Electric Zoo on Tue 10/2/18

Artist Title Album New
Gregory Ackerman Keep Falling And Friends
Body/Head You Don't Need The Switch
Underworld, Iggy Pop Bells & Circles Bells & Circles
Caged Animals Wildflowers Escape Artist
Desert Mountain Tribe Way Back to You Om Pravat Mystery
The Living Strange The New Strange Gunk
The Beths Great No One Future Me Hates Me
No Vacation Yam Yam Intermission
Thin Lips A Song For Those Who Miss You All The Time Chosen Family
Free Cake For Every Creature Around You The Bluest Star
Pram Shadow in Twilight Across The Meridian
LFZ Naturalistic Name Plus Focus
Fronds Pacific Cold Across My Skin
Giant Claw Soft Channel 002 Soft Channel
The Buttertones Don't Cry Alone Midnight in a Moonless Dream
Cloud Nothings Leave Him Now Leave Him Now
Spiritualized The Morning After And Nothing Hurt
The Beta Band Dry The Rain The Three E.P.s
Earth Girl Helen Brown Helicopter Four Satellites Vol. 1
Seth Graham Nai Gasp
Co La Deaf Christian Moody Coup
Noah Creshevsky Nude Ascending Creshevesky
Euglossine A Flip and Two Twisters Sharp Time

Electric Zoo

Wednesday 12-2pm
Wednesday 12-2pm
Tuesday 1-3pm
Monday 11am-1pm
Wednesday 12-2pm
Friday 2-3pm
Wednesday 11am-12pm
Electric Zoo