Philly Haps: Past

Friday, Sep 9, 2016
Time Venue Age
Pig Destroyer / Secret Cutter / Backslider 7:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Wednesday, Sep 7, 2016
Time Venue Age
The Body & Full Of Hell / Disciples Of Christ 7:30pm First Unitarian Church: Basement All Ages
Diät / Vacant Life / Haldol / The Guests / Moral Panic 7:00pm 319 Performance Space All Ages
Sunday, Sep 4, 2016
Time Venue Age
King Britt & XPN Presents: Sylk 130 20yr Reunion / WKDU's DJ Lil Dave 8:00pm Theatre of the Living Arts All Ages
Friday, Sep 2, 2016
Time Venue Age
WKDU Presents: Elvis Depressedly / Teen Suicide 8:00pm First Unitarian Church: Basement All Ages
Sunday, Aug 28, 2016
Time Venue Age
WKDU Supports: Philly Zine Fest 2016 12:00pm - 7:00pm The Rotunda All Ages
Saturday, Aug 27, 2016
Time Venue Age
Ms. Lauryn Hill 8:00pm Mann Center for the Performing Arts All Ages
WKDU Presents: Vomitface 8:00pm Pharmacy All Ages
Friday, Aug 26, 2016
Time Venue Age
Bob Log III / The Kevin Dowling Fitness Hour 8:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Cayetana / Weaves / Fake Boyfriend 7:30pm PhilaMOCA All Ages
Thursday, Aug 25, 2016
Time Venue Age
Sun Ra Arkestra / Pow Pow (FREE show) 6:30pm Spruce Street Harbor Park All Ages
Wednesday, Aug 24, 2016 - Thursday, Aug 25, 2016
Time Venue Age
Chino 11:00pm - 10:00pm Bourbon & Branch 21+
Monday, Aug 22, 2016
Time Venue Age
Milemarker / Dogs On Acid / Callowhill 7:30pm Boot & Saddle 21+
Sunday, Aug 21, 2016
Time Venue Age
Florist / Emily Yacina 7:30pm PhilaMOCA All Ages
Saturday, Aug 20, 2016
Time Venue Age
David Kenneth Nance / Lunacy 8:00pm Philadelphia Record Exchange All Ages
The Julie Ruin (Kathleen Hanna & Kathi Wilcox of Bikini Kill) 7:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Friday, Aug 19, 2016
Time Venue Age
Watery Love / Sparrow Steeple / Secret Treaties 9:00pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
Sumac / Jaye Jayle / Nordra 7:30pm Boot & Saddle 21+
Tuesday, Aug 16, 2016
Time Venue Age
Ahleuchatistas / Mary Lattimore / Erick Slick / Shimmer 8:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Monday, Aug 15, 2016
Time Venue Age
Hiatus Kaiyote / Rich Medina 7:00pm The Trocadero All Ages
Sunday, Aug 14, 2016
Time Venue Age
Belly 7:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Friday, Aug 12, 2016
Time Venue Age
Illinois / Future Generations / Aphra 8:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Wednesday, Aug 10, 2016
Time Venue Age
Rainer Maria / S-21 8:00pm PhilaMOCA All Ages
Souldiers of Soul / Fat Night / The Jack Moves 7:00pm Boot & Saddle 21+
Saturday, Aug 6, 2016
Time Venue Age
Creem Circus / Soraia / Scantron 7:30pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Boris Performing ‘Pink’ / Earth / Shitstorm 7:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Friday, Aug 5, 2016
Time Venue Age
Infrared / Onionz / Broadzilla DJs / Alex Aguirre / Khaleel 'Funkboy' Mason 9:00pm Lolie's Ale House 21+
Bells / Callowhill / The Effects / Friendship Commanders 7:30pm PhilaMOCA All Ages
Thursday, Aug 4, 2016
Time Venue Age
Big Daddy Kane / Tray Chaney 8:00pm Underground Arts 21+
Chris Forsyth & the Solar Motel Band / Birds of Maya (FREE SHOW) 6:30pm Spruce Street Harbor Park All Ages
Wednesday, Aug 3, 2016
Time Venue Age
Carcass / Crowbar / Ghoul / Night Demon 6:30pm Underground Arts 21+
Monday, Aug 1, 2016
Time Venue Age
Corbu / The Morelings 8:00pm Underground Arts 21+
WKDU Presents: White Lung / Greys 7:30pm Boot & Saddle 21+
Saturday, Jul 30, 2016
Time Venue Age
Boogarins / Big Thief 8:00pm Boot & Saddle 21+
To Tremble (Record Release Show!) / Open City / Crisco Thunder 3:00pm Space 1026 All Ages
Friday, Jul 29, 2016
Time Venue Age
The Besnard Lakes / Grubby Little Hands 7:30pm Boot & Saddle 21+
Tuesday, Jul 26, 2016
Time Venue Age
Cold Fronts / The Kickback / Church Girls 8:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Sunday, Jul 24, 2016
Time Venue Age
Wild Child / Family Volleyball 7:30pm Boot & Saddle All Ages
Saturday, Jul 23, 2016
Time Venue Age
Wild Child / The End Of America 7:30pm Boot & Saddle 21+
Saturday, Jul 23, 2016 - Sunday, Jul 24, 2016
Time Venue Age
WKDU Supports: Cosplay Life Drawing Club (presented by Philly Zine Fest) 7:00pm - 10:00pm The Rotunda All Ages
Friday, Jul 22, 2016
Time Venue Age
Project Pabst Citywide Festival: Animal Collective, Hop Along, Mac DeMarco, Guided by Voices 8:00pm Electric Factory 21+
Super Furry Animals / Chris Forsyth & the Solar Motel Band 7:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Holy Fuck / Doomsquad 7:30pm Boot & Saddle 21+
The Obsessives / Heart Attack Man / The Superweaks 7:30pm PhilaMOCA 21+
Thursday, Jul 21, 2016
Time Venue Age
Holy White Hounds / The Unlikely Candidates / Alright Junior / Swimmer 7:30pm Boot & Saddle 21+
Wednesday, Jul 20, 2016
Time Venue Age
The Temperance Movement with The Stone Foxes 8:00pm Underground Arts 21+
Safia / Missio / Qualiatik 8:00pm Boot & Saddle 21+
Tuesday, Jul 19, 2016
Time Venue Age
Cousin Stizz 8:00pm Foundry @ The Fillmore All Ages
Murs / Propaganda / Jabee 7:30pm Boot & Saddle 21+
Sunday, Jul 17, 2016
Time Venue Age
The Muffs / The Missle Toads / Dark Thoughts 7:30pm Boot & Saddle 21+
Saturday, Jul 16, 2016
Time Venue Age
Goodnight Lights / Bird Watcher / Tangiers 8:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
FFA Comedy Jawn with Headliner AMBER NELSON / Tim Butterly (Delco Proper) / & many more 7:30pm Boot & Saddle 21+
Wildhoney / Literature / Free Cake For Every Creature / Hurry 7:30pm PhilaMOCA All Ages
Friday, Jul 15, 2016
Time Venue Age
Chris Forsyth & the Solar Motel Band / Arbouretum / Sparrow Steeple 9:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Nyxy Nyx / WASNT WISNT / Tinmouth / Minima Moralia 8:00pm Ortlieb's 21+
Song Dogs / The Rivals / Bryant Eugene Vazquez 7:30pm Boot & Saddle 21+
Thursday, Jul 14, 2016
Time Venue Age
Mike Cooley (of Drive-By Truckers) 9:00pm Underground Arts 21+
Rakim performing 'Paid In Full' 7:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
City Of The Sun / My Son Bison 7:30pm Boot & Saddle 21+
Wednesday, Jul 13, 2016
Time Venue Age
The Wind + The Wave 8:00pm Underground Arts 21+
Nicholas Allbrook (ex-Tame Impala) / Fascinator 7:30pm Boot & Saddle 21+
Tuesday, Jul 12, 2016
Time Venue Age
Valient Thorr / Heavy Temple / Dull Knives 8:00pm Underground Arts 21+
RVIVR / The Max Levine Ensemble / Thin Lips / Worriers 8:00pm PhilaMOCA All Ages
Monday, Jul 11, 2016
Time Venue Age
Emily King / PJ Morton 7:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Sunday, Jul 10, 2016
Time Venue Age
Steve Gunn (Record Release) / Nap Eyes / Spacin' 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
The Coathangers 8:00pm Underground Arts 21+
Non Phixion / Q-Unique / Skrewtape 8:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Saturday, Jul 9, 2016
Time Venue Age
Needle Points / spaceface / gods 7:30pm Boot & Saddle 21+
Friday, Jul 8, 2016
Time Venue Age
World/Inferno Friendship Society / Culture Shock 8:00pm The Trocadero All Ages
Nothing / Citizen / Culture Abuse / Mary Lattimore & Jeff Zeigler 7:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Chestnut Grove / Brian Strauss 7:30pm Boot & Saddle 21+
Thursday, Jul 7, 2016
Time Venue Age
Phoebe Ryan / Cardiknox / Secret Weapons 7:30pm Boot & Saddle 21+
Sick Of It All / Street Dogs / King Ly Chee / Manipulate 6:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Wednesday, Jul 6, 2016
Time Venue Age
Barbara Manning 8:00pm Philadelphia Record Exchange All Ages
Girlpool / French Vanilla 8:00pm PhilaMOCA All Ages
Swans / Okkyung Lee 7:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Inter Arma / Withered / Strange Nights 7:30pm Boot & Saddle 21+
Tuesday, Jul 5, 2016
Time Venue Age
Prism Tats 7:30pm Boot & Saddle 21+
Sunday, Jul 3, 2016
Time Venue Age
Stephen Marley 7:00pm The Trocadero 21+
Saturday, Jul 2, 2016
Time Venue Age
Ron Gallo / Acid Dad / Louds 8:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Lightning Jones / Civil Holdup 7:30pm Boot & Saddle 21+
Friday, Jul 1, 2016
Time Venue Age
Fear of Men / Puro Instinct / Mercury Girls 8:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Sonny Knockout / The Soaks / The Up Up Ups 7:30pm Boot & Saddle 21+
Thursday, Jun 30, 2016
Time Venue Age
Grimace Federation / Agent Moosehead / Air Is Human / Fishtown Beats 8:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Myrrias / Amy Klein / Valley Exit 8:00pm Ortlieb's 21+
Silver Snakes / Night Verses 7:30pm Boot & Saddle 21+
Wednesday, Jun 29, 2016
Time Venue Age
Dead Kennedys / The Welch Boys / LE Yikes SURF CLUB 8:00pm Theatre of the Living Arts All Ages
St. James & the Apostles 8:00pm Ortlieb's 21+
Black Mountain / Ruby The Hatchet 7:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Dear Forbidden / Spelling Reform / Tangiers 7:30pm Boot & Saddle 21+
Tuesday, Jun 28, 2016
Time Venue Age
C Joynes / Jesse Spearhawk 8:00pm Brickbat Books All Ages
Mayer Hawthorne 7:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Sunday, Jun 26, 2016
Time Venue Age
Modern Baseball / Joyce Manor / Thin Lips 8:00pm All Ages
Rosali (Record Release) / Mary Lattimore / Hothead 8:00pm Ortlieb's 21+
Ladyhawke / Psychic Twin 7:30pm Boot & Saddle 21+
Saturday, Jun 25, 2016
Time Venue Age
Pere Ubu / Obnox 9:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
WKDU Presents: Pissed Jeans with Lydia Lunch RETROVIRUS & Taiwan Housing Project 8:00pm Underground Arts 21+
Deerhoof / Kill Alters / Blank Spell 7:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
SOAK. / Overcoats 7:30pm Boot & Saddle 21+
Friday, Jun 24, 2016
Time Venue Age
Jukebox Zeros / Action Party / KeN 8:00pm Ortlieb's 21+