In-Studios

Prince of Yeti Mantra

Sunday, February 21, 2016 - 8:00pm - 8:30pm

Formerly know as Idiot Forever, Prince of Yeti Mantra has got those hot beats and strange samples. You can check out the latest release here https://soundcloud.com/dubsum/prince-of-yeti-mantra-six-soft-yetis-mixtape. The live performance is a little different and something you should experience for yourself.

Brandon Can't Dance

Sunday, February 28, 2016 - 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Well written pop hits that will knock your socks off. Brandon just put out an awesome new album and is coming into WKDU to play a few songs for those of you lucky enough to tune in. Check out the new album on his bandcamp at https://brandoncantdancenewbandcamp.bandcamp.com/album/lxve-ll

A Stick and a Stone

Wed, 01/06/2016 - 3:00pm - 3:30pm

Archer Spade Spectrum Ensemble

Wed, 12/30/2015 - 9:00pm

nyxy nyx

Sun, 12/20/2015 - 2:00pm - 2:30pm

Vånna Inget

Sun, 11/15/2015 - 8:00pm - 8:30pm

Shamir

Fri, 11/13/2015 - 3:00pm - 3:30pm

Guest DJ - Nik Greeley

Wed, 11/11/2015 - 12:00pm

Sofistifunk (Spooky Halloween Edition!)

Fri, 10/30/2015 - 9:00pm

Yazan

Mon, 10/26/2015 - 10:00am - 10:30am

Branden Bauer

Mon, 10/19/2015 - 9:30pm - 10:00pm

Naughty Professor

Wed, 10/07/2015 - 1:00pm

PUJOL

Mon, 10/05/2015 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm

John Morrison

Sun, 09/06/2015 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm

The Space Merchants

Sat, 09/05/2015 - 3:00pm - 3:45pm

F. Books

Wed, 09/02/2015 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Nervosas

Tue, 08/25/2015 - 6:00pm - 6:30pm

Lithuania

Mon, 08/24/2015 - 8:00pm - 8:30pm