In-Studios

Anxiety Hammer

Tuesday, July 28, 2015 - 10:00pm - 10:15pm

Anxiety Hammer is a new Philly hardcore band with former members of bands such as Salvation, Perfume River, and Beware. They just self-released their new 7 inch and have been playing tons of shows, opening for bands such as Ceremony and the Body.

Nervosas

Tuesday, August 25, 2015 - 6:00pm - 6:30pm

Gringo Star

Mon, 11/14/2011 - 5:00pm - 5:45pm

The Eeries

Sun, 11/13/2011 - 6:00pm - 6:30pm

It's A King Thing [PLAYBACK]

Fri, 11/11/2011 - 3:00pm - 3:30pm

Gods and Queens

Sun, 11/06/2011 - 8:00pm - 9:00pm

MF Parm & EuniQ DJ

Sun, 11/06/2011 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm

The Front Bottoms

Tue, 10/25/2011 - 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Victor Villarreal

Thu, 10/13/2011 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm

J-Pre

Sun, 10/02/2011 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Pop Punk Takeover w/ Man Overboard & The Wonder Years

Wed, 09/28/2011 - 9:00pm - 11:00pm

Shadowplay

Fri, 09/23/2011 - 4:30pm - 5:00pm

Plow United

Sun, 09/18/2011 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm

plow united wkdu pop punk

Kyle Andrews

Thu, 09/08/2011 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Lantern

Sun, 08/28/2011 - 7:00pm - 7:45pm

Cousin Brian [CANCELLED]

Fri, 08/12/2011 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Gracie [CANCELLED]

Fri, 08/12/2011 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Bake Sale

Sun, 07/31/2011 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm