In-Studios

Body Spray

Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 8:00am - 9:00am

South Philly-based noise rock/hardcore band Body Spray pop in to WKDU for a face-melting in-studio. Whether you’re fresh out the shower or in the midst of your morning commute, tune into WKDU for a performance you don't want to miss!

DJ Austi Frosty

Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 11:00am - 12:00pm

DJ Austi Frosty

Don't sleep! The coldest DJ in the tri-state and friend of the show, DJ Austi Frosty, joins DJQ for a live, in-studio guest set of In My Bag.

Nothing but the hits. Nothing but the hits. Nothing but the hits.

Honey Radar

Sunday, June 16, 2019 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Malthusian Blues welcomes locals Honey Radar to our live studio! Expect killer fuzzed-out jangly tunes!

LAMEBRAINS

Sun, 10/28/2018 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm

Josh Agran

Wed, 10/24/2018 - 8:00pm - 8:30pm

Clang!

Fri, 10/12/2018 - 1:00pm - 1:30pm

Dope G

Thu, 07/19/2018 - 10:00pm - Fri, 07/20/2018 - 12:00am

Waajeed

Fri, 06/29/2018 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm

False Tracks

Sun, 06/03/2018 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm

Permanent Makeup

Mon, 05/21/2018 - 5:30pm - 6:00pm

I Think Like Midnight

Sun, 05/20/2018 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Brainrack and Friends with Holly

Thu, 05/03/2018 - 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Mdou Moctar

Thu, 05/03/2018 - 3:00pm - 3:30pm

Yōsuke DJ

Wed, 04/18/2018 - 10:00pm - 11:00pm

Dark Thoughts

Sun, 04/01/2018 - 9:00pm - 11:00pm

Vanity Press & These Things Take Time

Tue, 03/20/2018 - 10:00pm - Wed, 03/21/2018 - 12:00am

Worriers (solo)

Thu, 03/08/2018 - 7:30am - 8:00am

Career

Sun, 02/04/2018 - 10:00pm - 10:45pm

Strawberry Runners

Thu, 11/16/2017 - 7:30am - 8:00am