In-Studios

Mea Culpa

Wednesday, July 8, 2015 - 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Mea Culpa returns to Philly and WKDU. What a great bunch of people!

Garage punk on tour from New Orleans. RIYL Wipers, Dead Moon, songs about ghosts.

Shawn Smallwood w/e.dubb, rar kelly, and BLAQSTARR

Sunday, July 12, 2015 - 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Parties? Check. Nightclubs? Check. Festivals? Check. Purity Balls? Double Check. You know what happens when you mix pop rocks with soda? This is what happens when Shawn is near some music. Baltimore, MD.

Shawn will be joined by rar kelly (Normalling) and bmore club legend BLAQSTARR as well as Philly's own e.dubb (Actual Records). We're pumped.

Nervosas

Wednesday, August 26, 2015 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Creem Circus

Wed, 07/06/2011 - 8:00pm - 8:30pm

The Clap

Tue, 07/05/2011 - 3:00pm - 3:45pm

Bomb The Music Industry

Fri, 07/01/2011 - 2:30pm

Home Video

Fri, 07/01/2011 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Sunny Ali and the Kid

Fri, 05/27/2011 - 5:00pm

Creem Circus [Cancelled]

Wed, 05/25/2011 - 8:00pm

The Trowels

Mon, 05/23/2011 - 7:00pm

Nothing

Sun, 05/22/2011 - 8:00pm

Gruff Rhys

Thu, 05/19/2011 - 3:30pm

Bullbuckers

Tue, 05/17/2011 - 6:00pm

Dangerbird

Sun, 05/15/2011 - 6:00pm

Spraynard

Tue, 05/10/2011 - 11:00pm

Dirty Beaches

Tue, 05/10/2011 - 2:30pm

Jukebox The Ghost

Fri, 05/06/2011 - 4:00pm

Dragon King

Fri, 04/29/2011 - 3:00pm

Glocca Morra

Tue, 04/26/2011 - 10:00pm