In-Studios

Unruly Records

Monday, January 21, 2019 - 10:00pm - Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 12:00am

Iconic Baltimore crew Unruly Records heads up I-95 to bless us with a bangin' Hot Mix chock full of classic & fresh tracks. Known for helping export the infamous hard-hitting Balitmore Club sound worldwide, DJs Scottie B & Shawn Caesar will be laying it down and cutting it up in our studio along with fresh face DJ OK. Don't sleep on this one!

The Underwater Sounds

Wed, 10/01/2014 - 8:00pm

the underwater sounds

Midnight Snack

Tue, 09/30/2014 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm

midnightsnack

HEYLADY

Thu, 09/11/2014 - 9:00pm

heylady

Taiwan Housing Project

Sun, 09/07/2014 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm

Clipping.

Mon, 08/25/2014 - 8:00pm

Mary Lattimore and Jeff Zeigler

Sun, 08/24/2014 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm

photo credit Ryan Coller

Dama/Libra

Sun, 08/24/2014 - 11:00am

d/l

Old Earth

Sat, 08/23/2014 - 3:00pm

Old Earth

PILE

Sat, 08/02/2014 - 5:30pm

PILE photo

Honah Lee

Wed, 07/23/2014 - 8:00pm

Honah Lee

Swift Technique

Tue, 07/15/2014 - 8:00pm

Swift Technique

Cloud Becomes Your Hand

Sun, 07/06/2014 - 3:00pm

Tweens

Sun, 06/15/2014 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Ben Abrams

Tue, 06/10/2014 - 4:00pm

People Skills

Sun, 06/08/2014 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm