Traffic Jamz on Mon 4/15/13

Artist Title Album New
Owen Everyone Feels Like You No Good For No One Now
Waxahatchee Lively Cerulean Salt
Paul Baribeau Dead Flowers and Dirt Ghost Mice/Paul Baribeau Split
Kimya Dawson So Nice So Smart Knock-Knock-Who?
Woods It Ain't Easy Bend Beyond
Adam Green and Binky Shapiro Just To Make Me Feel Good Adam Green and Binky Shapiro
Jens Lekman Every Little Hair Knows Your Name I Know What Love Isn't
The Music Tapes Spare the Dark Streets Mary's Voice
Maps & Atlases The Ongoing Horrible Trees, Swallows, House
Fleet Foxes Your Protector Fleet Foxes
Frightened Rabbit Boxing Night State Hospital
The xx Chained Coexist
Ducktails Killin The Vibe Ducktails III: Arcade Dynamics
Kurt Vile Shame Chamber Wakin On A Pretty Daze
Wavves Beat Me Up Afraid of Heights
Animal Collective Rosie Oh Centipede Hz
Sleigh Bells Kids Treats
Darwin Deez Good to Lose Songs For Imaginative People
Ra Ra Riot Dance With Me Beta Love
Rainer Maria Artificial Light A Better Version of Me
Swearin' Divine Mimosa Searin'
Lemuria Lipstick Get Better
Tigers Jaw Spirit Desire Spirit Desire EP
Title Fight Lefty Floral Green
Pinback Denslow, You Idiot! Information Retrieved
The Arrivals Children's Crusade Volatile Molatov
Fucked Up Serve Me Right David Comes To Life
Joie de Vivre Next Year Will Be Better The North End
Land of Talk It's Okay Some Are Lakes
Ricky Christian Sam Rudich (Snowing Cover) YouTube

Traffic Jamz

This program is not on the schedule.
Monday 11am-1pm
Wednesday 10am-12pm
Tuesday 2-4pm
Monday 6-8pm
Monday 6-8pm
Tuesday 6-8pm
Monday 7-9am
Stuck in traffic? Jamie brings you news, weather, and excellent drive-time tunes.
Indie Rock