In-Studios

RJD2 & Aaron Livingston

Wednesday, April 8, 2015 - 9:00pm - 11:00pm

We are extremely honored to host two of Philly's most talented and creative artists in our studio: RJD2 and Aaron Livingston. The duo, who record together as Icebird, will come to WKDU ahead of the Record Store Day re-release of their landmark album Abandoned Lullaby with Drexel's own Mad Dragon Records. The guys will be chatting and playing some of their favorite and most influential songs, followed by a DJ set from RJ.

What Moon Things

Sat, 01/24/2015 - 2:00pm - 2:30pm

Red Martina

Fri, 01/23/2015 - 5:30pm

BIG UPS

Sat, 01/17/2015 - 2:00pm

The Sun Parade

Fri, 01/16/2015 - 5:00pm

I IM EYE MY

Sun, 01/11/2015 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm

Risky Disko (DJ set)

Wed, 01/07/2015 - 10:00pm - 11:00pm

Humanshapes

Thu, 12/18/2014 - 11:30pm - Fri, 12/19/2014 - 12:00am

Landmarks

Thu, 12/11/2014 - 5:00pm

Spank Rock

Thu, 12/04/2014 - 9:00pm - 11:00pm

Corporate Hearts

Tue, 12/02/2014 - 9:30pm

Mumblr

Tue, 11/25/2014 - 7:00pm

Tashaki Miyaki

Sun, 11/23/2014 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm

The Allah Las

Sun, 11/23/2014 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Chronic Wolf

Fri, 11/21/2014 - 5:00pm

Quit

Fri, 11/21/2014 - 12:00am - 12:30am

The Weaks

Thu, 11/20/2014 - 11:30pm - 11:45pm