The New Matt Show on Thu 1/21/10

Artist Title Album Label New
Dinosaur Jr. Tarpit You're Living All Over Me
Sonic Youth 'Cross The Breeze Daydream Naton
The Appleseed Cast Fishing The Sky Mare Vitalis
Jawbox Breathe For Your Own Special Sweetheart
Seam Rafael The Problem With Me
Up Up Down Down Time Wastes No Time
Spoon Written In Reverse Transference
Morrissey The Nation Front Disco Your Arsenal
The Get Up Kids Action & Action Something To Write Home About
It's A King Thing Class and Presentation s/t
Vampire Weekend Cousins Contra
Built To Spill Car There's Nothing Wrong With Love
The Replacements I Will Dare Let It Be
Lemuria Lipstick Get Better
Pavement Major Leagues Terror Twilight
Jawbreaker Shirt Dear You
Real Estate Atlantic City s/t
Hot Rod Circuit Supersad If It's Cool With You It's Cool With Me
The Weakerthans Reconstruction Site Reconstruction Site
The Failures Union The Fall Man In What Way
Mukaizake Slack Bees Unknown Knowns
The Lemonheads Rudderless It's A Shame About Ray
The Promise Ring Red and Blue Jeans Nothing Feels Good
Reggie and the Full Effect Congratulations Matt and Christine Promotional Copy
Alkaline Trio I'm Dying Tomorrow From Here To Infirmary
American Football But the Regrets are killing me s/t
Braid Please Drive Faster 7 Inch
Headphones I Never Wanted You s/t
Against Me Borne On The FM Waves Of The Heart New Wave
Owen In The Morning, Before Work The EP
Band Of Horses No Ones Gonna Love You Cease To Begin

The New Matt Show

  • Tuesday 4-6pm
  • Tuesday 4-6pm
  • Tuesday 4-6pm
  • Tuesday 4-6pm
  • Tuesday 4-6pm
  • Tuesday 4-6pm
  • Tuesday 4-6pm
  • Tuesday 4-6pm
  • Tuesday 7-9pm
  • Tuesday 4-6pm
  • Tuesday 4-6pm
  • Tuesday 4-6pm
  • Tuesday 7-9pm
The New Matt Show: Full of music and pertinent information.