Lame Ass Dudes on Thu 10/13/11

Artist Title Album Label New
Murder City Devils Press Gang In Name and Blood
Rocket From the Crypt On a Rope Scream, Dracula, Scream
The Dirtbombs Ever Lovin' Man We Have You Surrounded
The Gories There But for the Grace of God I Go We Never Learn
The Oblivians The Leather Pop Favorites
Dead Moon DOA Echoes Of The Past
The Eeries Stay With Me Demo These rule! Shout out to Mike Kreibel!!!
Japanther Battle of the Hopeless Crushes I Pee in Pools Comp
Bad Doctors Sissyphus and teh Gate Bloodstains Across Philadelphia
The Vibrators Yeah Yeah Yeah Pure Mania
Bouncing Souls Quik Check Girl Maniacal Laughter
Hot Water Music True Believers Hot Water Music/Bouncing Souls split
Avail Pinned Up Satiate

Lame Ass Dudes with a Superiority Complex

  • Tuesday 10pm-12am
  • Tuesday 10pm-12am
  • Tuesday 10pm-12am
  • Tuesday 10pm-12am
  • Tuesday 10pm-12am
  • Monday 10pm-12am
  • Tuesday 10pm-12am
  • Monday 6-8pm
  • Thursday 9-11pm
  • Sunday 6-8pm
  • Monday 4-6pm
  • Thursday 9-11pm
Feel better than others by listening to bands that play songs.