In-Studios

John Morrison

Sunday, June 26, 2016 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm

John Morrison is a Philadelphia based DJ, Writer and Producer. He is a cofounder and a member of Plush Lords, a Philadelphia based collective of producers and artists.

On June 26th, he'll come in to show us his new album, Southwest Psychedelphia, out on deadverse recordings. We'll be spinning some choice records and bumping some live beats.

The Adults

Sun, 06/10/2012 - 8:00pm - 8:45pm

Brother JT

Sun, 06/03/2012 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm

The Love Club

Mon, 05/21/2012 - 9:00pm - 10:00pm

Ex Friends

Sun, 05/13/2012 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm

Dick Neff

Sun, 04/22/2012 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm

Lockets

Sun, 04/01/2012 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm

The Sidekicks

Fri, 03/09/2012 - 3:45pm - 4:15pm

Cheap Girls

Fri, 03/09/2012 - 3:00pm - 3:30pm

Jurassic Shark

Sun, 03/04/2012 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Cold Fronts

Thu, 03/01/2012 - 3:00pm - 4:30pm

Pearl and the Beard

Thu, 02/23/2012 - 4:30pm - 5:15pm

Two Piece Fest Showcase

Wed, 02/22/2012 - 12:00am - 2:00am

Chelsea Sue Allen

Mon, 02/20/2012 - 6:00pm - 6:45pm

[CANCELLED] Kite Party

Tue, 02/14/2012 - 10:30pm - 11:30pm

The Bad Doctors

Sun, 02/05/2012 - 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Norwegian Arms

Fri, 01/27/2012 - 4:30pm - 5:00pm