In-Studios

Mumblr

Tuesday, November 25, 2014 - 7:00pm

Philadelphia bred punk band emerges from the basement scene with melodic and emotional songs capturing youthful sentiment with mature execution. Combining all the ferocity of rock with the soul of R&B, Mumblr consists of four friends who play music because they fall short in almost everything else. Closing the first decade of the 21st century, these four supple boys came to Philadelphia independently, with the desire to come of age. The the city of brotherly love proved to be an excellent stomping ground.
Since October of 2013 they written, self-recorded, and released 5 pieces (including their first full length LP "Full of Snakes" released September 16th, 2014) solidifying their unique, self branded sound, fuzz punk.
With the help of the homies, their label, and their 'think for yourself' attitude, they come to you with one message, do whatever you want whenever you want.

Corporate Hearts

Tuesday, December 2, 2014 - 9:30pm

Formed in November 2010, Corporate Hearts is a two-piece, mainly acoustic punk rock band from Bucks County, Pa., made up of brothers Zack and Craig Needles.
With influences ranging from Alkaline Trio and the Lawrence Arms to the Replacements and the National, Corporate Hearts play punk rock with a heavy focus on lyrics, harmonies and rippling, Danzig-esque physiques.

Catullus

Wed, 10/08/2014 - 8:00pm

catullus

Destroying Angel

Tue, 10/07/2014 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Latex

Thu, 10/02/2014 - 11:00pm - 11:30pm

The Underwater Sounds

Wed, 10/01/2014 - 8:00pm

the underwater sounds

Midnight Snack

Tue, 09/30/2014 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm

midnightsnack

HEYLADY

Thu, 09/11/2014 - 9:00pm

heylady

Taiwan Housing Project

Sun, 09/07/2014 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm

Clipping.

Mon, 08/25/2014 - 8:00pm

Mary Lattimore and Jeff Zeigler

Sun, 08/24/2014 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm

photo credit Ryan Coller

Dama/Libra

Sun, 08/24/2014 - 11:00am

d/l

Old Earth

Sat, 08/23/2014 - 3:00pm

Old Earth

PILE

Sat, 08/02/2014 - 5:30pm

PILE photo

Honah Lee

Wed, 07/23/2014 - 8:00pm

Honah Lee

Swift Technique

Tue, 07/15/2014 - 8:00pm

Swift Technique

Cloud Becomes Your Hand

Sun, 07/06/2014 - 3:00pm