In-Studios

The Space Merchants

Saturday, September 5, 2015 - 3:00pm - 3:45pm

Brooklyn's The Space Merchants stop by WKDU on Saturday, September 5th to spread some psych rock cheer before they play Boot & Saddle that evening.

John Morrison

Sunday, September 6, 2015 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm

John Morrison is a Philadelphia based DJ, Writer and Producer. He is a cofounder and a member of Plush Lords, a Philadelphia based collective of producers and artists.

In addition to his work with Plush Lords, Morrison is quickly becoming an in demand DJ with the SofistiFunk Crew, a collective whose eclectic, high energy sets have rocked Bars, Night Clubs, Art Spaces and Dance floors throughout the city. John is also the co-founder of theculturecypher.com a website dedicated to exploring both the local and global music scene, while highlighting progressive art. For more information please contact John @ 215-954-8502 or by email: JohnTheLiberator@gmail.com

Lantern

Sun, 08/28/2011 - 7:00pm - 7:45pm

Cousin Brian [CANCELLED]

Fri, 08/12/2011 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Gracie [CANCELLED]

Fri, 08/12/2011 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Bake Sale

Sun, 07/31/2011 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm

The Scandals

Sat, 07/16/2011 - 2:00pm

The Bouncing Souls

Sat, 07/16/2011 - 12:00pm

Psychic Teens

Sun, 07/10/2011 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Creem Circus

Wed, 07/06/2011 - 8:00pm - 8:30pm

The Clap

Tue, 07/05/2011 - 3:00pm - 3:45pm

Bomb The Music Industry

Fri, 07/01/2011 - 2:30pm

Home Video

Fri, 07/01/2011 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Sunny Ali and the Kid

Fri, 05/27/2011 - 5:00pm

Creem Circus [Cancelled]

Wed, 05/25/2011 - 8:00pm

The Trowels

Mon, 05/23/2011 - 7:00pm

Nothing

Sun, 05/22/2011 - 8:00pm

Gruff Rhys

Thu, 05/19/2011 - 3:30pm