In-Studios

Crowe Reinhold

Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Crowe Reinhold is a hip-hop artist from Western Pennsylvania who combines smooth and jazzy production with soulful lyrics that reflect a gifted but troubled mind. Catch him live on WKDU as he travels across the state to perform five songs from his latest project "restoration", out on streaming services September 20th.

Frisk

Sun, 04/28/2019 - 10:15pm - 10:30pm

The Wound

Sun, 04/28/2019 - 10:00pm - 10:15pm

Adé Hakim

Sat, 04/20/2019 - 5:00pm - 5:30pm

Nick Nah Mean

Mon, 04/15/2019 - 10:00pm - Tue, 04/16/2019 - 12:00am

Curanderos

Sun, 03/31/2019 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm

WASNT WISNT

Wed, 03/27/2019 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Jabair

Mon, 03/25/2019 - 10:00pm - Tue, 03/26/2019 - 12:00am

Elison Jackson

Sun, 02/24/2019 - 9:00pm - 9:30pm

Full Body + Tosser

Thu, 02/07/2019 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Unruly Records

Mon, 01/21/2019 - 10:00pm - Tue, 01/22/2019 - 12:00am

Great Circles

Tue, 12/04/2018 - 10:00pm - Wed, 12/05/2018 - 12:00am

Brenecki (NEW YORK TRAX) DJ Set

Fri, 11/16/2018 - 10:00pm - 11:00pm

LAMEBRAINS

Sun, 10/28/2018 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm

Josh Agran

Wed, 10/24/2018 - 8:00pm - 8:30pm

Clang!

Fri, 10/12/2018 - 1:00pm - 1:30pm