Dissociative Identity on Mon 6/16/14

Artist Title Album Label New
Boat Water The Sykesville Strawberry Festival The Home Is A Place To Give http://boatwater.bandcamp.com/track/the-sykesville-strawberry-festival
Free Throw Now Kith Lavender Town http://freethrowemo.bandcamp.com/track/now-kith
Teen Suicide Benzo Rarities, Unreleased Stuff, and Cool Things http://teensuicide.bandcamp.com/track/benzo
Girl Scouts Don't Curse In Front of the Boys Goddamnit!! Some Song That Was Supposed To Be On Some Comp That Never Happened http://girlscouts.bandcamp.com/track/dont-curse-in-front-of-the-boys-goddammit
Kittyhawk Silver Bells Christmas Split 7" http://kittyhawkisaband.bandcamp.com/track/silver-bells
Marge Mold Not Bad http://marge.bandcamp.com/track/mold
Ghost Gum Ghost Demos 2014 http://ghostgum.bandcamp.com/track/ghost
These Polar Opposites I Think We're Close Life is An Impulse (Love Is An Impulse) http://thesepolaropposites.bandcamp.com/track/i-think-were-close
Dungeon Kids Is There Light? Oh How it Hurts http://dungeonkids.bandcamp.com/track/is-there-light
Sales Vow Vow http://sales.bandcamp.com/track/vow
Us and Us Only Margaret Again Dark Cloud Past http://usonly.bandcamp.com/track/margaret-again
Crying Open Getting Olde http://wearecrying.bandcamp.com/
Crying Bloom Getting Olde http://wearecrying.bandcamp.com/
Snoozer Little Squirrely Relics Pt. 2 http://snewzer.bandcamp.com/track/little-squirrely
Joy Spent Flies Over the Dead Demo, Fool http://joyspent.bandcamp.com/track/flies-over-the-dead
Mens Room No Future 2013 http://mensroomrva.bandcamp.com/track/no-future
Christopher Walking Goin' In For The Bunt You're Fine http://christopherwalking.bandcamp.com/track/goin-in-for-the-bunt-2
Nicknames Start Conversation Lowball http://nicknames.bandcamp.com/track/start-conversation
Pale Shelter Easy Fix Easy Fix / Towers The Body http://paleshelter.bandcamp.com/track/easy-fix
Cheap Girls Splintered Famous Graves
Band of Skulls Himalayan Himalayan
Archie Bronson Outfit In White Relief Wild Crush
Among Friends Dream Catcher Command Fiction http://amongfriendz.bandcamp.com/track/dream-catcher
Perfect Future Inevitable Irrational, Malleable, Inevitable http://perfectfuture.bandcamp.com/track/inevitable
Messes Last Day of Summer Camp1 The Sounds Your Basement Made http://messesky.bandcamp.com/track/last-day-of-summer-camp
Loose Tooth About Ruined Everything What It Is http://loosetoothphilly.bandcamp.com/track/about-ruined-everything
Toasted Plastic Tremor Easily June Highs http://toastedplasticband.bandcamp.com/track/tremor-easily
Roof Doctor Bottle It Up Mobile Freedom Home http://roofdoctor.bandcamp.com/track/bottle-it-up
The Chairman Dances Dance to the Neighbor's Stereo The Death of Samuel Miller http://store.thechairmandances.com/track/dance-to-the-neighbor-s-stereo
Vita and the Wolf ASHA Fang Song http://vitaandthewoolf.bandcamp.com/track/asha-5
Forth Wanderers Preview, the Sequel: the Return of Preview Preview, the Sequel: the Return of Preview http://forthwanderers.bandcamp.com/track/preview-the-sequel-the-return-of-preview
Thee Oh Sees Transparent World Drop
Black Lips I Don't Wanna Go Home Underneath the Rainbow
The Fresh & Onlys Who Let the Devil House of Spirits
Ovlov The Great Crocodile Little Big League/Ovlov Split 7" http://ovlov.bandcamp.com/track/the-great-crocodile
Ted Nguyent ┬┐Adonde Vas? Don't Vote http://tednguyent.bandcamp.com/album/dont-vote
Ted Nguyent Speculative Biology Don't Vote http://tednguyent.bandcamp.com/album/dont-vote
Mumblr Bang Bang Bang Bang http://mumblr.bandcamp.com/track/bang-bang-2
Donovan Wolfington Quitting Scary Stories You Tell In The Dark http://donovanwolfingtonmusic.bandcamp.com/track/quitting
Coffee Creamer Pete Sake I Am Dumb, The World is Dumb http://coffeecreamerde.bandcamp.com/
The Hundred Acre Woods City Lights Cold in the Morning http://thehundredacrewoods.bandcamp.com/track/city-lights
Alex G Change Trick http://sandy.bandcamp.com/track/change

Dissociative Identity

DJs: 
Cliff.DI
  • Thursday 11am-2pm
  • Wednesday 6-7pm
  • Tuesday 6-8pm
  • Tuesday 2-4pm
  • Monday 2-4pm
  • Wednesday 6-7pm
  • Friday 11am-12pm
  • Friday 3-6pm
  • Sunday 6-7pm
  • Friday 2-4pm
  • Friday 4-6pm
  • Saturday 12-2pm
If your high school band was a clone of Cap'n Jazz and the only movie soundtrack you own is Friday Night Lights, Dissociative Identity is for you. Tune in for all that is math, lo-fi, garage, indie rock, and post-hardcore, with Dissociative Identity on WKDU Philadelphia, 91.7 fm.
Post-rock
Lo-fi
Indie rock