Dissociative Identity on Mon 6/2/14

Well folks, we are just about finished. It’s week 10 here and Dissociative Identity is here on WKDU Philadelphia, 91.7 fm for two hours of postrock, math rock, garage rock, and gluttun free, local hits including Keepers, Every, Arsenal, Thee Oh Sees, and whatever else we’ve got time for. Jambo. Meander over to the “Dissociative Identity Productions’ Tumblr” to look at pretty pictures and like/follow that which is formerly known as Facebook/Twitter/Wordpress/Youtube. What it do boo.


Cliff.DI
Follow ID_Dissociative on Twitter

Artist Title Album Label New
Mohican Self-Propelled Organism The Abuse is Character http://mohican.bandcamp.com/track/tel-aviv-fire
Keepers Televisionary New Waves http://keepersband.bandcamp.com/track/televisionary
Thee Oh Sees Wait Lets Go LAMC # 3 http://famousclass.bandcamp.com/album/lamc-3
The Mallard Over and Under LAMC # 3 http://famousclass.bandcamp.com/album/lamc-3
All Bad Solitude All Bad http://allbad.bandcamp.com/track/solitude
Archie Bronson Outfit Two Doves On A Lake Wild Crush
Conor Oberst Time Forgot Upside Down Mountain
Owls This Must Be How Two
Secret Pizza Oh My My Self Titled E.P. http://secretpizza.bandcamp.com/track/oh-my-my
Palberta Doodad Special Worship (Split with New England Patriots) http://palbertapalberta.bandcamp.com/track/doodad
Arsenal Stick Around Villas http://arsenal.bandcamp.com/track/stick-around
Loose Tooth About Ruined Everything What It Is http://loosetoothphilly.bandcamp.com/track/about-ruined-everything
Heaven In Stereo Track 001 Unreleased Collection I https://soundcloud.com/ben-pramuk/sets/unreleased-collection-i
together Pangea Offer Snakedog
Tobacco Beast Sting Ultima II Massage
Thee Oh Sees The Lens Drop
Dead Mountain Ralph http://dead.bandcamp.com/track/mountain
Timbers When We Find Out Until The Water Runs Clear http://timbersdudes.bandcamp.com/track/when-we-find-out
Abilities Dead Weight Encouraging Calm http://abilities.bandcamp.com/track/dead-weight
The Jesus Boy The Devil Demo 2013 http://thejesusboy.bandcamp.com/track/the-devil
Bean Trees Universe City Tree Frog http://mowglithefrog.bandcamp.com/album/tree-frog
Mowgli the Frog I Met a Wizard Tree Frog http://mowglithefrog.bandcamp.com/album/tree-frog
Cyberbully Mom Club I'm Tired and I Hate This Song (Don't Go) Milo The Dog Sees Color http://cyberbullymomclub.bandcamp.com/track/im-tired-and-i-hate-this-song-dont-go
Animal Faces Half Asleep Half Asleep http://animalfaces.bandcamp.com/track/half-asleep
Broken Beak Miners Old Evil http://brokenbeak.bandcamp.com/track/miners
Every Texas X http://www.mediafire.com/download/eg1s8dgbg5m72ip/%D2%B2.zip
Eleby Jest Wes (demo) http://hellabees.bandcamp.com/track/jest
Smoother Inception Guys Till We Die http://thesmoothguys.bandcamp.com/track/inception
Ghost Gum Selfish Demos 2014 http://ghostgum.bandcamp.com/track/selfish
Tawny Peaks Wasting Space In Silver River http://tawnypeaks.bandcamp.com/track/wasting-space
Slow Animal Don't Wanna The Other Side http://slowanimal.bandcamp.com/track/dont-wanna
Blankbook Lanoce Words In Your Head http://blankbookmusic.bandcamp.com/track/lanoce
Science Club Free Pimp C Aging Punks EP http://scienceclub.bandcamp.com/track/free-pimp-c-2
Every Trade X http://www.mediafire.com/download/eg1s8dgbg5m72ip/%D2%B2.zip

Dissociative Identity

DJs: 
Cliff.DI
  • Thursday 11am-2pm
  • Wednesday 6-7pm
  • Tuesday 6-8pm
  • Tuesday 2-4pm
  • Monday 2-4pm
  • Wednesday 6-7pm
  • Friday 11am-12pm
  • Friday 3-6pm
  • Sunday 6-7pm
  • Friday 2-4pm
  • Friday 4-6pm
  • Saturday 12-2pm
If your high school band was a clone of Cap'n Jazz and the only movie soundtrack you own is Friday Night Lights, Dissociative Identity is for you. Tune in for all that is math, lo-fi, garage, indie rock, and post-hardcore, with Dissociative Identity on WKDU Philadelphia, 91.7 fm.
Post-rock
Lo-fi
Indie rock