, 2013
Time Venue Age
Rubblebucket with Prowler, Roadkill, Ghost Choir, Willy Mason, and Birdie Busch 7:30pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Wednesday, Oct 2, 2013
Time Venue Age
Wavves with King Tuff, and Jacuzzi Boys 8:00pm First Unitarian Church: Basement All Ages
Tuesday, Oct 1, 2013
Time Venue Age
WKDU Presents: PhilaMOCA Tuesday Tune Out with By Surprise 7:30pm Philadelphia Mausoleum Of Contempory Arts All Ages
Monday, Sep 30, 2013
Time Venue Age
Blitzen Trapper 8:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Sunday, Sep 29, 2013
Time Venue Age
WKDU Presents: Screaming Females with Waxahatchee, Tenement, and Trophy Wife 8:00pm First Unitarian Church: Basement All Ages
Saturday, Sep 28, 2013
Time Venue Age
Braids 9:00pm The Boot & Saddle 21+
The Dodos with Dustin Wong 9:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Grouplove 8:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Friday, Sep 27, 2013
Time Venue Age
Work Drugs with Lockets, and Bridge Underwater 8:30pm First Unitarian Church: Basement All Ages
Wednesday, Sep 25, 2013
Time Venue Age
Darwin Deez with Laser Background, and Caged Animals 9:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Tuesday, Sep 24, 2013
Time Venue Age
Superchunk with Spider Bags 8:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Saturday, Sep 21, 2013
Time Venue Age
A-Trak with Sammy Slice 9:00pm Morgan's Pier 21+
Friday, Sep 20, 2013
Time Venue Age
Deerhunter with Crystal Stilts 9:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Austra with Diana 7:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Thursday, Sep 19, 2013
Time Venue Age
Washed Out with HAERTS 8:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
MS MR 8:30pm First Unitarian Church: Basement All Ages
Wednesday, Sep 18, 2013
Time Venue Age
Chvrches with XXYYXX 8:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Tom Odell with Vance Joy 8:30pm First Unitarian Church: Basement All Ages
Tuesday, Sep 17, 2013
Time Venue Age
Clinic with Grooms, and The Cobbs 9:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Saturday, Sep 14, 2013
Time Venue Age
Grails with Wrekmeister Harrmonies, and Lilacs & Champagne 9:00pm The Boot & Saddle 21+
Kishi Bashi 8:30pm First Unitarian Church: Sanctuary All Ages
Chelsea Wolfe with True Widow 7:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Friday, Sep 13, 2013
Time Venue Age
Cheers Elephant with The Great White Caps 10:00pm Ortlieb's All Ages
Hard Skin with the Droogettes 9:00pm The Boot & Saddle 21+
Thursday, Sep 12, 2013
Time Venue Age
Flume with BHB, and Touch Sensitive 9:00pm Theatre of the Living Arts All Ages
Wednesday, Sep 11, 2013
Time Venue Age
Houses 9:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Pinback with Deathfix 8:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Pere Ubu with Gagarin, and The Strapping Fieldhands 8:00pm North Star Bar 21+
Tuesday, Sep 10, 2013
Time Venue Age
The Rosebuds with Dark Rooms 9:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Monday, Sep 9, 2013
Time Venue Age
WKDU Presents: Dirty Beaches w/ Sisu, and Ell V Gore 9:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Spiritualized 8:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Saturday, Sep 7, 2013
Time Venue Age
No Age 8:00pm Philadelphia Mausoleum Of Contempory Arts All Ages
The Dear Hunter w/ String Quartet 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Friday, Sep 6, 2013
Time Venue Age
Porcelain Raft 9:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Thursday, Sep 5, 2013
Time Venue Age
The Julie Ruin with Swearin', Plastic Hearts, and Untamed 8:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Tuesday, Sep 3, 2013
Time Venue Age
Wolf Eyes with Endless Boogie, and Magik Markers 9:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Hop Along with The Sidekicks, Luther, and Ma Jolie 7:00pm First Unitarian Church: Basement All Ages
Sunday, Sep 1, 2013
Time Venue Age
The Queers with Dwarves 7:30pm The Barbary All Ages
Saturday, Aug 31, 2013
Time Venue Age
Soft Metals with Gemini Wolf, and Diseases of the South 11:00pm Ortlieb's 21+
Zero Boys with Night Birds, and The Bad Doctors 8:30pm Voltage Lounge All Ages
Zero Boys with Night Birds, and The Bad Doctors 8:30pm Voltage Lounge All Ages
Ruin with Mischief Brew, Pagan Babies, Northern Liberties with DJ Bobby Startup 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Wednesday, Aug 28, 2013
Time Venue Age
Pissed Jeans 9:30pm Morgan's Pier 21+
WKDU Presents: Joan of Arc with Co La 9:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Poison Idea with Eat The Turnbuckle, Repellers, The Brood, Occultist, and Dick Move 8:00pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
Diarrhea Planet w/ The So So Glos, Nona, Manors 7:30pm West Kensington Ministry All Ages
Tuesday, Aug 27, 2013
Time Venue Age
Pure Bathing Culture 9:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Sunday, Aug 25, 2013
Time Venue Age
Geographer with GRMLN 9:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Saturday, Aug 24, 2013
Time Venue Age
Downtown 82 with DJ Kimia, The Fantastic Imagination, and The Sleep Kills 10:00pm Ortlieb's 21+
Friday, Aug 23, 2013
Time Venue Age
Continental 9:00pm Ortlieb's 21+
Busses with Celestial Shore, and The Interest Group 9:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Bars of Gold with Kite Party, Dogs On Acid, and Celebrations 7:30pm Philadelphia Mausoleum Of Contempory Arts All Ages
Thursday, Aug 22, 2013
Time Venue Age
NO w/ Motive, and Sun Cinema 9:00pm Ortlieb's 21+
Wednesday, Aug 21, 2013
Time Venue Age
JC Brooks & the Uptown Sound 9:30pm Morgan's Pier 21+
Black Kids with Kids 9:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Friday, Aug 16, 2013
Time Venue Age
Daughn Gibson with Hiss Golden Messenger 9:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Jake Simmons with Lincoln County War, Sunset Recorder, and TIMBERS 8:00pm JR's Bar 21+
Thursday, Aug 15, 2013
Time Venue Age
Grandchildren with The Eastern Sea, Ton-Taun 9:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
THE EERIES LAST SHOW EVER with LIVIDS, ESTROGEN HIGHS, PUSSY DOGS, and PARANOIAS 8:00pm Kung Fu Necktie All Ages
Wednesday, Aug 14, 2013
Time Venue Age
Tobacco 9:30pm Morgan's Pier 21+
WKDU Presents: Joyce Manor with Glocca Morra, Holy Death, and Radiator Hospital 8:00pm First Unitarian Church: Basement All Ages
Tuesday, Aug 13, 2013
Time Venue Age
The Octopus Project 9:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Monday, Aug 12, 2013
Time Venue Age
El-P with Killer Mike, Despot, and Kool A.D. 8:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Saturday, Aug 10, 2013
Time Venue Age
Amanda X with Manors, Shape Breaker, and Demonstrative Girls 8:00pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
Friday, Aug 9, 2013
Time Venue Age
Elephant Stone with The Vacant Lots 8:00pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
Wednesday, Aug 7, 2013
Time Venue Age
Prefuse 73 with Spaceship Aloha 9:30pm Morgan's Pier 21+
Ulrich Schnauss w/ Telequanta 9:15pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Saturday, Aug 3, 2013
Time Venue Age
Mercury Radio Theater with The Rockers Galore, and Our Alarm Clock 9:15pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
The Weeks with Scott Lucas & The Married Men, and Junior Astronomers 9:00pm North Star Bar All Ages
Thursday, Aug 1, 2013
Time Venue Age
Melvins with Honky 9:00pm Underground Arts 21+
WKDU Presents: Ducktails with Hubble 9:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Wednesday, Jul 31, 2013
Time Venue Age
Ted Leo and the Pharmacists with Waxahatchee 9:30pm Morgan's Pier 21+
Gauntlet Hair with Jackson Scott, and Our Griffins 9:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Tuesday, Jul 30, 2013
Time Venue Age
Bonnie 'Prince' Billy and Dawn Maccarthy with The Murphy Beds 8:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Sunday, Jul 28, 2013
Time Venue Age
The Love Language with Eternal Summers 9:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Saturday, Jul 27, 2013
Time Venue Age
Mad Decent Block Party 12:00pm Great Plaza at Penn's Landing All Ages
Friday, Jul 26, 2013
Time Venue Age
Smith Westerns with Wampire 8:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Howl with Lord Dying and Razormaze 8:00pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
Friday, Jul 26, 2013 - Sunday, Jul 28, 2013
Time Venue Age
Mountain Folk & Roots Fest feat. The Felice Brothers & Ryan Montbleau Band [PLEASE ASK FOR EMAIL ADDRESS] 12:00pm - 11:00pm Biglerville, PA All Ages
Thursday, Jul 25, 2013
Time Venue Age
Little Big League with Cruiser, Slow Animal, and Gunk 8:00pm The Fire 21+
Wednesday, Jul 24, 2013
Time Venue Age
Woods with Parquet Courts 10:00pm Morgan's Pier 21+
The Stammer with Polar Ice Cap, Lisabi, and Hidden Lights 8:00pm The Fire 21+
Sunday, Jul 21, 2013
Time Venue Age
Swirlies with Arc in Round 9:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Friday, Jul 19, 2013
Time Venue Age
Juan Maclean with Horse Meat Disco 10:00pm Morgan's Pier 21+
Tim Barry with Cory Branan, and Des Ark 9:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Wednesday, Jul 17, 2013
Time Venue Age
Mischief Brew with New London Fire 10:00pm Morgan's Pier 21+
Cheers Elephant 7:30pm Pastorius Park All Ages
Tuesday, Jul 16, 2013
Time Venue Age
San Cisco with Small Pools, and Supercute! 9:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Sunday, Jul 14, 2013
Time Venue Age
Savages with Johnny Hostile 8:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Saturday, Jul 13, 2013
Time Venue Age
Bosnian Rainbows with Sister Crayon, and Mohican 9:00pm Underground Arts 21+
Wire with Bear in Heaven 8:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Thursday, Jul 11, 2013
Time Venue Age
RJD2 10:00pm Morgan's Pier 21+
Rabbit Rabbit with Lattimore/Zeigler Duo 8:00pm First Unitarian Church: Chapel All Ages
Wednesday, Jul 10, 2013
Time Venue Age
Work Drugs with Norwegian Arms 10:00pm Morgan's Pier 21+
Aaron & the Spell 7:30pm Pastorius Park All Ages
Tuesday, Jul 9, 2013
Time Venue Age
Poor Young Things with Walls, and Rob Lately 8:00pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
She & Him with Camera Obscura 7:30pm Mann Center for the Performing Arts All Ages
Sunday, Jul 7, 2013
Time Venue Age
The Mantles with Juan Wauters, and TIMBERS 8:00pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
Saturday, Jul 6, 2013
Time Venue Age
James Murphy 10:00pm Morgan's Pier 21+
Friday, Jul 5, 2013
Time Venue Age
Lantern with Chris Forsyth & The Solar Motel Band, and Ivory Tuskk 9:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+