Philly Haps: Past

Sunday, Mar 31, 2013
Time Venue Age
WKDU Presents: Paint it Black with Joyce Manor, Loma Prieta, Congenital Death, and Bad Side 6:00pm First Unitarian Church: Basement All Ages
Saturday, Mar 30, 2013
Time Venue Age
Plow United with The Holy Mess, Nona, and Ma Jolie 5:00pm The Barbary All Ages
Friday, Mar 29, 2013
Time Venue Age
Iron Lung with Ed Schrader's Music Beat, Dream Decay, and Backslider 7:30pm First Unitarian Church: Basement All Ages
Thursday, Mar 28, 2013
Time Venue Age
Valgeir Sigurðsson with We Have Heaven 8:30pm First Unitarian Church: Chapel All Ages
Here We Go Magic with Laser Background 8:00pm Underground Arts 21+
Wednesday, Mar 27, 2013
Time Venue Age
The Dear Hunter with Naive Thieves 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Tuesday, Mar 26, 2013
Time Venue Age
Boardroom Heroes with Tricky Dicks, 4th Line Revolutionary, and Living in Error 9:00pm JR's Bar 21+
Monday, Mar 25, 2013
Time Venue Age
Phosphorescent with Strand of Oaks 9:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Benoît Pioulard with Nadia Sirota, and Jeff Zeigler 8:30pm First Unitarian Church: Chapel All Ages
The Ghost Inside with Stick To Your Guns, Stray From The Path, and Rotting Out 7:30pm First Unitarian Church: Basement All Ages
Sunday, Mar 24, 2013
Time Venue Age
Kate Nash with Supercute! 9:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Saturday, Mar 23, 2013
Time Venue Age
Sky Ferreira with How To Dress Well and High Highs 9:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
The Aristokoks with 'Tine-'Tine, and Make You Suffer 8:00pm The M Room 21+
Friday, Mar 22, 2013
Time Venue Age
San Cisco with Chaos Chaos 9:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Thursday, Mar 21, 2013
Time Venue Age
Lucero with Shovels and Rope 8:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Owen with The Lighthouse And The Whaler, and Slingshot Dakota 8:00pm First Unitarian Church: Basement All Ages
Tuesday, Mar 19, 2013
Time Venue Age
Disclosure with ARNOLD (M|O|D), and Dave P 8:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Younger Me with Cruiser 8:00pm Philadelphia Mausoleum Of Contempory Arts All Ages
Saturday, Mar 16, 2013
Time Venue Age
Railroad Earth 9:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Friday, Mar 15, 2013
Time Venue Age
Deathfix with Dubpixel with Robin Bell, and Wigwams 9:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Wednesday, Mar 13, 2013
Time Venue Age
Tim Kasher with Birthmark 9:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Com Truise 9:00pm The Boot & Saddle 21+
Tuesday, Mar 12, 2013
Time Venue Age
Point Breeze with Amanda X 8:00pm Philadelphia Mausoleum Of Contempory Arts All Ages
Saturday, Mar 9, 2013
Time Venue Age
Thee Nosebleeds with Spinechain, SICU, and Bought and Sold 8:00pm JR's Bar 21+
Friday, Mar 8, 2013
Time Venue Age
Body/Head with Color is Luxury 8:30pm Space 1026 All Ages
Thursday, Mar 7, 2013
Time Venue Age
Permanent Collection with Tweens, Pure Predications, and The Eeries 9:00pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
Rah Rah with Two Hours Traffic 8:00pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
Wednesday, Mar 6, 2013
Time Venue Age
Stars with Milo Greene 7:30pm The Trocadero All Ages
Tuesday, Mar 5, 2013
Time Venue Age
Single Mothers with Quiet Arcs, and Sore Saints 8:00pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
Monday, Mar 4, 2013
Time Venue Age
Mac DeMarco with Naomi Punk, Calvin Love, and Neighborhood Choir 8:00pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
Sunday, Mar 3, 2013
Time Venue Age
Daedelus with Salva, Ryan Hemsworth, and Samo Sound Boy 9:00pm Underground Arts 21+
Saturday, Mar 2, 2013
Time Venue Age
Beach Fossils 8:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Man Man with Murder By Death, and Northern Arms 7:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Howl with Ominous Black, and Die Choking 7:30pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
Friday, Mar 1, 2013
Time Venue Age
Unknown Mortal Orchestra with Foxygen, and Wampire 8:30pm First Unitarian Church: Basement All Ages
Tigers Jaw with Modern Baseball, and Suns 8:00pm Flux All Ages
Thursday, Feb 28, 2013
Time Venue Age
WKDU Presents: Cold Fronts with Double King, and TJ Kong 8:00pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
The Queers with Teenage Bottlerocket, and Masked Intruder 6:30pm The Barbary All Ages
Wednesday, Feb 27, 2013
Time Venue Age
Efterklang with Jherek Bishoff 8:00am Johnny Brenda's 21+
Tuesday, Feb 26, 2013
Time Venue Age
Autre Ne Veut with Majical Cloudz 9:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Cusses with Slutever 8:00pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
Monday, Feb 25, 2013
Time Venue Age
Acid Baby Jesus with Hellshovel, The Eeries, and (((Taco))) 9:00pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
Soley with Goodnight Stars Goodnight Air 7:30pm First Unitarian Church: Basement All Ages
Saturday, Feb 23, 2013
Time Venue Age
Desaparecidos with Joyce Manor 8:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Willy Moon with TJ Kong and the Atomic Bomb and Lily & the Parlour Tricks 8:00pm Underground Arts 21+
Friday, Feb 22, 2013
Time Venue Age
Reagan Youth with Dust Angel, Taco Joint, and Wayward Ones 8:30pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
The Casualties with Tribe Thirteen, Bucket Flush, Common Enemy, and Barbaric 7:30pm O'Reilly's All Ages
Thursday, Feb 21, 2013
Time Venue Age
Balance and Composure with The Jealous Sound, and Daylight 7:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Bad Books with The Front Bottoms, and Weatherbox 7:00pm World Café Live: Upstairs All Ages
Wednesday, Feb 20, 2013
Time Venue Age
Snowden with Busses, and Belgrade 9:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Tuesday, Feb 19, 2013
Time Venue Age
Swift Technique with Earphunk, Dirk Quinn Band, and Black Stars 8:00pm The Blockley Pourhouse 21+
Monday, Feb 18, 2013
Time Venue Age
Jim James 9:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Sunday, Feb 17, 2013
Time Venue Age
Modern Baseball with Cayetana, Smoother, and Marietta 6:30pm The Fire All Ages
Saturday, Feb 16, 2013
Time Venue Age
Zoogma, with Up Until Now and David Murphy 9:00pm The Blockley Pourhouse 18+
Texas Is The Reason with Title Fight 9:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
The Extraordinaires with Conversations With Enemies, Anjuli Josephine, Quilt, OhBree, and Tinmouth 7:30pm The Fire 21+
Friday, Feb 15, 2013
Time Venue Age
Pissed Jeans with Leather 9:00pm Underground Arts 21+
Thursday, Feb 14, 2013
Time Venue Age
WHY? with Astronautalis, and Dream Tiger 8:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Tuesday, Feb 12, 2013
Time Venue Age
Together Pangea 9:00pm The Boot & Saddle 21+
Monday, Feb 11, 2013
Time Venue Age
Toro Y Moi with Wild Belle, and Dog Bite 8:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Friday, Feb 8, 2013
Time Venue Age
Aesop Rock with Rob Sonic, DJ Big Wiz, and Busdriver 9:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Wednesday, Feb 6, 2013
Time Venue Age
WKDU Presents: Kishi Bashi with Plume Giant 8:00pm First Unitarian Church: Basement All Ages
Monday, Feb 4, 2013
Time Venue Age
The Music Tapes Present: The Traveling Imaginary 10:15pm First Unitarian Church: Basement All Ages
Sunday, Feb 3, 2013
Time Venue Age
Leather with Church Whip, Syphilitic Lust and Attitude Era 7:00pm Wolf Cycles All Ages
Saturday, Feb 2, 2013
Time Venue Age
The Vaccines with San Cisco 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Friday, Feb 1, 2013
Time Venue Age
Buke and Gase with Ahleuchatistas, and Norwegian Arms 9:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Dr. Dog with Saint Rich 8:30pm Electric Factory All Ages
Thursday, Jan 31, 2013
Time Venue Age
Emanciaptor with Random Rab, and Tor 9:00pm The Trocadero 18+
Wednesday, Jan 30, 2013
Time Venue Age
Tiger Waves with The Goodnight Lights, and You You Dark Forest 8:00pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
Tuesday, Jan 29, 2013
Time Venue Age
Purity Ring with Young Magic 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Saturday, Jan 26, 2013
Time Venue Age
Catnaps with Roof Doctors, Traffic Nightmare, Tutlie, and Incorporated Village of Ghost 9:00pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
Christopher Owens 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
WKDU Presents: Waxahatchee with All Dogs, Cayetana, and Heavy Bangs 8:00pm First Unitarian Church: Basement All Ages
Friday, Jan 25, 2013
Time Venue Age
Antwon and Leather 10:00pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
Wednesday, Jan 23, 2013
Time Venue Age
Widowspeak with Murals, and Lockets 8:00pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
Saturday, Jan 19, 2013
Time Venue Age
The Weeks with Shark Tape, and Junior Astronomers 9:30pm Milkboy 21+
Everyone Everywhere with Slingshot Dakota, Band Name, and Gloca Mora 6:00pm The Barbary All Ages
Thursday, Jan 17, 2013
Time Venue Age
Blonde Redhead 8:30pm Union Transfer All Ages
Slices with Society Nurse, Salvation, and Bad Energy 7:00pm Wolf Cycles All Ages
United Nations with Old Lines, Black Clouds, and Braille 6:30pm The Barbary All Ages
Wednesday, Jan 16, 2013
Time Venue Age
VaVatican with Superlith, and MPSP 8:00pm The Rotunda All Ages
Tuesday, Jan 15, 2013
Time Venue Age
The Amazing with Market East 9:00pm Milkboy 21+
Quilt with Magic Trick, and Jamaican Queens 8:00pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
Saturday, Jan 12, 2013
Time Venue Age
Up Up Down Down Left Right Left Right B A Start with A Great Big Pile of Leaves, and Hop Along 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Friday, Jan 11, 2013
Time Venue Age
The Walkmen with Alec Ounsworth 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages
Wednesday, Jan 9, 2013
Time Venue Age
Dull Edges 8:00pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
Sunday, Jan 6, 2013
Time Venue Age
Hospitality with Conversations, With Enemies, and Tinmouth 8:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Saturday, Jan 5, 2013
Time Venue Age
Sun Airway with Historics, and Cruiser 9:15pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
The Extraordinaires with Math The Band, Business Model, and You Do You 7:30pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
Thursday, Jan 3, 2013
Time Venue Age
Psychic Teens with Ladder Devils, and Faking 9:00pm The Boot & Saddle 21+
Sunday, Dec 30, 2012
Time Venue Age
The War On Drugs 9:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Saturday, Dec 29, 2012
Time Venue Age
Rjd2 with Balam Acab, Icebird, and Johnny Popcorn 8:00pm Theatre of the Living Arts All Ages
Friday, Dec 28, 2012
Time Venue Age
Swarm of Arrows with Old Wounds, Quiet Arcs, Hollenlarm, and Mob Terror 7:00pm North Star Bar 21+
Saturday, Dec 22, 2012
Time Venue Age
The Babies with Swearin 7:30pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
Friday, Dec 21, 2012
Time Venue Age
Low Cut Connie with The Pretty Greens, and Alex Vans 9:00pm North Star Bar 21+
Norwegian Arms with Laser Background, and Night Panther 8:00pm Johnny Brenda's 21+
Wednesday, Dec 19, 2012
Time Venue Age
Sprit Animal with Satellite Hearts 8:00pm The Fire 21+
Monday, Dec 17, 2012
Time Venue Age
Local H with Alright, Junior, and Scott Lucas 8:00pm North Star Bar 21+
Sunday, Dec 16, 2012
Time Venue Age
Ape! with Black Table and The Cloth 8:00pm Kung Fu Necktie 21+
Saturday, Dec 15, 2012
Time Venue Age
Into Another with Blacklisted, Primitive Weapons, and Gypsy 8:00pm Union Transfer All Ages