In-Studios

TRND

Friday, December 2, 2016 - 11:00pm - Saturday, December 3, 2016 - 1:00am

Mahatma X

Sunday, December 4, 2016 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm

mahatma
A gritty Philly hip-hop group that draws on punk, jazz, and experimental electronic influences to create a vibe all their own. They'll be coming down to WKDU's studio to perform some songs, talk about their music, and do some guest DJing. It's all right here and it's all free.http://imgur.com/YzR2x46

Luupy.

Fri, 11/04/2016 - 11:00pm - Sat, 11/05/2016 - 1:00am

Akamu

Fri, 10/28/2016 - 11:00pm - Sat, 10/29/2016 - 1:00am

Universal Cave Takeover!

Mon, 10/24/2016 - 11:00pm

These Voices Are Loud

Fri, 10/21/2016 - 11:00pm - Sat, 10/22/2016 - 12:00am

Johnny Popcorn

Fri, 10/14/2016 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm

The Afterglows

Mon, 08/29/2016 - 7:30am

Chaperone

Tue, 08/16/2016 - 10:00pm - Wed, 08/17/2016 - 12:00am

Superprince

Tue, 07/12/2016 - 10:00pm - Wed, 07/13/2016 - 12:00am

Killiam Shakespeare

Fri, 07/08/2016 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Prime Homeless Time

Tue, 07/05/2016 - 9:00pm - 9:30pm

John Morrison

Sun, 06/26/2016 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm

The Penniless Loafers

Sat, 05/21/2016 - 4:00pm - 4:30pm

NAH

Thu, 04/21/2016 - 10:00pm - 10:30pm

Old Maybe

Sun, 04/03/2016 - 10:00pm - 10:30pm

Fishtown Beats

Sun, 04/03/2016 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Louie Louie

Sun, 03/06/2016 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm