In-Studios

Scuzbot

Wednesday, April 23, 2014 - 8:00pm

Scuzbot is a punk rock band from Bensalem, PA, formed in 2010.
They just released their first music video via http://scuzbot.com/ and have a new record for 2014.

Banned Books

Friday, April 25, 2014 - 8:00pm

"Banned Books' sound is multidimensional, molded into form by drummer/vocalist Zane Kanevsky and Matt Dermon on guitar. The duo has played together since God knows when, often with others but most recently taking shape as the two man band that's currently recording & touring to build the follow up to 2012's "Flawless Demo" (which was released on the Magic Death Sounds imprint). Freak rock in a basement. Arching, bending, swaying, trashy fuzz beats. Lots of heavy noise and a good chance of breakage. That's Banned Books. Let it sink in."

Cotton Jones

Mon, 10/04/2010 - 3:00pm

fun. [CANCELLED]

Fri, 10/01/2010 - 1:30pm

Margot & The Nuclear So And So's

Thu, 09/30/2010 - 3:45pm

The Acorn

Sat, 09/25/2010 - 3:00pm

The Armchairs

Mon, 08/09/2010 - 7:00pm

Gold Motel

Thu, 07/29/2010 - 5:00pm

Fang Island

Thu, 05/27/2010 - 3:30pm

Fang Island LIVE on WKDU

UNIVOX

Thu, 05/27/2010 - 1:00pm

UNIVOX Live on WKDU

Boleyn and Spirit Animal

Wed, 05/19/2010 - 3:00pm

Boleyn

Exit Clov

Sat, 05/15/2010 - 2:00pm

Exit Clov

Boy with Robot

Wed, 05/12/2010 - 11:00pm

Boy with Robot

Gregory and the Hawk

Wed, 05/12/2010 - 4:00pm

Gregory and The Hawk - Moenie and Kitchi album cover

Da Comrade!

Fri, 05/07/2010 - 4:00pm

Da Comrade!

Horse Feathers

Wed, 05/05/2010 - 3:00pm

Horse Feathers

Dave Hause

Mon, 05/03/2010 - 7:00pm

Dave Hause

The Secret History

Sat, 05/01/2010 - 1:00pm

The Secret History