Bass Is Loaded on Wed 8/29/12

Artist Title Album Label New
Hot Chip Motion Sickness
Major Lazer Get Free
Diplo Blow Your Head
The Krays We're Ready When You Are (DJ Mehdi rmx)
Rogue Vogue When I Looked At You
Bill Withers Who Is He (Henrik Schwarz edit)
Talk Talk My Life (Tensnake live edit)
Radiohead Everything In Its Right Place (Tensnake edit)
Animal Collective My Girls (Gigamesh proper house remix)
Rustie Surph
Duck Sauce aNYway

Hot Mix

Chris B
  • Thursday 9-11pm
  • Thursday 9-11pm
  • Thursday 10pm-12am
  • Thursday 9-11pm
  • Thursday 10pm-12am
  • Wednesday 10pm-12am
  • Thursday 9-11pm
  • Thursday 9-11pm
  • Thursday 9-11pm
  • Sunday 6-8pm
  • Wednesday 1-3pm
  • Wednesday 6-8pm
  • Monday 8-10pm
  • Thursday 9-11pm
  • Wednesday 8-10pm
  • Wednesday 7-9pm
2 hours of fine electronic music mixed by yours truly, @Chri5B_. Promos to