In-Studios

Brown Rainbow

Monday, February 2, 2015 - 8:00pm

Brown Rainbow is the duo of Philadelphians Sean Reilly and Kevin Paschall. With riffs as sharp as the corners of the basements they play, their two-pronged attack consistently tugs at the heartstrings of the 18-24 segment. We're all slaves, there's more of us, let's break their legs, and watch them crawl.

Kevin Devine

Saturday, February 7, 2015 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm

One of our favorites Kevin Devine comes back to WKDU, this time for a live acoustic session before playing with Into It. Over It. and Laura Stevenson at the Church Sanctuary. His 2009 album Brother's Blood has just been reissued on local Philly label Bad Timing Records and he soon starts a tour with Dads and Field Mouse.

Gruff Rhys

Thu, 05/19/2011 - 3:30pm

Bullbuckers

Tue, 05/17/2011 - 6:00pm

Dangerbird

Sun, 05/15/2011 - 6:00pm

Spraynard

Tue, 05/10/2011 - 11:00pm

Dirty Beaches

Tue, 05/10/2011 - 2:30pm

Jukebox The Ghost

Fri, 05/06/2011 - 4:00pm

Dragon King

Fri, 04/29/2011 - 3:00pm

Glocca Morra

Tue, 04/26/2011 - 10:00pm

Luther

Tue, 04/26/2011 - 9:15pm

Night Kids

Sat, 04/23/2011 - 2:00pm

Mt. Olympus

Mon, 04/11/2011 - 4:00pm

Surf City [Cancelled]

Fri, 04/08/2011 - 3:00pm

Zomes [CANCELLED]

Thu, 04/07/2011 - 6:00pm

The Rassle In Studio Play Back

Mon, 04/04/2011 - 12:00pm

Swimmers Ear [POSTPONED]

Sun, 03/27/2011 - 8:00pm

Laura Stevenson and the Cans

Sun, 03/27/2011 - 2:00pm