In-Studios

The Space Merchants

Saturday, September 5, 2015 - 3:00pm - 3:45pm

Brooklyn's The Space Merchants stop by WKDU on Saturday, September 5th to spread some psych rock cheer before they play Boot & Saddle that evening.

Mellowells Tue, 03/17/2015 - 8:00pm
Magic Man guest DJ set Mon, 03/16/2015 - 1:00pm - 1:30pm
Janelle Sun, 03/08/2015 - 8:00pm
Laser Background Tue, 03/03/2015 - 3:30pm
Cosmo Baker (DJ set) Fri, 02/27/2015 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
goodie (DJ set) Thu, 02/26/2015 - 10:00pm - Fri, 02/27/2015 - 12:00am
Nik Greeley Thu, 02/26/2015 - 9:00pm
Igneous Eyes Sun, 02/22/2015 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Rich Medina & Robotique (DJ set) Thu, 02/19/2015 - 10:00pm - Fri, 02/20/2015 - 12:00am
Disinterest Tue, 02/17/2015 - 11:00pm - 11:30pm
What Nerve Thu, 02/12/2015 - 4:00pm
Kevin Devine Sat, 02/07/2015 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Starkey & Dev79 (DJ set) Thu, 02/05/2015 - 10:00pm - Fri, 02/06/2015 - 12:00am
Brown Rainbow Mon, 02/02/2015 - 8:00pm
Besnard Lakes Sun, 01/25/2015 - 2:30pm - 3:00pm
What Moon Things Sat, 01/24/2015 - 2:00pm - 2:30pm